hahaha poor bride. 4

hehe 3.75

LOL 4.5

haha cute 4.5

Re: ··• Make Your Own Joke Competition - Submissions and Rating •··

original hai kay bhi nahin :hoonh: 3.5

awww cute. 4

haha 3.75

these 3 jokes better be original and not mahana shua or reader’s digest stuff :hoonh:

From friend of a friend (family)...

There was a guy who was really shareeef, and a Girl who was extremely shareef as well. Pappa Mamma ke laadley...

So anyways, they were both strangers, and we're hooked up by their parents to get married. They were so shareef that they never talked to each other before their wedding day. When they did talk it was after everything had been done, and they were on their bed.

The marriage was done hastly, and the man agreed and kabooled everything, without even knowing the girl's name. Thats how shareef he was!

So on the wedding night, he asked his shareef and nervous wife, "Huzoor ka naam kia hai?"

She replied, " Muhammad Sallallaho aleyhi wasalam".

A medical student worked very hard for his pharmacology final exam. He had to memorize a lot of drug names & this & that. All he did for two consecutive days was to cram a lot of drug actions etc. ( Pharmacology deals with cramming & rata only)
Now on the day of the exam, he was walking very slowly step by step towards the examination hall, & in such a way that he neither looked towards right nor to the left, or up or down.
To his ill fate a banana peel was lying ahead & as our hard working student was not moving his head anywhere, obviously he didn't see it lying there so he slipped & fell. At first he didn't understand what had happened to him, but then as soon as he got the gravity of the situation he started crying with hysterics. There were a few students standing outside the exam hall doing last minute reading. When they saw what had happened they gathered around & started there newly learned *daaktri. **They asked him, Was he hurt? He said no, but still he continued crying. They asked him several questions to judge what the matter with him was, but the conclusion still came that he was perfectly alright. Alas, what to do now & they could not still find the reason of his crying & wailing. One brave student said, fellows, lets forget the proper way of getting to the bottom of the diagnosis & just ask him simply why is he crying, even if he is not hurt?
Our unlucky student then replied,
*oh yaaro, Mein is liay ro raha hoon kyun kay girnay say meray damagh mein saari drugs mix ho gai hain. Ab mein paper mein kia likhoon ga?

a white lady goes into a petshop where a sardar is working and asks for a puppy. the sardar leans over the counter and gives her a kiss.

lol at the above jokes :smiley: rating baad main :chai:

where are your ratings people! or do you just want to do it in one go after the due date for submissions? :hmmm:

Haven't u seen those big dark brown trash cans in parking lots, with the push openings? They do look like TV's if you think about it. I guess that's what why I got a 3 for that joke.

they look like trashcans to me =/

ok i'm the only one rating. don't worry :D

5 stars :D

erbbb 3

CUTE 3.5

buhhhhhh uhh 2.75

LOLZZZZZ aww 3.5

awww 4

LOLZZZZZZZZ 4.5

3.25 hahah

lol 3.75

My God!

5 stars for this one.

This is a true story.

We had fat Butt sahib in our class and one day we are sitting in lecture Hall waiting for the lecture to start. He puts his hand in his pocket, and a sock appears out of his pocket, at first he looked at it with surprise and then he started laughing his guts out. We asked why he was laughing, he says, in the morning he get this one sock but could not find the other, while looking out for the second of the pair he put it in his pocket. When he finaly found the second one, he forgot where he put the first one, so he wore another one of a different colour and came to college, and discovered now that it was in his pocket.

haha!

Ew asks k337 what she wants for her birthday

she replies saying mujey paradise la do :@:

so Ew Singh buy her a pair o dice :@:

:blush:hes so smArt

:jano::cb:

:omg:paa gal sun:omg::rotfl:nice

Tofibaba asks Khumar what she wants for her birthday