Some Masajids in Islamabad again Collecting heavy Weapons-Crsh By Force Says Musharaf

EXPRESS NEWSPAPER JUNE 9, 2009

Pervaiz musharaf said that some Masajids Like LAL MASJID and JAMIA HAFSA are again collecting stockpiles of heavy weapons from afghanistan to blow up Islamabad which army must crush by force. As if he had captured heavy weapons from Lal Masjid alongwith atomic bombs in Lal Masjid Operation earlier. what a propaganda cell he is and still proudy. Damn on a traitor like him. talking and propagating to media he said that in my time, i done army operation in balochistan and saved balochistan.

About his popularity he propagated that to fal in politics does not mean that im not popular in ppl im still very popular and i know my popularity.

About the bungalow in London he said that im earning a good amount from my lectures and my frends have also very much helped me in settleling.

NOTE : Isay kehtay hein rasti jal gai per bul nahe giya

hahahaha

:slight_smile:

Re: Some Masajids in Islamabad again Collecting heavy Weapons-Crsh By Force Says Mush

here is a link to this news

from www.express.com.pk

Re: Some Masajids in Islamabad again Collecting heavy Weapons-Crsh By Force Says Mush

pretty hard for me to buy it. govt has to be involved. like it was in lal masjid, ejaz ul haq.

does anybody doubt that madrassahs are aiding the terrorists and militants and masajids are being used for such activities? just because you don't like musharaf, doesn't make the news wrong. to his credit when he was in power atleast there wasn't civil war and Pak army didn't hahve to go bomb Pak territory and create millions of refugees

^many who dont buy madrassas are aiding terrorists. i for one.

Yes musharaf isnt half as corrupt as your other leaders , I very much have always supported the operation on the molvi's .. they are not teaching islam... they have created their own islam and teaching your kids terrorism..

Therefore instead of simply criticizing Musharraf and criticising the lal mosque incident, think for a minute what we have gone through with these terrorists using our kids and our mosques to destroy our cities and kill our people.

I dont doubt musharraf even for a minute when he says that these freaking molvi's might be at their low-life task of collecting weapons AGAIN ...

We are fighting an ideology not an enemy, and the worst is this extremists/Taliban ideology already penetrated deep inside the society and civilian structure of bureaucracy.

It’s high time people of Pakistan wake up and smell the coffee and then think about their future. If they want Islamic Republic of Somalia or Afghanistan, then i am not going back i rather live in Tuscany and have a glass of wine and talk about Pakistan..hmmm seems wonderful :k: ..

Allah ka azaab should come on these terror mullahs who are turning masjids into armories and bombings other masjids. Next time, we should just use nerve gas inside any terrorist madrassa. No need to send soldiers in.

I think the nation of pakistan should totally reject the jaahil molvi's and stop sending their kids to the terrorist centers ... and put immense pressure on the government to regulate the islamic schools and they should be pushed to not just give Quranic education but proper education to the kids so they can differentiate between right and wrong.

certainly, i rather opt for what you classify as ‘cave mentality’ than a glass of wine one. and it doesnt bother me one bit.

^:)

I wonder where these molvi's get teh funds and hands on these type of weapons?

Croc bahi. Jaanay do yaar.

Aaap rehtay wine walon kay saath hain, or support cave mentality ko kertay hain.

Either you go live in a cave for few years, look for the prospects of your kids getting "educated" in those caves and then call us back and tell us how much love you have for that mentality.

It is very easy to live in comfy Western apartments and say "it [cavey Mullah] doesn't bother me one bit". Sure your AC is on in the summer and a full heat in the winter.

You know the way you said what you said, reminds me of Islamic noble telling a struggling Pakistani "If you don't have a bread, why don't you eat these rocks from this cave"?

^very much off the base burqa. i live in pakistan, though taht isnt any of your business. though how you connect living in western countries with accepting wine doctrine should be very interesting.

Chicken Biryani! im not saying that the ignorant mullahs must be spared for what they are doing but we must also not put a tag on all madrassahs and mullahs for the terrorism and extremism of a group.

There are also very gud mullahs alive.

Moreover, You must also see the situation in broader sense that only taliban are not responsible for terrorism in Pakistan, the foreign CIA, RAW, MOSSAD are also involved in such activitiz making full use of the situation to blame talibans for their own terrorism also. afterall our enemies are not angels they are kaafirs and enemies of Allah. and you can also read Quranic verses regarding frendship with Allah's enemies and it's azaab.

