Step mom 2

yaar i gathered you were bored! ha ha!

If you can't be happy for someone or have nothing good to say, don't say anything at all.

Anyway, pointless saying something to certain people.

Sorry for ruining your thread KC

Re: Step mom 2

ab yeh larkion ki tarha taany mat maro.
I am always happy for ppl WHEN SOME THING ACTUALLY HAPPENS!!!!!

here I can congratulate KC for having serious telnet.

you didn't ruin it at all! thanks for your support!

Glad everything worked out for you. :flower1:

Thanks again!

I hate it, but i have to agree with you PM. The second part needs to be re-written, and ofcourse we are always here to make it look more realistic.

^I know ehh.
And also its us who play with women’s emotion to get stuff done. This chick just step into our domain.
BUT
girls crying over it just hilarious :omg:
Con-artist but hilarious. :salute:

^ two completely bored i d i o t s here just to ruin my thread.

you ditwitts have nothing nice or constructive to add.

pm, your the type of person i bet who cant even get a woman. certainly looks like it. i always notice you bashing women at every opportunity! bad experiences hey!

PM,

Even the so called dramas and movies that you watch on TV are based on events that happen in REAL LIFE. Have you ever heard the quotation “Truth can be stranger than fiction.” ??
Khubsoorat Collection** posted about the death of her MOTHER and the abuse that her own PHOOPO committed against her mom. It takes real courage for someone to write about their family. And I doubt that many people would deliberately want to make lies about their own mother’s death or ruin their phoopo’s reputation like that. Bahut kum log apni hi maan aur phoopo k baaray main jhoot bolay gain sirf attention haasil karne k liye.

PM, your own mom passed away…would you lie about something like that on a public forum? Think about HOW MANY times we read stories in the Life Forum about an evil sister-in-law who doesn’t like her bhabi and treats her like crap. Many people have experienced such situations. So, is it really hard to belive that KC’s phoopo was jealous of her bahabi (KC’s step mom)? Jealousy within in-laws is a common problem. Jab dekho…tum auraton k baray main negative comments detay ho. Agar itni hi takleef hoti hai auraton k maslon par, to threads par aatay kyoon ho? You know it’s really NICE when you say positive things about women sometimes. We’re not all bad yaar :slight_smile:

thanks RV. you are always so supportive!

pm , i am surprised to hear that your mother passed away. now if i accused you of making that up, how you would feel?

Nice second Spell. but your step-mom2 is made-up!!!!!

I knwo this shyt and I aint falling for it!!!

The events you telling are just not possible!!!!

lolzzzzzzz you reminding me of some one.
hmmm well You havent seen what I have may be. hmmm

PM, even if you thought she was lying.........you could still be courteous and respectful.

There are people who have nice step moms. As a teacher I've seen step-parents raise kids as if they are their own. Just because your own step mom was not nice at times.....doesn't mean that a nice step mom is not possible.

There are many times when you see children getting hurt and angry that their father has married another woman. And they will take out that anger toward the step mom.

There are many situations where a mother-in-law will treat her bahu horribly. And a nand will treat her bhabi horribly.

You're usually not like this. I'm surprised at you.

I my god I called her, honey bunch/sugercube/boo-boo/babkin

What else you want me do??

OMG…being courteous doesn’t mean having to go over the top.

The above words sound like “hitting on” to me. :rotfl:

In the famous words of KC…“Uff yaar, vhat nonsense.”

what events? what is not possible? having a big family? buying jewellery? what you are talking about?

i aint no boo boo of yours! a joke is once, twice, but you take it all to another level.

KC,

You have had the support of MANY guppies in BOTH of your "Step Mom" threads. Majority of the people believe you, took the time out to advise you, shared in your happiness, and learned a lesson from your story.

You don't need to prove yourself to one or two stubborn people. You owe them nothing. And you are not going to be judged by them either. So, let them persist in their stubbornness. And you just continue enjoying the your happiness with family and pray that you all stay strong and united.

PM ko janay do. Ziyada Playstation khel ne se reality aur kahani dono confuse ho jati hain.

what makes me laugh is how PM can say such things yet he himself is having many probs in his family.

someone did private message me on how i could buy jewellery or cater for 100 people! i explained to them how and i will tell you guys here too. i live in pakistan. my siblings and i all put money in to buy Ammie jewellery. muree road if you really must know! no big deal, as ammie deserved it really. i dont know what is hard to beleive about that!

one of my siblings is in army and ask anyone in army on how easy it is to get a tent, or get chairs, tables etc for personal functions and also lots of servants and cooks...all for next to nothing. (bought like 30 boxes of salad from rahat bakers if you really must know that too!) i have a big fam', too many friends and almost whole colony was invited on sunday.even my ammie's hairdressers because she knows my phophoo too!! what more things you think i am lying about PM?

we have over 200 plant pots in one of my siblings home. you think i was lying about taking plant pots up to the roof? also flowers, there is a huge, famous open flower shop in islamabad...you can buy all the flowers from there!

i am trying to think which events you think i am making up!