Step up to a girl...

Oh i am not a mysognist. I dont hate women. I am a lesbo. I love women. They just need to know their place in the world :D

You would be surprised how much over the past year about women. Its quite shocking what i have learnt. My friends sat me down and explained the reality of women. Plus messing with you females is alot of fun :D

Know their place in the world? Are they some sort of trinkets on your dresser? I have a feeling they do know their place in the world, you just dont like it.:o You cant expect women to sit around and make you happy, they have lives of their own.

The friends that increased your knowledge of females were ..uh.. males? Since they are your friends, Im assuming they cant be too different from yourself.Messing with us maybe fun, I hope you wont regret doing it.We love revenge.:p

MQ u can talk with me :blush: i agree with you :blush:

But of course you lot are evil, you are female. No actually those friends were females. They had a 7 on one with me (no nothing perverted) attempting to dissaude my chauvinistic attitudes. They failed miserably :D :D

I understand women, they just dont understand themselves :D

Fatal, kabhi kabhi kadam hamare bhi bhatak jaate hain.

CM, too sahee jaa raha hai. :bailan:

Btw these are the type of guys you should be afraid of. Sweet as honey as deadly as mercury :stuck_out_tongue: (dont take offense now i am joking) :stuck_out_tongue:

yeh bailan ke jaan shor dain, kahin yeh kaam kitchen main to start nahin kar diya :D

*Originally posted by CM: *

Btw these are the type of guys you should be afraid of. Sweet as honey as deadly as mercury :p (dont take offense now i am joking) :p

no offence taken, actually i am enjoying reading your replies :biggthumb

*Originally posted by CM: *

Btw these are the type of guys you should be afraid of. Sweet as honey as deadly as mercury :p (dont take offense now i am joking) :p

lol.Im sure I can take care of myself.Besides its nice to have some nice guys around.Such as maddy.:D

And looks like your friends didnt get anywhere with you.They should have saved themselves the trouble, since you're nowhere near understanding females.One of these days your 'chauvinistic attitude' is going to land you in big trouble.We understand ourselves ty very much.But such things are beyond you.:p We arent evil, we just like to test you guys, and usually you lot end up failing miserably.We like to make it clear that we wont be pushed around.

fatalist--Why do I have a feeling that you're an old guppy in a new nick.Batah bhi doh.

Yeah, sometimes you need to see the other side before taking actions. You know the other extreme, to see what NOT to do.

The beauty of paki women. They think too much of themselves. Its fun to get them high on their pedestals and then knock them down one by one and attempt to get a look up their skirts :D

*Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *

lol.Im sure I can take care of myself.Besides its nice to have some nice guys around.Such as maddy.:D

And looks like your friends didnt get anywhere with you.They should have saved themselves the trouble, since you're nowhere near understanding females.One of these days your 'chauvinistic attitude' is going to land you in big trouble.We understand ourselves ty very much.But such things are beyond you.:p We arent evil, we just like to test you guys, and usually you lot end up failing miserably.We like to make it clear that we wont be pushed around.

fatalist--Why do I have a feeling that you're an old guppy in a new nick.Batah bhi doh.

Blah blah blah...so much fluff. So typical of a female :p Maddy? Poor guy. You just attacked his masculinity. Well who said he was a man. :D

Me in trouble never? I am too much of a gentleman for such trouble :D

CM you need a long, very cold shower.

Maddy is a man, you're just jealous that all the girls like him.He's smart and funny and all :p .And hes actually around to talk to when you need him.

Big trouble.See, you never listen, you're too busy talking.:o

:o You are right...but what i can say i am a typically horny desi. I cant blame what i am. Now maddy a gentleman. LMAO. You dont know the conversations we guys have. Image is everything.

Anyway i am not trouble. I am just mis-understood :D

Actually I have seen some of those converstions.We still like maddy more than we like you.:p Actually its not about his converstions with you, its more about some people as individuals and how they deal with others.No guy or girl is a saint.:o

Keep talking.I will not bother to help you step into the world where men understand women.

MQ: :blush: yeah i am a purana papi

Dont be scared to tell your real nick.Hurry up.

well you dont know my other nick any ways

guys great thread, but going a bit slow and off track lately...

i need urgent views on this! so show me your brains all guys and girls let me know what you think please. advice needed.

on the last page there was discussion about how girls like doing guys things etc...
ok, what does a girl think when a guy who's obviously trying to be friendly, and is a friend, invites her out to come along for an outing with his friends, a gathring of his male and female friends, going some place or just hanging out...do girls undrstand the guy's showing good interest, do they feel positive, respected, good and secure or do they feel uneasy, threatened etc... in cases when they dont know the guy's friends before hand at all and in cases when they just have slight idea who they are where theyre from what they do...?
let me know all that may or may not, should or should not cross a girls mind and what and how a guy may or may nopt and should or should not do...

blessings be upon you oh wise ones!