Who is denying anything? I do not need to deny anything at all. You thought that the language was objectionable, I found nothing wrong with it. Hadith clearly says that Jesus(AS) will kill all the pigs (khanzeers).
Do you also find that objectionable?
Quran clearly speaks of “believing bondwoman”. Do you also object to that? Then Quran also talks about the one who is like a thirsty dog.
You have got to find this really really offensive now, or else you’d be a hypocrite with double standards.
[7:176] And relate to them the story of him to whom We gave Our Signs, but he stepped away from them; so Satan followed him up and he became one of those who go astray.
[7:177] And if We pleased, We would have exalted him thereby; but he inclined to the earth and followed his evil desires. His case, therefore, is like the case of a thirsty dog; if thou drive him away, he hangs out his tongue and if thou leave him, he hangs out his tongue. Such is the case of the people who disbelieve in Our Signs. So relate to them this narrative that they may reflect.
BB, what you fail to comprehend is the fact these words are not meant as an abuse, but in reality some people degrade themselves so much (throught their actions) that they compared with dogs, pigs and other things that you thought are abusive. One who knowingly lies about the pious charactor our Holy Prophet (SA) out of hate with full knowledge of the truth, I have no doubt in my mind that he/she has lowered himself/herself to dog, pig or product of a wedlock. One who has been shown signs of his Lord, but yet chooses the comfort of this life over his Lord’s blessings is compared to a thirsty dog. This is Quran’s verdict, not mine.
It is a Divine sign that proof of this man’s truth is blurted out from the mouth of a bitter enemy himself. This is one of the reasons why our Holy Prophet (SA) gave him the title of Jesus(AS). When Jews were awaiting a prophet who would rid them of bondage, Jesus(AS) asked them to give to Ceaser what belonged to Ceaser, and give to God what belonged to God. Jews were furious with Jesus(AS) and did not believe that he was a Prophet. They hurled abuses at him and persecuted him(AS). History repeats it self. Now it is the so called Muslims who are not satisfied with Hazrat Masih-e-Maud’s (AS) message of peace. They want/wanted blood. Now you know why Holy Prophet (SA) called him(AS) Jesus?
I did reply to that objection. There are 10-15 different ppl spitting their venom here, I am having a hard time replying to all of them. Here is what I posted:
Wrong again! He(AS) only said that a government that has established peace in the land.
It is a well known fact that at that time in Panjab, sikhs under the rue of Raja Ranjeet Singh had oppressed muslims and committed heinous crimes against Muslim population as an act of vengeance for abuse suffered at the hands of invading Afghan/Muslim armies for centuries. Majority of Muslim landlords were brutally murdered, their properties plundered and looted. In such circumstances British were in fact the ones who established peace for ordinary Muslim and non-Muslim people. But he (AS) clearly states that we have a difference of belief with European Nations/races and absolutely dislike the things they associate with God. But Religion has got nothing to do with Government.
This reminds me of when Jesus(AS) said to Jews to give to Ceaser what they owed to Ceaser, give to God what they owed to God. Jews were were furious when they heard this, they were waiting for a prophet who would rid them of Ceaser, but Jesus(AS) preached loyalty to Government. Do you not see now why our Holy Prophet(SA) gave him(AS) the title of Jesus(AS)?
Wrong again! He(AS) only said that a government that has established peace in the land.
It is a well known fact that at that time in Panjab,** sikhs under the rue of Raja Ranjeet Singh had oppressed muslims and committed heinous crimes against Muslim population as an act of vengeance for abuse suffered at the hands of invading Afghan/Muslim armies for centuries. Majority of Muslim landlords were brutally murdered, their properties plundered and looted. In such circumstances British were in fact the ones who established peace for ordinary Muslim and non-Muslim people**. But he (AS) clearly states that we have a difference of belief with European Nations/races and absolutely dislike the things they associate with God. But Religion has got nothing to do with Government.
this is the answer i gave
Reread the first reference ragarding this....
Mirza Jee kehtay hain Mera walid Ghulam murtaza ( baap ka nam lainai ki bhii tameez nahi hay ) ungraze ka wafdar aur khair khwah thaa..jis na ghadar main ungrazon ki imdad ki thee* *
then have a look at the reply of Mr wilson.. to Mr abba qadiyani
I have persuade your application **reminding me of you and your families past services* *
again very clear...what is the the need of reading the other pages of a namaqool book
IS that clear now..?in the image i posted before.....mirza Jee clearly is taking pride in giving account of his fathers services to english during ghader...
So pathetic !!!** Mr trooper** your so called prophet claims to be BETTER than the son of 'ibn-e-Marium right ? Tell me did the son of Marium Esa :as: EVER in his life cursed ? HOW THE HECK he can claim him self BETTER than even a normal person forget about being BETTER than Prophet Esa :as: ?
I mean common dude have some common sense please ? I mean I refuse to believe that you are a literate person who is trying to justify your prophets disugsting language by saying OH IT WAS IN REPLY, sh*t dude, Just because the ZALIM SAMAJH was bad mouthing your prophet and** your prophet went on cursing spree to get back at them ?** HOW PATHETIC.
Trooper,
I did not try to derail the thread, I merely replied to your claim of ‘masses’ accepting qadianism. Mirza Tahir never stopped going on about the ‘millions’ accepting qadianism on MTA. Did he ever provide proof of those alleged figures…NO.
When I said illiterate I was referring to your NGO operations in places like Bosnia, indonisia, Bangladeesh etc.
Kisi gham- gissar ki mehnaton ka ye kkhoob main nay sila diya
Kay jo meray gham main ghull gaya ussay main nay dil say bhulla diya
jo jamal e roee hayat tha - jo daleel rah e nijaat thaa
ussi rah-ber kay naqoosh e pa ko musafiron nay mitta diya
teray husn e khalaq ki aik ramaq , meri zindagi main na mill saki
main issi main khosh hon kay shaher kay dar o bam ko tau saja diya
Teray saur o badr kay bab kay main waraq ulat kay guzar gaya
mujhay sirf teri hakayaton ki rawayaton nay maza diya
kabhi ay anayat e kam nazar teray dil main bhii kasak hoi
jo tabassum rukh e zeest tha ussay teray gham nay rulla diya
anwar bhai--bilqul hay..inshallah will post that today
The scaned images look if they are from orignal books, the writing style that of early to mid 19 century.[edit: sorry, 20th century , 1900-1999]
some images look tempered (I may be wrong) some ahmadie friend might want to look at them and please check the authenticity.
I hope that member will continue this discussion in mature manner, by avoiding name-calling and disrespect to religious figures. thanks
Bao- bihari Can you please entertain the request made by trooper (many times) in this thread along with your like minded friends. So we may see what he (trooper) wants to say
Images which look tempered are due to my poor resizing technique, in original form or in actual scanned form they look perfectly ok, just point out the images…i’ll try to repost them…
Code red---- you will have to wait for some days, i have no problem with posting the whole book but as i have told before , iscanned these images from books in some one else possestion/library …i will have to reask thier permission to scan them…
I would also welcome if trooper post the above pages and present what he wants to say—my point is very clear , i have shown the abuses …that is all
if he wants to prove any thing…it is his burden to ptoduce the book and images…
And just for the benefit of Mr trooper, i will refine my questions for better discussion.
1- Mr Trooper do you agree that Mirza Sahib gave these abuses,
2-Did he not proudly wrote his father's services to english government - a fact quite contrary to hwat you wrote.
3- At one instance he claimed to be a ummi-no one taught him ---and then in other book names his teachers ..... is it not a lie, mirza sahib wrote plenty of lies like this.
please answer my these three questions before we can take our discussion any futher..
So pathetic !!! Mr trooper your prophet claims to be BETTER than the son of 'ibn-e-Marium right ? Tell me did the son of Marium Esa EVER in his life cursed ? HOW THE HECK he can claim him self BETTER than even a normal person forget about being *BETTER than Prophet Esa as * ?
I mean common dude have some common sense please ? I mean I refuse to believe that you are a literate person who is trying to justify your prophets disugsting language by saying OH IT WAS IN REPLY, sh*t dude, Just because the ZALIM SAMAJH ** was bad mouthing your prophet and your prophet went on **cursing spree to get back at them ? HOW PATHETIC.