Some usefull information-mirzais

I lately got hold of some mirzai books to see whether the qadiyani references given in our own books are true or otherwise –

So just to share with you all – let us see what mirza Jee has to offer in his books

ABUSES
1-For arr-eea Samajh
Using sentences like * Kanjarr Jo walad e Zana kehlatay hain * is not even a practice of mediocre type moulvi –leave aside some one who claims to be Mujadid and above
[thumb=H]arya%20samajh%20one-ref%20116380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]
2-****** and Badkarr
Promoting the namak khawari of English government-as we will see later- Mirza jee goes one step ahead and calls all mujahideen / political activist who are trying to free their home land ******* and badkar*
[thumb=H]galli%20with%20ungraze%20ref%20216380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]
3-FromRoohani Khazain –pg 83-
Calling all people who are opposing mirza Jee as *khanzeer and kuttiyan *
[thumb=H]gallli%202%20ref%20316380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]
4-Another Gem-( Zamima Nazool masih pg 188)
[thumb=H]gallli%203%20ref%20416380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]

5-From Roohani Khazain pg 21
[thumb=H]gallli%205%20ref%20516380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]
6-Anjam e Atham pg 309
[thumb=H]gallli%207%20ref%20616380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]

Mirza Jee as one of my friends commented was an encyclopedia of abuses-like we have seen some out of many of his abuses above.
It feel sorry for those who wil still call and consider him their religious guru-
I have tried to minimize my comments here-my only contribution in this post being uploading what mirza jee said.

If the above abuses are not enough have a look here

Lanat—

[thumb=H]lanat%20116380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]lanat%20216380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]
Ye bhee daikh lo—( not for shareef hazraat )
[thumb=H]arya%20samajh16380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]
Arya samajh—

Now that you have seen mirza jee had in abundance some special sort of vocabulary let us examine one of his lies..

But before we examine…look at the benchmark established by mirza jee

Claim to tell Lie

[thumb=H]claim%20to%20tel%20lie16380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]
Ayyam us salh-pg 394
[thumb=H]claim%20kuch%20nahi%20parha16380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]

• so main halfann keh sakta honk ay main nay kisi insane say quran ya hadees ka aik sabak nahi parha *

Braheen ahmedia

But then mirza Jee in his book writes

Ref1
[thumb=H]parhai%20saboot%20116380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]
Ref2
[thumb=H]parhai%20saboot%20216380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]

Mirza Jee was very vocal in favor of English government
[thumb=H]support%20ungrazi%20chamcha16380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]ungraze%20chamcha%20216380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]ungraze%20chamchaa16380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]

And in the end..

Mirza zana

[thumb=H]mirza%20zana16380_4916054.JPG[/thumb]

There are many other references like this which can proof that mirza jee was no one but a liar and will be having his share of azaab inshallah in afterlife

Wasalam

Re: Some usefull information-mirzais

Wah wah!

Wali-Allah :naooz: sometimes fornicated and if Masih Maood fornicated, what’s wrong with that?

Lahola-Wala-Quata…

Very informative post Bao ji…:jazak: for sharing…:k:

Thanks for sharing.

Very informative indeed :flower1:

I wonder, in the historical context, did any Prophet of Islam condone adultery or committed it :naooz:…?

Excellent bao, jazakallah.
No doubt somebody will be along shortly to proclaim 'out of context'

can anyone claim authenticity of these texts? thanks.

Assalam o alaikum

Mirza's works have plenty of little gems like above..

Ok

Here i am uploading two more images which shows what was the problem with him :)

1-[thumb=H]mirza%20ki%20beemari16380_5059229.JPG[/thumb]

2-HAdrat e mirza ka marz ul wafaat

[thumb=H]Mirza%20haiza16380_50592291.JPG[/thumb]

Verify these text at any qadiyani library—all these references are from books which were original first print editions..

If you have some contact in karachi..or if some in karaachi wanna see these old editions..please visit hamdard university llibrary , or tehreek e khatm enabuwatt library (numaish)

very informative post and references...have just skimmed through them and will read them in detail later...thanks for sharing bao bihari

This thread will be served as reference!

Thank Bao ...

If any of you want qadiyani refrences like these on other topics ..like nazool e massih , Muhammadi Begum waghaira…just tell me..inshallah i’ll Pm him the images from qadiyani books

And :jazak: for finding this post usefull

wasalam

Bao,

I want to see how he called himself a nabi (Naozbillah)

can u show us exact wordings ?

Ata...

Hell bent on attacking Ahmadies again? This whole thing is so absurd, seems like you are not looking for answers, just trying to throw dirt on a pious Prophet of God. Be careful, very careful.

So many images are posted above, I just read the first one. Did not really see what bihari finds objectionable. Aria Samaj, a hindu organization which was very anti-Muslim, use to regularly engage in attacking the character of our Holy Prophet (SA) and use to say malicious lies about him(SA) and Islam. Hazrat Masih-e-Maoud(AS) use to respond to these allegations, and also attacks made by British-sponsored Christian missionaries against Islam, as Muslims did not have many religious leaders who either had knowledge/brains enough to respond to these allegations, or did care much beyond their area of influence. Hey, mullahs of that time were still preaching ignorant muslim masses not to get "western" education of the "farangis" as it is evil and anti-Islamic, as they saw it.

In this piece of writing Hazrat Masih-e-Maoud(AS) is responding to one such venomous attack made by Aria Samaj. In it, he(AS) said about their lying that "Kanjars, who are called children/product of a wedlock, even they are shy/ashamed when they speak a lie, but Aria does not even have that much shame (meaning they tell lies so boldly)." after this he(AS) goes on and challenges Aria Samaj to a debate/convention, so they can testify to what they said.

Aria Samaj, who say malicious lies about our Holy Prophet (SA) and attack his(SA) character with dirty lies, them being called worse than "Kanjars, who are called children/product of a wedlock" is hurting so many Muslims above!! Are these the ones that claim to love Mohammad(SA)? I have got news for you, if you can take a single word against this pious soul (SA), or sit in company where his(SA) character is being attacked, all your claims of being in love with him(SA) are false and hollow. Lanat ullah hi alal kazbeen on such muslims, and Lanat ullah hi alal kazbeen on such Umah!

Bihari, you posted page 60 from some book, now can you PLEASE post page 50 to 59 from the same book so it can clarify the whole issue. And if you can not find those pages from the same source that gave you these pages PLEASE ask them what are they trying to hide.

^^

Read the last scan in the first post...The underlined portion...

I didn't know you had a fornicator for a prophet and a messiah who went through phases of violent hysteria lasting a few days?

LJ, in that piece of writing Khalifatul-Massih Sani Hazrat Mirza Bashir-ud-deen
Mahmood Ahmad (ra) is responding to an attack by a guy called “Misri Sahab” who is alleging that Hazrat Masih-e-Maud(AS) was a “fornicator” nauzubillah! If you read the whole thing, it will clarify things. But of course, people who are attacking these pious characters will NEVER even want you to read it, let alone consider it or give it a fair chance. Does this clarify it for you?

That is the truth about all the pasted images above, they are big lies, taken out of context so that you will not have to listen or read these writings, you can comfortably shut your eyes an carry-on on the current path towards your own destruction. That is the truth why Mullahs of Pakistan “declared” Ahmadies non-Muslims and quickly tried to shut our mouths. The rate at which the masses were converting in Pakistan, or at which the masses are converting in Africa/NA/India/Bangladesh/Indonesia etc. frightens them. The truth in the argument is so powerful that they can not fight it with lies. They can only try to shut it, but so far their every attempt has resulted in failure.

The only 'masses' that are converting are total illiterates. Yet there are many literate qadiani's reverting back to Islam

I don’t mind what your Maseehi maood did or didn’t do…I am just amazed at the justification for it…

Exact translation:

:naooz: Wali-Allah fornicated from time to time, so what if our Maseeh Maood fornicated?”

:mash: What wonderful Aqaaids…

Ok, so you did not understand what I said … He (AS) did not fornicate, it is unthinkable, it is a lie. No one is giving any justifications for fornications. It is just an allegation being made by someone, and in that writing above that you are referring to, Khalifatul-Massih Sani (ra) is mentioning that allegation, not justifying it. Whoever did this cut/scan/post, is trying such a simple and straight forward deception, yet you do not see it!!! please re-read it and be not that blind in your hatred.

This was said/alleged in a letter by one “Misri Sahib”, who is trying to attack Hazrat Massih-e-Maud. Had you read the whole thing you would have understood that Khalifatul-Massih Sani (ra) is only qouting this guy while responding to his alligation, like I qouted you above. Do you not see the deception? it is so streight forward!!! this is how these mullahs have been inciting ignorant muslim masses against Ahmadies. The hatred that they have inculcated in your hearts and minds is even blindening you, the educated folk!

JazaakAllah khair for this Bao Bihari !
I knew before what Ahmedis were about but I didn’t know they were dumb enough to fall for this crap :hehe: