Aur bachay! tumhara MQM armories and terrorism and disintegrative activitiz kay baray me kia khyaal hai?
kia wo tumharay Uturn aur double policies khelnay se badmashi valid ho jaegi aur extremism aur terrorism nahe kehlaey gi?
ye tum logon ki bhool hai Mr.
** Next time, we should just use nerve gas inside any terrorist madrassa. No need to send soldiers inside the MQM Terrorist training camps alongwid talibans. Ok?**
Why are you always voicing support for killer jihadists who are attacking pakistanis daily in suicide attacks?
Unlike suicider jihadists, MQM is a mainstream political party involved in the democratic process. There is no comparison here "bachay".
^very much off the base burqa. i live in pakistan, though taht isnt any of your business. though how you connect living in western countries with accepting wine doctrine should be very interesting.
OK croc bhai, didn't mean to be negative. It was a comment on your "support for cave mentality".
Not everyone infact majority in the Western countries or Pakistan's urban centers is "Wino". But they are definitely more "civilized" than the tribal nomads or tribal cavemen.
history and geography clearly shows that the mentality of cavers will definitely lead Pakistan to place where all the schools are shot, all the highways have their bridges blown up, and no major building is left in any city.
So the point was that when you support "cave mentality", you are doing so by living in civilized or urban maintained areas and thus you have no idea what cave mentality really means.
Re: Some Masajids in Islamabad again Collecting heavy Weapons-Crsh By Force Says Mush
^bhai saab thats why the comment wasnt was directed at you. firenze calls plenty of things cave mentality that i consider the right to practise being muslim. i have been around that one with him before. rest assured that doesnot mean i am advocating loss of feasible infrastructure. you are right i havent lived under talib rule, dont know much about it, and i am not even discussing it. however i have lived under secular state rule and i like pakistani identity much better.
Uncle jee … its not a polar opposite of my later post … problem is just this that our kaum is jazbati and the minute anyone tries to show them the practical world they get stuck on little things .. saari post mein you only found those few works to criticize on … and never realized that the rest of the post has something to say as well
*Uncle and Captain *, you are both wrong as you have greatly misinterpreted my words ...
The fact is that Quran is the greatest teacher , yet prophet muhammed PBUH emphasised to getting the worldly education too ... why?
The fact is that if you want to survive as a nation you have to be not only a good muslim but also an educated individual to give the world the competition back.
The kids that are being sent to madrassah's are being taught to recite quran , majority have simply no understanding of the teachings been given to them... the illiterate molvi's are giving them their own illiterate version of the religion ... why do you think there is so much biddat in our culture ?
I am a proud muslim Mashallah and I read Quran with translation and tajweed a number of times since it helps me determine my way of life .. but at the same time I live in a competitive world .. and Quranic knowledge helps me in this competitive world ... thats what Allah wants from us , he doesnt want only mullahs who think the worldly knowledge is no knowledge and Allah also doesnt want the wordly knowledge to take over our lives so much that we lose track of the Quranic teachings and the sunnah...
I hope this clears the point for you both.
well same is our mentality too but the thing u said to modernly educate children as well as deeni so that they could know what is right and what is wrong itself means that in your opinion modern education teaches us what is right and wrong which is itself wrong coz not modern education but it's origion comes from deeni education to teach morality and about right and wrong so here ur wrong. otherwise we also agree that both type of education must be taught but may be you expressed your words in wrong way.
Why are you always voicing support for killer jihadists who are attacking pakistanis daily in suicide attacks?
Unlike suicider jihadists, MQM is a mainstream political party involved in the democratic process. There is no comparison here "bachay".
Hahaha MQM a mainstream "democratic party"
huuuuh. MQM servant kehki MQM is also a terrorist party aided by RAW and im not supporting talibanic terrorism and extremism but infact why are you supporting traitorship and enemity and terrorism of MQM ehh?
looks like altafu terrorist has given u something like dollars and mame girls. ehh?
damn to MQM traitors
Islam, Pakistan, Jihad Zinda bad without extremism.
huuuuh. MQM servant kehki MQM is also a terrorist party aided by RAW and im not supporting talibanic terrorism and extremism but infact why are you supporting traitorship and enemity and terrorism of MQM ehh?
looks like altafu terrorist has given u something like dollars and mame girls. ehh?
damn to MQM traitors
Islam, Pakistan, Jihad Zinda bad without extremism.
Say no to MQM Traitors.
haaaaah
Simple logic which you can't grasp: MQM is for Jinnah's Pakistan and is against Osama's Pakistan. We will live as azaad people and never surrender under threat of taliban swords. End of story.
yea jinnah was all about prejudices because it would so obviously unite the nation. also altaf was merely rehashing jinnah when sitting in india he said pakistan was a mistake. wow altaf is jinnah reincarnated.
^why doesnt altaf move back to india then? on the pretext of if jnnah was alive....
Because Altaf believes in reality and not upheaval. Pakistan exists and all effort must be made to better it and return it back to Jinnah's vision, instead of causing bloody civil war or mass migration for the second time.