sweefs' magical rishta aunty business

Re: sweefs’ magical rishta aunty business

Lol. Make manz some innit.

Allow that.

I just skip past most of it.

Ahhh.. KK hating.. Ahhh..

I’m shy around girls I find attractive, allow me innit. I’m not saying noting about who I like lol :wink:

I’m so glad to see there is some mashriqi-pan left in your :mash:

You know, @madz124 's single too :wink: :wink:

hides from madz

mmhm but there are others on the forum who are senior so it should be their turn first? @sweefs, why don’t you take on someone single and ready to mingle from life1 as your first client?

Ristha aunties recruit?

So sentry just said no to getting to know me?

:confused:

Ouch.

Why would you let a poor soul suffer that? :frowning:

Aunty ji, it recently dawned upon me that I am a female, as in “she”…darn it, I had to admit it.

And, there are so many nicks on gupshup, and only one Dopey. Is it safe around here? I am beginning to think I am really not gupshup-material from rishta point-of-view. Jesus, how do people live so carefree.

Nahi nahi meri bachi, he will get to know you after shadi, like the good mashriqi larka he is :auntywalismiley:

Fine. Let me return the favour then.
@Sentry essie is single too and her rotis are very gol :mash:

Is it? Lol. I dunno who she is. Is she the one with the nice canadian voice or was that you? I is so confused.

What’s “mashriqi-pan” mean?

I dont think I wanna get to know him anty jee :mad:

In terms of internet mileage i’m pretty sure i’m more senior than most on here :wink:

I try to watch my internet mileage…they say it’s important. (Praying to God…Dear God, kindly do not let me regret this statement someday…Amen)

Lol I never said that. I didn’t know who you are. Maybe this will be the start of where you and I start interacting with each other more. My inbox is always open lol, so is playing hide and seek with me on the forum.

We’re carefree cause “life is only a dream”..

Lol what’s with this “get to know each other after shaadi business”. I don’t go down like that.

I’m not a roti fan. @Ess_Emm you make steaks?

LoL.

You guys are crap at this match making rishta ting.. Fix up.