Step mom 2

I know…I’ve got two projects to work on and I’ve delayed them for too long.

abb jab ap dono nay Eid-hug ker leya hai...now give me some eidi and go and do u work.

perho ge nahi to nawab kaisa banoo ge :D

moo se? :konfused:

You're the oldest and wisest. Tell your dad that a wife and a sister are two different relationships and that they both CAN'T be compared and they both can't be replaced. Each person has their own unique place in the family. Tell this to your dad and tell him to tell it to Phoopo.

Aaj kal to corruption ka rewaj hai, koi bhi nawab ban sakta hai....parha likha...ya unparh.

Job ho gi...to paisay milain gay...paisay hongay...to Eidi doon gi. Filhaal k liye mera aashirwad lo aur chanay khao :p

app kia logoon k nawaloon per nazar rekhtay hain? :hoonh:

ps. some ppl dont have moo, they have choonch :hehe:

Re: Step mom 2

Awwwwwwww Missing my Mama :(

chanay ki man-do-man bori doo :hehe:

There is no changing Phophoo and Dad knows this too well. But forget her yaar, we have started a new chapter and I am going shopping with Ammie in a little while!

You guys were great mashAllah, it takes a strong person to accept mistakes, stronger to apologise and strongest to do it in front of others. Wish you and your family well. This is such a beautiful experience it truly accentuates the virtue of patience.

KC...so proud of you right now...you go girl! You made your mother very proud of you!

KC that was simply beautiful,

Thanks everyone. PSquarded, yaar you just brought tears to my eyes! I know Mum would be really happy that we have started calling our step mom Ammie.

:) :)

And i cried again and i’m soo happy for you!:hug:

KC, well done yaar, well done!

btw has your puphoo or your dad said anything to you about the dinner?

:halo:

guess I need to read part 1 of this thread.

Yes she has!!!! I know Phophoo’s temperament and that she couldn’t have held in her feelings for very long. I got a phone call from her today and I believe I have permanently lost my hearing in one ear! But one side of me still loves and respects her, as I cannot hate anyone, so I just remained quiet as there would have been no point talking. We never did this to hurt Phophoo or seek revenge in anyway.

We want to enjoy this time with Ammie, as it’s her time now, long over due really. I really believe Dad is so overjoyed at our bold move last night and tonight we are all going out to eat! We have a lot of lost time to make up for. Ammie rang me up like 5 times today and it felt so sisterly and fun!

Hey KC. Just wanted to say that I think you've done an amazing thing.
I was waiting to hear how it all turned out too and my best wishes were with you. Like a few others, I ignored your first thread for a while thinking it would be something negative but I was really glad I read it in the end. I think it's very bold that you did it so publicly, I wasn't expecting that but I think it was a great idea, shows solidarity and sends out a message. I'm sure your ammie really appreciated that too, you could have just made up with her and kept it secret but you guys didn't :)
I pray that your dad's family don't try and cause too many problems for you. My phupoo's sound exactly the same as yours and my father is the youngest sibling. They were like mothers to him too - he's always respectful and doesn't fight with them (like his brothers do) but he doesn't take any of their BS either.
Your dad doesn't need to start anything with her but he shouldn't take it too. Have a talk with him and tell him that next when she phones he should just let it in one ear and out the other. When she's done he should just be like 'She is the mother of ALL my children and she deserves their respect.' And end it there.

dats really amazing..

all weldone.. mashaAllah..

Allah nazr e badd se bachaye.. aameen.. :)

the explanation itself was really emotional n brought tears in my eyes.. the real incident must have been amazing.. very well done