Step mom 2

Re: Step mom 2

call me a dick-head but I guess you are making it up KC!!

the lack of attention getting to you?

I knew some life1 junkie was going to say that.
Hun I seriously believe she is making it up!!!!!

hey hey, since when am i a life1 junkie :( insulted

ok, so let's say for a second she is making it up. what then? nothing! at least it's a positive story and not waah waaah my imaginary fiance is a cheating scumbag or my mil forces me to clean the entire bathroom with a toothbrush.

:omg: true that!!
what if it was

1-my MIL is cheating one me.
2-My fiance is cleaning her wash room with my tooth brush. :omg:

KC

Thats amazing!

why did your whole famiily react badly? is it because of your poo-poo?

Why do they not like your ammie?

This was sooooo good to read! You and your siblings did an amazing job, m’A. May you all along with your ammie, be blessed with happiness & tons of good times. :hugz: Well done!

Asalam o Alaikum,

I want to say something today in urdu but i think some people cant understand it properly, I have read the full story step mom 2 i dont the real behind it, but its seems to be you people have made a family complete, I have been in thousands of forums, some where you got, just fun and nothing else, somewhere you just get relations and nothing else, relations like love and attraction time pass all that stuff which is creepy for me. haah
somewhere only poetry, In every forum I use to make some threads to let people share their problems, I was always discouraged for this even i got banned for the same as well, coz some of the people shared with me and then their tears are out of their controls, and admin thought that i did something wrong. which was embaraced for me.

Today i was just merely passing by here, i opened the topic thinking its a story, but surprisingly this was true, and I m so glad that you all have encouraged someone to make the famliy complete not to break apart.

There are some exceptions in life but it doesnt mean that you cannot solve them, so what if she is their step mother, If she is admiting them as her own then y dont they, Its really awesome..

I dont have words for this forum members to say anything about it but from KC & Family i would like to say Thankyou all, Thankyou so much.. keep it up,

This is the spirit this is the real family forum, where we can come and share our sorrows, let them solve.. and one other thing for all members that do not forget that KC has shared a very very sensitive and private part of her life, with you all people, which shows, she trusts you, she can count on you, so never hurt her..

Never hurt anyone....

help each other, in anyway...

Thankyou so much again.

May Allah bless you all with His blessings.

Ameen Ya Rabalameen.

wow KC...brought tears in my eyes :( very proud of what you did.

ditto. :k:

vhat nonsence yaar!

chalo ab bata do sach sach

l

wow!

i guess you come from a perfect family where there has never been any fam' politics ever! wow!

wish we all had your life!

joker!

chalo choro drama aur bata do ab :omg:
u pull it off real well though. The first part. Sec. not so well.

Even if KC was making it up why does it bother someone so much:smack: She is not hurting anyone and in fact if anything it will make people think twice before treating others badly. People post garbage and filth on this website day in and day out but in those cases an eyelid is not even batted in fact the filth they post is encouraged, and someone comes and shares a heartfelt story and people still have to have a dig. Pretty sad.

KC..Well done to you and your family for taking such a bold stance. Wish you well for the future, Your experience does hit home and makes us realise how short life is and how we should cherish and encourage goodness.:hugz:

I explained this in Step Mom 1 thread. My family factually worships the ground Phophoo walks on. I feel embarrassed to say this but so did I. Her neighbors think of her as a holy woman and I really believe she has the most influential power on each person in this family. Except, no one really sees this apart from those who have been really hurt by her.

Also we mostly tend to marry ‘in’ the family and my step mom was from ‘out’ of the family. Ammie was never accepted into our fam'. Goodness knows why? Phophoo chose her as well! Ammie has never hurt anyone, has suffered massively for years and years all in silent. Why no one supported her? It was all to do with jealously, bitterness, not being able to be happy for others…etc and it was Phophoo who started an Army against her. I have seen that in my family no one can be happy for others. They can’t sleep without gossiping! Especially at weddings people esp’ the girls refuse to share in your happiness.

We had so many problems and for over a decade our family was broken because we refused to accept our step mom. Then one day my siblings and I woke up and saw the truth! What my siblings and I did was so hard to do. We prayed so much for all to go to plan. Allah swt was with us and it was all because of him that my family has reunited.

I feel like a bag of potatoes has been lifted off my chest. The change in my Dad’s home is phenomenal!

Wow KC.. I got tears in my eyes reading your post.. You guyz did an amazing job.. Good to hear everything worked out well.. You guyz took the first step and Insh'Allah things will even get better and better in the future..:)

Because I am extremely bored.
Or
tell me a story so I wont read step mom sequel

oh i had so much fun making up stories about my family! next story about my family problems is currently being written…will send you the draft first so you can have a good laugh!

ha ha!