You can also see the terrorism of USA, UK, INDIA, ISRAEL, KGB in Pakistan and in the world, in afghanistan. In drone attacks most of shuhada are civilians. talibans are not in the amount needed to be eliminated and nor those enemies are then taken to account. Only condemnation is done verbally which strengthens extremist elements and increasing their support within Pakistani population and such enemies must also be dealt with iron hands and with full force. drones must be shot down no doubt if they are of USA, USA could not dare to invade Pakistan in a full scale war.

and yopu can also see our own extremism also, the government's extremism also, we talk about talibanic extremism and terrorism and their armed capabilities, why not we also consider our government's, our political parties and talibanic extremism and terrorism by arms as a whole why only see one side of terrorism.

Is the killing of civilians by any political party or a dictator not a terrorism?

Is the torture on civilians and advocates and judiciary not a terrorism?

Is the killings of women and children in a so called operation against mullahs which was a brutality and state terrorism in Lal Masjid not a terrorism?

No doubt that taliban are also involved and found involved in serious killings of women and children in bomb blasts also but just also see our own extremism that do we deserve to fight against talibanic extremism when we ourselves are doing terrorism and extremism by killing women and children in a masjid?

Is terrorism in Karachi by the traitors with the help of enemies of Islam and Pakistan not a terrorism?

In which religion it is lawful to kill women and children either it is talibanic terrorism or the army's?

If all this is the terrorism then we must not observe it only on talibanic part, we must see terrorism and it's causes as a whole either in society or by foreign enemies and agencies to destabalize Pakistan

So, we must think about all facts and aspects.

Aur bachay! tumhara MQM armories and terrorism and disintegrative activitiz kay baray me kia khyaal hai?

kia wo tumharay Uturn aur double policies khelnay se badmashi valid ho jaegi aur extremism aur terrorism nahe kehlaey gi?

ye tum logon ki bhool hai Mr.

** Next time, we should just use nerve gas inside any terrorist madrassa. No need to send soldiers inside the MQM Terrorist training camps alongwid talibans. Ok?**

are you trying to imply that the knowledge of the Quran is improper and an insufficient criterion for judging between right and wrong?

Well yes Uncle! i have also now seen your valid point. here biryani is wrong coz only Quranic education tells what is right and what is wrong, not the modern education. it just tells about technology and so on. The good habits and moral attitude is only educated in Islam, not in any other education of the world

*Uncle and Captain * , you are both wrong as you have greatly misinterpreted my words ...

The fact is that Quran is the greatest teacher , yet prophet muhammed PBUH emphasised to getting the worldly education too ... why?

The fact is that if you want to survive as a nation you have to be not only a good muslim but also an educated individual to give the world the competition back.

The kids that are being sent to madrassah's are being taught to recite quran , majority have simply no understanding of the teachings been given to them... the illiterate molvi's are giving them their own illiterate version of the religion ... why do you think there is so much biddat in our culture ?

I am a proud muslim Mashallah and I read Quran with translation and tajweed a number of times since it helps me determine my way of life .. but at the same time I live in a competitive world .. and Quranic knowledge helps me in this competitive world ... thats what Allah wants from us , he doesnt want only mullahs who think the worldly knowledge is no knowledge and Allah also doesnt want the wordly knowledge to take over our lives so much that we lose track of the Quranic teachings and the sunnah...

I hope this clears the point for you both.

You are correct in your wording Uncle.

Who can context the assertion that Quran gives us knowledge IF we seek truth from this wonderful holy book.

The problem has never been with the holy books, not with Quran, not with Injeel, and definitely not with Torah.

The real problem is with the clergy who become the "keeper of the knowledge", and thus brings Pope-ism aka Ayatuallh-ism, aka Mullah-ism aka Rabbi-ism to US the PEOPLE.

And right now, most of the Mulsim Clergy in Pakistan is either supporting the "wrong" based on Quranic ayah, or the same clergy is quiet (and thus supporting the wrongs).

Just ask yourself a couple of question and then join us to bow our heads in shame, as to how our holy book has been hijacked by terrorists or sympathizers of the terror. OK!

How many clergy members in Pakistan (worth a dime) have stood up and said that Pakistan and Pakistani-awam's safety and security is first and any Halla-gullah in Middle East is secondary?

How many clergy members in Pakistan have stood up and said that destruction of girls schools in Pakistan is wrong and it has nothing to do with what Afghani @rses are doing to their own country?

In fact most of the "known" clergy is supporting the death and destruction based on Quran.

And there lies the seed of "wrongs" supported mischiviously by the so called Quranic scholars.

Hope you get the point.