Whom you talking about ColE.
Where were you? Missing you. How are you?
Not talking about u this time, im good...:)
Whom you talking about ColE.
Where were you? Missing you. How are you?
Not talking about u this time, im good...:)
Re: Staying with the same woman
Alhamdolillah.
This question is for the married guys here
how the hell can you decide that u will be satisfied with one woman all your life ?
now it might be easy if she is extremely good looking but lets face it not all of us get that .....and even a good looking woman after a fews weeks will seem ordinary lets face it it always happen] so how do you convince yourself that you will limit yourself to one woman .... esp when you might meet other women everyday who might be far better looking than your wife
please give serious replies i am having a hard time making a decision
Assalaamualikum!
Some good posts here,
It really depends on how you percieve marriage and what your motives are. Is it to love and care for your spouse for the sake of Allah, toiling to make your marriage work no matter what obstacles or temptations you face, or are you just wanting marriage for the sake of keeping it halaal?
you dont have to limit yourself to one woman
If you are genuinely seeking a pious, rightous spouse, Allah SWT will bless you with one, on the condition that you love, respect and fulfil her rights, as a friend, lover, husband and most importantly as a servant with duty towards Allah, for which you will be accountable. Considering she is also fulfilling her duties towards you, wouldn't you want to restrict yourself to your wife?
If not, then sadly you would be **highly ungrateful **person and most definately very far from deen. Blessings and especially in the form of a great spouse is something Precious and rare, one should cherish and appreciate the fact that Allah chose to give you something beyond your reach and perhaps your worth.
As someone has suggested, practice lowering your gaze and inapproperiate free mixing, you will be surprise as to how many fitna's you will be saved from. Ask Allah for guidence and dont actively search for a wife in every'hot' girl you see.
polygamy is an option if you think you can fulfill the rights of each wife fairly.
If you are a shia, you have the option of Mutah this can range from anything between an hour to a life time. If you are Sunni then this is prohibited.
Think about it, will you find eternal happiness and comfort through several women either through the marriage and divorce method (islamically permissible but also islamically undesireable) or premartial affairs? will you be at ease with yourself with a guilty conscious? Can you answer for wrongdoings before Allah?
]
If you are a shia, you have the option of Mutah this can range from anything between an hour to a life time. If you are Sunni then this is prohibited.
can sunnis become shias for like an hour or so and then revert?
good answer 2 the poster ![]()
Marriage is about companionship and trust between husband and wife. If you were not raised in a environment like that yourself, you will not even understand what it entails and mostly likely go through it yourself in ur own marriage.
atleast DR is speaking his mind and what is in his heart. yes his frankness and bluntness is getting the better of liberals and so called open-minded modren muslims....but we should try to understand why is he thinking that way...rather than to roast him like a kukar.
If you are divorce then you should try another lady.
yeah man thanks for calling out the fake wanna be types of mod muslims.. the are fake liberal muslims. not real mods ![]()
I already gave him solutions
and well here is another one
ab is say ziyadah kya help karoon bhai ki mein?
can sunnis become shias for like an hour or so and then revert?
You gave me good Idea.
May be I can try that. lol.
Do shia girls have to spend 4 moth's 10 days iddat or not after 1 hours marriage?
DR! pls dont mind..but ur question should have been a bit basic
k " insaan aur Hewaan k relation ships mein kya farq hota hae"
In Islam Marriage is an Institution, not a mere man woman physical relation ship.. families are built on this which collectively make a whole society..a society of good human beings..not that of keeray makoray, jo yahan wahan reengtay phirtay hein.. paida huway, khaya piya, nasal barhaee aur mar gaey..
sorry if my thoughts are not well coordinated.. ur question has really surprised me? ?
Das Reich: My advice to you- please don't marry ever again :)
LOl @ Lusi
uss ke liey 4 wives dhondho. usko to GS se fursat nahe milti.
atleast DR is speaking his mind and what is in his heart. yes his frankness and bluntness is getting the better of liberals and so called open-minded modren muslims....but we should try to understand why is he thinking that way...rather than to roast him like a kukar.
Fair enough.
It doesn't matter what we personally think of this guy, does it? No need to insult or belittle him.
This question is for the married guys here
how the hell can you decide that u will be satisfied with one woman all your life ?
now it might be easy if she is extremely good looking but lets face it not all of us get that .....and even a good looking woman after a fews weeks will seem ordinary lets face it it always happen] so how do you convince yourself that you will limit yourself to one woman .... esp when you might meet other women everyday who might be far better looking than your wife
please give serious replies i am having a hard time making a decision
I know you're being honest with your thinking but I hope not all men think like you.
DR, Im curious about what decision you're trying to make here? To marry someone? Are you involved with somebody?
If you're still asking questions like these...then dont marry her...for her sake.
uss ke liey 4 wives dhondho. usko to GS se fursat nahe milti.
hahah ab that is a whole diff issue