sweefs' magical rishta aunty business

Re: sweefs’ magical rishta aunty business

:slight_smile: really.

Well you can’t expect your name to go on top of the list after being missing for so long. You have to reintroduce yourself to our Khala Rishta wali aka @sweefs. Like, are your rotis gol? Can you make chicken shashlik?

Larka = boy. God don’t be such a coconut.

And Hadeel is a Mashallah is our sister from Pakistan. And she’s got a job. And she’s a girl you knnow. so yeah.

You’re welcome :wwnn:

Lol coconut? Moi? Never.. Well maybe..

I don’t even get what this thread is. Why am I being introduced to hadeel?

Guys, the audio+video chat is now open.

Good for the audio+video chat. Tell it I said well done but it’s not needed right now.

knowing you, you’ll just want me to re-hitch you with mr aaze anyway :naraz: mera time waste karein gay aap dono.

haan beta, soh bismillah.. queue mai kharay ho jao :blush:

LOL!

you don’t know urdu.. at all? i’m going to have to teach you. we can’t be having you on a pakistani forum and not learning urdu :grumpy:

krispy kreme doesn’t suck, it’s your delusional taste buds :mocking:

this thread is my match making thread. im the rishta aunty, and i’ve decided you and hadeel will make a go of things :aisha:

Because, you’re single and ready to mingle :wink:

Random comment much? Wait are you inviting people to go there?

will do..but it needs a sentry

duh!

:naak:

but won’t it look good on your CV if it says you hitched us up? :hoonh:

oh i see! that makes sense, you’re right.

yes aaze be my first ever jori!!!11 :sadiyah:

Ok. I’ll be there. I better not be the only one :emmy:
@Aaze @sweefs @Shak @Sentry

Ya’ll better be there !

Good .. find me a sassu maa so I can do an interview :@: :khatti:

okay, for a couple of minutes.. mans gotta cook an dat :smooth:

What if I don’t wanna learn?

Of course it does. It’s proper expensive aswell for something below average. Morrisons fyi, now we’re talking.

Lol, I don’t even know any hadeel. I’m sure there’s plenty of single girls here who i’ve spoken with loads who should be under consideration instead :slight_smile:

Not really ready to mingle but whatever comes my way I guess. American/canadian girls top my list though. Followed by ukers.. than there is a huge gap..

You’ve got plenty of time to get to know her after shadi.

Awww..

I’m not really in the talking mood.. otherwise i’d hop in.

doesn’t matter, you’ll have to learn anyway.. people alternate between urdu and english often here :stuck_out_tongue:

im gonna ignore your KK hating :vivo:

you’re obviously not shy, acha beta.. tell me.. who would you like me to rishtafy you with?

mainay kya ghalti ki hai :teary2: