*Originally posted by funguy: *
Treat them like you would your male friends. It becomes very very friendly very fast.
... and give them total attention, and make it a point to not look at any passing pretty girls.
*Originally posted by funguy: *
Treat them like you would your male friends. It becomes very very friendly very fast.
... and give them total attention, and make it a point to not look at any passing pretty girls.
^ About looking at passing pretty girls, let me tell you the passing pretty girls think that guys who stare at them while walking with their own woman are complete a-holes, jerks, pathetic people who deserve to be kicked in their rear ends by their very own wives/gf's. So save yourselves the chichori effort cos it's not going to do you any good at all. Jo haath mein hei woh bhi jay gi.
Baji ji, tho that's what I said. That's good practice to beging with but especially so when you are initializing a conversation with one.
*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
^ About looking at passing pretty girls, let me tell you the passing pretty girls think that guys who stare at them while walking with their own woman are complete a-holes, jerks, pathetic people who deserve to be kicked in their rear ends by their very own wives/gf's. So save yourselves the chichori effort cos it's not going to do you any good at all. Jo haath mein hei woh bhi jay gi.
Go sister!
Remids of a time in the supermarket when I was telling one of the frequent shoppers who I often bump into about this man who kept ogling at all the women passing by...truns out it was her huby I pointed out to.
Boy did he get it! :D
Hey, don’t be telling my woman about my stories now!! ![]()
Hey I didn’t know the man I had pointed out to her was her hubby!
pakistan mein hum “bhai” they; america mein “friend” hain. Apni kismat he kharab hai ![]()
come on guys, no real advices…i could really use some :halo:
Use then lose. But dont abuse. I think that is enough advise for now.
(Still naraz though).
CM— you need a kick somewhere.
Hmm...you have a dirty mind. :p
Oh yeah consider them very much property. They dont know what they want so trade them if need be for new versions.
^ No actually I was thinking it would do you some good.Property? CM is that why all the girls dump you?:p
If you use them , hows that any different from abuse ? Guys like you should be locked up!:o
Actually it usually because i dont give them enough attention i very much a loner/individual. Plus they cant tolerate my brilliance :p
Come on, all you females like a bad boy admit it. Plus i am willing to change. Anybody want to be my sugar mama i will be much obliged.
Yeah i think you could use some sweetness. ![]()
Baba g what are you doing here ![]()
Im sure they can tolerate your brilliance, question is , is it actually worth it.
You need a housekeeper, somebody to feed you and clean up your mess.Bad boys are big softies.And most of them are absolute sweethearts.
(Hope a certain somebody doesnt see this.)
Tell me who it is and i will send them the link. Me sweetness? Dont be daft. I am perfectly happy being a cynical chauvinistic *******. Women are a pain. I need a maid, cook and a girlfriend. See who needs a wife now? Plus those 3 people are 50% cheaper than a wife :D
i dont agree with CM i think women are cool ![]()
^ Ha! I would be asking for my death if I gave you the link to PM to him.:o He hates the word 'softie'.CM sure get all three, it'll mean some bichari can be saved from spending her entire life with somebody like you! Just remember they're there, because you're paying them.Women arent a pain, you just dont know how to deal with them.Get one of those "How to understand women" guides.
fatalist-- Really.How come?