sweefs' magical rishta aunty business

Re: sweefs’ magical rishta aunty business

Da interwebs is over-rated. Boycott time again soon.

I don’t do inbox lol. Hide n seek is negotiable. Here’s an intro:

Hi, im hadeel. Im probably elder than you. I am an engineer and I earn way more than what I tell people (read aunties). I was a mod and then a channel manager for good 3 years on here so I have a lot of friends here. Now im living the quiet life and i like helping @sweefs aunty run her almost over rishta business.

Your turn.

But I’m not from Life1 :stuck_out_tongue:

mashriqi pun means a good eastern boy.

Beta aisi baat nahi kartay. Acha rishta hai, haath say nahi janay detay :mash:

OOOOOOHHHHHHHH open invitation!!! didya hear that girls :wwnn: :wink: :wink: :wwnn:

:vivo: like you’re being given a choice.

Nope. I BBQ. sorta. :phajja:

I don’t negotiate playing hide and seek. Participation is a must :wink:

Anywhoo, i’m sentry obviously. I work. If you’re elder than me, this is probably where this ends lol. I’ve been on the internet since the late 90’s. I’ve had websites, forums, been mod and admin more times then I could ever count for other sites. I disappear into the abyss every so often for a few months and disconnect myself from the interweb, but eventually I return.

I’m not eastern though..

Lol. I always have a choice :slight_smile:

You offering to make me BBQ steak?

Good to know you sentry!
@sweefs hes probably younger. Find another victim. Kthxbai.

Uh…no :vivo:

I was born in the mid 80’s. So if you was born in the 40s, it’s all over.

@Hadeel i’ll marry you. choro inn sab ko, you’re too much of a gem to give to these guys anyway :snooty:

sets hadeel aside for herself

sentry.. let’s find you someone else, may i introduce you to @Ethan_Hunt :halo:

:frowning:

He already dumped me :frowning:

I wanna marry sweefs. Qubool hai :khatti:: :blush:

P.s. hes not younger :fatee:

Lol.

And you’re still single?? What’s wrong with you? :emmy:

People in their late 20’s can’t be single? Lol.

I can’t find the right gurl :frowning:

@Ess_Emm
essie, sweefs is cheating on you and me. :naak: What did we do to deserve this?

Hoes over hoes. Now I heard it all.

Not in this day and age. Aren’t you reading Life1 well?

Well if you spell girl like that of course you wo’nt find her :vivo:

It’s ok. I like to give her leash a little dheel. Otherwise she gets on my nerves :o

There ..thats what is wrong with him… he is mathematically challenged.

I don’t have emotional repressed issues like the people in that section.