Sometime's I wish i Was never Married with Him

*Originally posted by funguy: *
tusi do no hinj karo k ik doos re no pm ker lao.

danks.

Nilu,

If this abuse has been going on despite your repeated attempts to reconcile, then I have to change my advice. Don't waste your life on this loser. Quit and get a divorce. Not all marriages are worth saving.

kick both the men out jaanu. I hope you are capable of living on yer own( can do a job etc).

Your husband is a no good fool( apparently ).
And liek funguy said..dun listen to the people who will ask you to continue tolerating yer husband in the name of being a "good" wife or whatever. You are a strong woman, and don't need to take this crap from him.

Warn him for the last time..tell him it is either respecting you or a divorce. If he really cares for you.. he might start behaving.

Originally posted by Nilu: *

ur right but if he want me get in to his bed he will done it
before he never say to me i wanna see u or something like that way.**

^^Speaks volumesss about you...:-)

^^ Would you please share a chapter out of those volumes?. You seem to know (or judge) a lot?

^I don’t need to…I guess she explained herself well,..:k:

(sorry.... not myself today)

*Originally posted by sadzzz: *

is that really necessary? i think shes confused as it is

and also i don't think thats what she was trying to say..it came out wrong

ok...i'll edit that out

Mei kya explain karoon? Iss barein mein?

Nilu, i have been thinking abt my reply for the past two days since i wrote it…

i am honestly sorry if i offended u in any way…i was not judging u at all and if u were my own sister or cousin or close friend, i would have said all that to u…but i dont think i had a right to talk to u like that, i think i got carried away…i am sorry :flower2:

anyway, wish u best of luck with everything :slight_smile:

It’s Ok :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Nilu: *

It's Ok :)

thx :-)

I don’t really know what’s going on behind the scenes, but murda hi janta hai qabar ka haal…

But your contemplating and thinking about a different man while being married to another is shameful and a gross transgression. How can you justify even thinking of garnering an affection for another man while you carry the honour, the respect and pride of your husband? How can another man enter your fanciful thoughts while you are in the bonds of marriage with your husband?

May Allah :swt: have mercy on your soul sister, there is a reason that women are asked to take a harsh tone when addressing men other than their husbands…

Get rid of that internet creep who encroaches upon other’s wives and try to solve your marital condition…

My sympathies would have been with you had you simply said you were married to a harsh man, but your sordid i-net disclosure is far worse than what your husband does…

The Quran states:

**They (your wives) are your garment and you are a garment for them. (2:187)

How can you soil that garment by affection for another man? Astaghfirullah…

And the Holy Prophet :saw: stated:

On other occasions the Prophet said:

**“The best property a man can have is a remembering tongue (about Allah), a grateful heart and a believing wife who helps him in his faith.” And again: “The world, the whole of it, is a commodity and the best of the commodities of the world is a virtuous wife.”

May Allah :swt: grant you peace, strength and understanding and may He alleviate you out of your problems and guide you to what is best for you and your husband, Ameen…

Hi Lajawab.
I know it's wrong but i never had thougts
about him like this before.
It just happend. And u think it's all my fould huh?
And indeed u don't know what happens between me
and my husband ur not there when my husband
call me bad name's in Punjabi.

Nilu

Laj, now how about a fatwa on her husband for using abusive language on her.

Its easy to blame a female, where as the man can go unpunished. It easy to develop feelings for another male, if her own husband isnt giving her the affection that she is looking for afterall she married him for understanding, loving, affection, caring and patience.

How many times does she have to write that her husband is abusive to her, maybe something will have die inside of her before someone will take her seriously.

I understand what you are going through Nilu, and you are not alone…There are far worse examples of men out there, specially in the ‘civilized’ world who don’t think twice of knocking the teeth out of their wive’s mouth at the merest provocation…

Have two wrongs ever made a right? But your affection and garnering sympathy from another man is just a very big transgression and does not equate the wrong your husband does to you…Today your husband is harsh with you, tomorrow he might come to love you, and don’t think it has never hapenned, but just imagine, can you bring yourself to face him if you (god forbid) stray from your marital path? And should he ever find out, both your lives would be irreparably lost…Your marital life can be salvaged, and I make Dua to Allah :swt: for that, but once if for any reason, your husband finds out about any indiscretion, it would be lost forever…

May Allah :swt: help you sister, Ameen…Don’t be offended at what I am saying, for Allah :swt: knows, I wish the best for you and may He give you that, Ameen…

^ if Godforbits my husband is bad to me, I would not wait for him to get better as I know that bad habbits dont go away from themselves, they get even worst..

For me its either you get better right now or never, I am not waiting all my life for a hopless case, but then thats me.

*Originally posted by digitalsurgeon: *
internet is so full of these crappy weirdos, stay away from that net friend of yours. that's the only thing that i can say.

Ya ya ya
but ur also from i-net how suppose i know
u mean that all?

*Try to take a break from your relationship
with your husband. Pack your bags and go elsewhere, where
you won't see him for a few days. Immediately stop talking
with your net friend as well. You need time without either
man to figure out what you want and how much you're willing
to invest in your relationship with your husband. Try avoiding
making a decision biased by your feelings for your virtual friend
and definitely overlook plunging into a relationship headfast