Suhaag Raat Hai

Re: Suhaag Raat Hai

so zapp,

ur repenting and you sure can do something about it.

think about it, there must be some girl there too, who's - u know, regretting.

why dun the two of you settle down and then ya'll can redeem yourselves.

and lookie ere, im not being judgemental about your actions, just sayin' since ur feeling bad now.

:yukh: disgusting
no wonder why all the other paki’s treat western (canadian, american, british) girls like skanks:disgust:- i mean not all girls are like that, some of them are from really good background and respect their family values. so i do not thinkk that it is fair to generalize like that.
i’ve seen some chicks in pakistan doing all the “Haram” things- but :smack:we think that they are soo sharif and all just because they live in pakistan :rolleyes:.
why do poeple generalize so much :halo:

^ Choor na yar.. tension kyon leitee hai?

So what if your daughters did it, or your sisters nauzubillah. If YOU are the example of a brother or father I had at home I would be so ashamed. I am very glad ALLAH didn’t make the guys in my family like you.

People don’t think all men from the UK think like Zap, rarely I come across guys like him as I choose not to associate myself with cheap men who degrade women.

There are many amazing grounded pakistani men here who love and respect their families and do not think it is ‘OK’ to go out and commit zina, then expect to marry a virgin bride from back home.

Maybe all your family go ‘back home’ to marry is because of the quality of their offspring.

They probably know what you are like, and being what your like you will never find a decent educated beautiful balanced girl from the UK who comes from a good family because that girl wouldn’t look twice at a guy like you.

SO OF COURSE YOU WILL GO BACK TO MIRPUR. That is the only option you have left LOL, Other than the sluts you slept with of course.

Logic my dear friend.

awww :hugz: Zap was making my para high ya know…GRRRR

Dear Sara , Puchi Kuchi & Nuzzie.I like ur views as Muslim girls.Being a muslim & virgin male,i'd love to find one of ur kind as wife.But pl don't be cruel with Zap.Its the inner conflict generated by oriental parentage vs western upbringing which led him to succumb.

Threadrating = crap -*

Post b4 mine..Super Crap

On a serious note

Khussay have been in mainstream fashion for ages now

English and pakis alike, use them to co-ordinate tops and belt and blah

You guys don’t wear them over there?

I am sorry if I am being rude, but dear virgins n non-virgins, the guy came here to get an advise, not your virginity status. And whatever he did with his life is his business only.

Yes, yes, yes I know you guys are good with words but that doesnot mean that you have sound minds as well.

Please read again, whatever a person does with his/her life is his/her business. What a pity, you need a FoB o tell you that. Ibrat ka muqam.

hahahahhaha this is the funniest post in the thread!

There will be alittle bit of a personal attack here so mods give it a rest for few hours after that i dont care.. let Mr. Zapp see the reality from a Muslim Pakistani girl Living abroad.
Once again this is not pecifically for you but other people male and female in your situation.

** i am not going to give any advice i am going to show you a mirror and a reality class 101 i think its about **

This is what a Pakistani Muslim Girl thinks of folks like you!

I wish Pakistani parents residing in Pakistan would find out that guys from the west aren’t just giving their daughters citizenship but a lot of other issues as well. 900 chohey kaah ke billi haaj ko chali.
Why does a used cup like yourself expect to get a nice clean girl?
Is it fair shouldnt you get a girl who have had smiliar experiences just like yourself?
My assumption is you will never reveal to your wife what your past was… which will be a lie and that stupid girl from Pakistan is going to believe every single word of yours. If she is smart will slap you and walk out on you.

Someone who didnt have respect for his own religion boundries how on earth that person can raise good kids?

SubhanAllah! You would rather not take a chance with a Pakistani girl living abroad just because she had physical interaction. Ever wonder what people would say about your Daughter in the future?

why do people forget the girl they are with is a daughter and sister of someone.

Mashallah!
Zapp after reading above i wont even marry my maid with you! You have been around the block so many times who knows if there are some diseases attached to you?

You have been around the WRONG block no wonder why the horizon of your brain is so small.
You are getting married to a Pakistani girl from Pakistan for the sake of marriage. You plan on having kids but have your own fun on the side as well. I can so predict your life- a guy who will have life around him but will be so lonely.

**Lies and Deciet **- Come on! you will lie to that girl for rest of your life do you really think its fair to call girls from here liars?

Romeo and Juliet - See i predicted your life right. You are getting married because you have a family pressure and its time to start having kids. So get a baby making machine from Pakistan, control her, show her few things give few nice presents and she will be yours. Let me tell you something if you get an educated girl from Pakistan even she will kick your b**** in no time.

Incredibly High Maintenence - to an extent you are right - it takes alot to get girls from here to get them to bed.

boring after figuring out your mental level why on earth anyone would want to have an intellectual conversation with you? - you have shared yourself with so many girls that you don’t even realize that they find you boring.

• you know i know few of my friends they went around the block realized they were at fault and corrected themselves. I see them in sajda asking for tauba every day. I have a lot of respect for those people they did go astray but came back on the path.

• i just hope you don’t have a sister… if she sees how her brother threats women like piece of dingleberry. - she will get disgusted…

• last but not least - i feel bad for you.. i wish there was someone to show you the right path…

I know i bashed you and i am sorry for that i am trying to help a fellow muslim brother who has taking a roller coaster ride on the wrong path. Its time for you to come back… otherwise all i will say darkness will come your way.

going back to the question! you have had an interesting past. I would say be open with her before she marries you. YOu are talking about living next 60 years of your life with someone. Its time to wake up and come to the good path of life. Don’t start your new life with a lie be up front. I am sure you have SOME good qualities.

• have a conversation with her on your wedding night when she feels comfortable then go a head otherwise forcing something is wrong…

i agree totally ^

:k: :k: :k: Nia khan, excellent reply

:clap:

go Nia aunty go
:biggthumb:

bechari itni young hai , baji kehnay ki abi umar nahi houi aur ap nai us ko aunty bana diya:D .

Suhaag Raat is the only part of marriage I look forward to.
(porno music playing in background)

^ dun tell me your gonna *sacrifice *your entire life for just the one night. :rolleyes:

oh my bad :p:blush:

same here but looking forward …i don,t know when time will come i wil see.:blush: