SWAT valley report

Re: SWAT valley report

Is this Sandhu character for real? Can the mods investigate this character? Sounds like a multi-nicker on the loose.

I know. his anti-feminist views hurting you PCG , but believe me , its not view of majority of here in Pakistan :slight_smile:

Provided the border should be neat,clean plain one. but its about 2000+ km with most diffcult mountanous region overlapping border and loop holes and trenches from which both sides of tribes cross from centuries. They dont need any passport or visa as half tribe is in Pakistan and other half in Afghanistan, such a amalgum !

My BIL friend is a Major in Pak Army and told him that POF Wah suicide attack killing 70+ was funded by 3 men from RAW arrested 3 days after this attack and are in custody of Agencies . His posting was also in Waana , a very tense tribal area and he said that our unit caught number of RAW agents giving money,high tech communiction systems which can intercept Armed Forces equipment,funding,granades and RDX. RDX is only prepared in POF Wah , how Marriot Hotel dumper was loaded with 600kg RDX in Jhang which cost was about 40+ Crore Rs. Who is providing all this . RAW,CIA,KGB all are playing thier games here. While sitting thousandsof miles away, you dont know what is happening on the ground

Your Major . Why hasn't our great ISI presented to the media any evidence of Indian involvement? Swat drama is evidence of who is taliban's real sugar daddy.

And if RDX is only made in POF perhaps, pro-taliban army insiders were involved in Marriott blast.

I wonder why our interior min made a public statement that Taliban's buddies from Lashkar-e-Jhangvi did the Marriot blast and the case is solved?

RAW and CIA are playing games for sure but is every attack done by them? Can they motivate suicide bombers like our own jihadis?

Unless we are introspective and honest with ourselves about the Frankenstein's monster created by our own security agencies, we will never solve the problem.

Jihadis are good when they go do jihad in IHK and Afghanistan but they are RAW agents when they kill Pakistanis?

Plus I see that you have conveniently chosen not to answer why a serving Corps Commander held a press conference under ISI's auspices on December 1 to tell our country that Baitullah and Fazlullah are "Pakistani patriots" and army will fight hand in hand with them?

I don't know why you are so backward in your way of thinking. No wonder present day muslims are so confused and in a mess. I don't know which self-styled religious scholars you are referring to here. Hope they are not your average halwa-eating mullahs with an IQ of zero. I w'd only consider someone a true muslim scholar or aalim if they have done some serious research like a PhD on Islam from a good institute. The rest are all just halwa maulvis to me

Not educating women is equivalent to not educating half of all muslims. Now tell me my friend how can we seriously progress as a community or nation if we follow such a narrow-minded and backward line of thinking

As for burqas and shuttlecocks these things are cultural and have little to do with religion. Hijab for me does not equate with burqa. All our religion says is that your dress should be decent and preferably modest at all times. And btw this dress code applies to both men and women. Islam does not say that you should not wear this or that. Most Arab women wear skirts and I see nothing wrong with it. It is not what you wear but how you wear it that is important.

If nothing-else read the following extract from one of Jinnah's famous speeches

"I have always maintained that no nation can ever be worthy of its existence that cannot take its women along with the men. No struggle can ever succeed without women participating side by side with men. There are two powers in the world; one is the sword and the other is the pen. There is a great competition and rivalry between the two. There is a third power stronger than both, that of the women."

• Speech at Islamia College for women March 25, 1940.

RAW indirectly flow money and funds in TTP not directly but again ,against India,every Pakistani is united .

Meaning what? RAW has some magic wand to make TTP do anti-Pakistani things even if its leaders don’t want to do them? The fact is that even if RAW sends money somehow, it is some Pakistani mullah/Taliban who plots, gets recruits and executes the attack, eh jee?

Look at your logic - RAW is Indian agency. TTP sometimes works for RAW but TTP is always united against India? Yeh kya bukwass hai bhai? :uz:

The Taliban and their mentality is a cancer for Pakistan. Let’s stop making excuses. The more excuses we make, the stupider we look, with all due respect.

I dont say those who accry out attacks are not Pakistanis like TTp,SSp,LeJ all are Pakistanis but money,barood,latest rifles,grandes all are very expensive, tribal area is poor, so main funding is from RAW and heroin in Afghanistan plays also much role. Look if i pretend to be a Molana with 4 feet beard and pray 5 times but in reality a RAW agent and provoking TTP personals against Pak for helping US to kill talibans , everyone can catch into trap

Can you show me one such RAW Maulana who has been tried and prosecuted in Pakistan? Indians are going on world tour alleging Lashkar-e-Tayba or ISI connection to every baby born out of wedlock in India but if we have "RAW Maulanas" we would have shown them to media, right?

As for money, barood, grenades etc. FATA is awash with them already. Pakistan has more drug millionaires from the Afghan opium/heroin trade than any country in the world. Did you see UK movie series "Traffik"?

RAW and CIA can only play in a mess we created ourselves. Jihadi Maulvis are better known to ISI than they are to RAW or CIA. The fact that SSP/TTP etc. are still active is because ISI and Army elements still want to play games by using them. Musharraf allowed Lal Masjid to become a jihadi adda so that he can tell Americans "Lo jee, it's either me or these Darheewaalay fasaadis" and that backfired badly. Today in Sawat, Army is considered to be hand in glove with the Taliban. Fazlullah is allowed to operate FM stations even though our army has received latest gadgets from Americans to block signals.

Who are we kidding here? We are playing a dangerous game again by supporting some Taliban types with the hopes that Afghanistan would be in our control. That has always backfired and will do again.

Ok sir, you are right , i accept. that RAW and CIA are by born-angels and all mess is what Pakistan responsible for. happy ? :)

Bhai it is not a binary situation that RAW/CIA are 100% responsible and we are just poor babies.

RAW would be stupid not to take advantage of the mess. But the mess was created by our own policy choices that we made for g*****ose dreams.

Who asked to make "Aman muayday" with these guys after they behead our soldiers and threatened us with suicide bombers? Who released hundreds of terrorists from jail after they took some soldiers hostage? Who gave them money to keep Baitullah and Fazlullah quiet? Who is giving press conferences saying all is forgiven and they are "Pakistani patriots"? If a junior Pakistan Army officer reads that, can he pick up morale to fight these guys next time?

We have an ambivalent policy towards jihadis and Taliban. One day we make peace and say they are our buddies, next day we bomb them. One day we laugh at NATO when they get killed by Talibans, next day our troops surrender to the same guys. We call them "mujahideen" when they go across Durand line to fight but we say "RAW agent" when they kill Pakistanis.

Playing both sides will not end well. Remember that the only thing left in the middle of the road is a dead animal!

Border doesn't have to be straight plain to save it from transgressors, put mines where applicable and fence where possible, close any known trenches/caves. If families are divided then either they live with that or move to one side. We need to pick to keep those families "united" and put ourselves at danger or divide the families (unfortunately) and try to save rest of Pakistan.

You don't have to take him seriously, he is here just for fun poking using Islam and fake nationalism.

Elaborate if you don't start this war today what will be the situation after 20 years? They were sleeping monster waiting for the right time, but Thanks to GOD we start it early, and we will win, InshALLAH !

What the hell is going on, now Security Forces following Taliban ways :confused:

http://express.com.pk/images/NP_KHI/20090107/Sub_Images/1100551038-1.gif

Target killings or killings of arrested men is bad, even under these circumstances. This is not good !

"It's a reaction"
"We have to look at the root causes"
"They are only taking revenge"

Sorry, just copying the arguments that taliban sympathizers use constantly. How do they like it now?