Staying with the same woman

This question is for the married guys here

how the hell can you decide that u will be satisfied with one woman all your life ?

now it might be easy if she is extremely good looking but lets face it not all of us get that …and even a good looking woman after a fews weeks will seem ordinary lets face it it always happen]
so how do you convince yourself that you will limit yourself to one woman …
esp when you might meet other women everyday who might be far better looking than your wife

please give serious replies i am having a hard time making a decision

Please don't marry. Every girl deserves a better man then you.

Re: Staying with the same woman

well, first...i love my wife...
2nd...she knows how to use bailna...

Question to girls:

How do you decide that you will spend the rest of your life with one fat, ugly, ganja guy for the rest of your life. Considering that they are not all that ugly when you got married but they will become a typical loser in few weeks ( I mean lets face the truth).

How do you force yourself that you will limit yourself with one man, especially when you meet men everyday who might be far better looking then your husband.

Please, give serious replies.

:mocking:

Did the maulvi sahab of GS just swear?

**how the hell **can you decide that u will be satisfied with one woman all your life ?

so how do you convince yourself that you will limit yourself to one woman ....
esp when you might meet other women everyday who might be far better looking than your wife

And the above doesn't seem to be coming from a guy who post philisophical and Islamic views in the religion forum. It seems to be coming from a 14 year old. Meeting women everyday? Where at Maulvi Sahab?

chalo make it heaven...

how the heave...

abh khush?

masjid ofcourse...where girls come in ultra-skin-tight-clothes to be looked at by guys.

aap kay mo may ghee shakar
laikan bhai mein is ka laiq nahin hoon
inshallah one day i will be qualified to be called a malvi sahib

And the above doesn't seem to be coming from a guy who post philisophical and Islamic views in the religion forum. It seems to be coming from a 14 year old. Meeting women everyday? Where at Maulvi Sahab?

in my hospital i have to work with a lot of female staff and a lot of them are not married
i meant meeting women at work place ...not blind dates

Lo ker lo gal!

It’s not really hard if you try…but you’ve got to try and stick to your heart not hormones :hmmm:

Plz dont become one. you're the type that will give them all a bad rep as being lecherous pervs.

im not married but my guess is that you arent either, because you didnt understand the concept of marriage. Let me ask you this, ever wondered why you remain friends with someone throughout your life, the same reasoning applies, except that companionship in marriage is more sacred, and you rely more on your partner than you would on a friend.

Well said Spock!

lol lusi’s on a roll today! you go girl!

kia pata woh salman ahmad ko keh rahi ho.

ever wondered why you remain friends with someone throughout your life, the same reasoning applies, except that companionship in marriage is more sacred, and you rely more on your partner than you would on a friend.

there are no sexual relations with friends
unlike with wife

i was married for a year but it ended in divorce

meaning dont have sex ?
as sex is controlled by hormones

Allah mian , if I can’t have what I want, let me want what I have. :clown:

^ Nice approach ....
but there might be a better way

Das R: aren’t you the same guy who opened another thread seeking advice on how to end things politely with a woman you clicked with but weren’t too happy with her face…?? :hmmm:

Oh and dosri shaadi ki baat ho to yeh sawaal kuch zaib nahi deta. :slight_smile: