So what exactly was Mirza?

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: **
OK tell me one thing...and this is serious, partially related ot the topic when it comes to evaluate him being whatever he thought he was.

Can a prophet/messiah/whatever die in Cholera with bed sheet full of **** and vomiting ??????

Our Prophet died reciting 'Allahuma rafiqal Ala' or Allah is the best friend.....showing the excitement to meet Allah swt. Where as Mirza sahib couldn't talk in his last two hours in this world and died like that with his wife and doctors around him.

May Allah give you guys hidayaat so you can open your eyes and see the sign that Allah showed in this world. *

*Originally posted by bao bihari: **

yaar .i would like to add one more thing..........isnt it that mirza died in bathroom......mirza converted a bathroom into his brainstorming place and where mr TE-CHE T-CHE (the one who mr qadiani said as brought the wahi..)came............so it is more starnage that a person claiming to be nabi died of cholrea in bathroom...... *

as far as your choice of words are concerned I am speechless... just thinking how you guys are brought up.... but again this is the prophecy that Muslims will be Like Jews… and you are a true example…

now don’t get mad at me… Abdullah bin Amarra relates that the Holy Prophet (SA) said **‘Surely things will happen to my people as happened earlier to Israelites, they will resemble each other like one shoe in a pair resembles the other to the extent that if anyone among the Israelites has openly committed adultery to his mother there will be some who will do this in my Ummah as well, verily the Israelites were divided into 72 sects but my people will be divided into 73 sects, all of them will be in the fire except one.'* The companions asked. 'Who are they O Messenger of Allah,' Holy Prophet (pbuh) said. **`They are those who will be like me and my companions.’

now look back and see what else they have done.. Isa(as) was also accused a cursed death by Jews that He died on Cross, which according to them is a very cursed death.. they rejected their Messiah who came after some 1400 after Mosses to revive the original teachings, just because they were/are awaiting for Elijah to descend from skies.. Similar is the case of Muslims, they rejected the Messiah who was sent to revive the original teachings of Holy Prophet(sa), after 1400 years and accused him that he died a cursed death in bathroom, just because they don’t want to accept him as messiah and are awaiting for the Jesus to descend from the skies… You Muslims of today are not different from Jews.. so true was Mohammad(saw).

Look who is talking :slight_smile:

Check out Promissed Messiah’s own words about Prophet Jesus :as:…

**Christ used to drink. He was a prodigal
alcoholic. He remembered God only near his death. His maternal and paternal grandmothers were all prostitutes and adulteresses. (Roohani Khazain 11/291, 10/297, 19/71, 10/296) **

Can you deny the above statement ???

Now dear, in my post where did I use any bad word for MGA??? Can you tell me so I will correct myself. On the other hand you are quoting a hadith which best suites MGA himself. Read HASHISH FROM QADIAN

** And here is the statements from your own books and Mirza’s remarks on Cholera. Nothing from anyone else but your own prophet.
What can I do now?

Bashir Ahmad, the son of Mirza Ghulam, wrote in his biography:

“My mother informed me that ‘the first attack of looseness of bowels upon the Promised Messiah occurred when he was at his dining room table. Later, I started pressing his legs and he lay in comfort and slept and soon I too slept. After a short while, he again felt the call of nature and he used the bathroom a couple of times without awakening me, After this he felt very weak; he shook me up and laid down on my bed. I recommenced pressing. In a few minutes he told me to go to bed but I refused and continued to press. Once again he had an urge and, being too weak to go to the lavatory, I made arrangement for him close to the bed. He sat down and relieved himself. Next, he laid himself back on my bed and I started pressing again. His weakness grew intense; he had another motion, accompanied this time by vomiting. This paralyzed him so much that when trying to lay back on the bed, he fell on his back and hit his head on the bed post. His condition alarmed me…’.”
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 1, P. 11-12; Sirat-ul-Mehdi, P.109)
Mirza Ghulam’s father in law, Mir Nasir Nawab, recorded in his autobiography:

“The night his holiness fell ill, I was sleeping in my room. When his illness grew severe, they woke me up. I went over to his holiness and found him in great pain. He addressed me saying: ‘I have been stricken with cholera.’ After this, he did not utter a single intelligible and coherent word till he died on Monday, after ten O’clock in the morning.”
(Hayat-i-Nasir, P. 14)
Mirza Ghulam used to say that cholera or plague is the sign of Allah(SWT)'s wrath on mankind for their wrong doing! It is fitting that his last words were the admission that he had been stricken with the disease he was so fearful of. The witnesses present at his bed side recorded:

“Huzoor (Mirza Ghulam) could not talk two hours before death. Dr. Mirza Yaqoob Baig and Dr. Syed Mohammad Hussei Shah were the attending physicians. Huzoor asked for paper and wrote on it: ‘I have too much dryness. I can’t talk.’ and some other words which could not be read.”
(Al-Fazl, Vol. 25, No. 274, November 24, 1937)
“As his condition became precarious, we stayed by him and continued treatment, but his pulse stopped by 10:15 A.M., on the 26th May, 1908 he breathed his last.”
(Al-Hakam, Mary 28, 1908) **

More

Narrated 'Aisha:

(the mother of the faithful believers) The commencement of the Divine Inspiration to Allah's Apostle was in the form of good dreams which came true like bright day light, and then the love of seclusion was bestowed upon him. He used to go in seclusion in the cave of Hira where he used to worship (Allah alone) continuously for many days before his desire to see his family.

*Where does it say in this Hadith that the dreams were in different languages and that the Wahi for the scripture has to be in the Language of the mother tongue?

There is a very famous narration in muslim history that during the battle of ditch, companions were digging when a rock came in their way. Then Prophet struck the rock with the shovel and there were sparks, and Prophet said that he saw visions of different keys to treasuries belonging to all the powerfull kings of the world given to him.. That is inspiration too..

*Can you please give me a reference?
Still does not clearify the fact that there can be visions/dreams/inspirations in other languages.

" If the Ariya Samaj can not have revelations for SCRIPTURE in different languages becoz EESHWAR will be deliberately keeping the message away from people, then why does it suit Mirza Sahib to have Wahi/Inspirations/dreams/Ilhams in other languages. Would'nt this is be a plot to keep him away from he prophecies (as Mirza Sahib says, that chekcing his Prophecies is the only way to tell if he is true).

• I had also asked you a question in the earlier post, since Mirza Sahib's Nubuwat is Minhaje-Muhammad's, since he has ALL the qualities of Prophet Muhammad SAW, and since he is the second advent of Prophet SAW, can you please give me an exampe in which Prophet SAW had a dream in another language. More so can you please give me an example of any Prophet in History that had Inspirations in other Languages that they did not understand.

obviously the verse you mentioned must have other modes of revelations as well, which can be derived by understand the meanings of this verse..

That verse is addressing Humans not animals....

*It is not fitting for a man that Allah should speak to him except by (1) Wahi or (2) from behind a veil or (3) by sending a messenger of His that he inspires (Wahi) by His leave what He Wills” (XLII:51)

Like when a honeybee is bestowed with the revelaions (wahi). which one of the three modes have been used to that purpose??

Like I said in the earlier post...

*The word Wahi has a literal meaning and is also used as a term. It is used in the literal meaning (to put something in the mind) in the verse you have referred to. As a term, it is used in the Qur’an at many instances. When used as a term, it means religious guidance provided by the Almighty to His messengers.
So one must try to determine when a word is used literally and when it is used as a term. Such variation in usage is very customary for many other Arabic words as well. *

*Where does it say in this Hadith that the dreams were in different languages and that the Wahi for the scripture has to be in the Language of the mother tongue?

Can you tell me what is the language of your dreams?? You might be able to remember some urdu or Punjabi conversations you have in your dreams.. but dreams have a language of visions.. feelings.. that our soul understands..And Dreams are 40th part of Wahi..

If the Ariya Samaj can not have revelations for SCRIPTURE in different languages becoz EESHWAR will be deliberately keeping the message away from people, then why does it suit Mirza Sahib to have Wahi/Inspirations/dreams/Ilhams in other languages. Would'nt this is be a plot to keep him away from he prophecies (as Mirza Sahib says, that chekcing his Prophecies is the only way to tell if he is true).

you are again confusing a scripture from an Ilahm.. Scripture is adressed to the people whereas Ilham is a personal communication with God..

Destino! Either you are very pristine mannered or your just avoiding the question. I have asked a million and one times CAN YOU PLEASE GIVE ME AN AUTHENTIC REFERENCE OF THIS SO CALLED SCRIPTURE WAHI AND ITS RULES?

Can you tell me what is the language of your dreams?? You might be able to remember some urdu or Punjabi conversations you have in your dreams.. but dreams have a language of visions.. feelings.. that our soul understands..And Dreams are 40th part of Wahi

NO! I do not dream in multiple languages. Shock?, may be to you, but I surveyed some people around me, they could'nt recall any dreams in other languages. Still I am leaving this as an open arena. People could have dreams in other languages. But the issue under discussion is not people, it is dreams of PROPHETS. I am sure you don't have a book of your FANTACIES/DREAMS which people look at as a religious book.

By the way Kindly provide me with a reference to that Hadith you keep quoting (dreams being 40th part of Wahi).

Destino! I wiould like to run another topic of discussion parallel to what the others already inacted…

I posed this as a question earlier but Fateh Ahmad Sahib never answered in a clear manner. This is also relevant to the thread. WHAT WAS MIRZA. I would like to start with the basics. For Mirza Sahib to be a Mehdi he would have to be a prophet since you have indicated that on some other thread, and for him to be a Prophet the meaning of Khatimul-Anbiya had to be changed. Well I would like to know how would you reason for these writings of Mirza Sahib. It is a long list so I will just provide you with a link.

http://www.muslim.org/noclaim/affirms.htm

** Remember the fact that this is provided by your counter party does not change the fact that these are the writings of Mirza Sahib.**

^ lets see.. I present you an argument from Shia beliefs and say that the Caliphs were wrong etc etc.. and they will present the arguments supported by ahadith.. which are authentic even by sunni sources... what will you call them?? contradictions.

*Originally posted by Destino: *
^ lets see.. I present you an argument from Shia beliefs and say that the Caliphs were wrong etc etc.. and they will present the arguments supported by ahadith.. which are authentic even by sunni sources... what will you call them?? contradictions.

Mr. Destino. These are logical objestions. Go and read them clearely. If you wish to provide me with an explanation then be my guest but if you can not, be up front with it. The most evident thing to me is that you guys interpret the word KHATIM to mean SEAL, not LAST. But Mirza Sahib in his writings, more than once has proved the meaning to be LAST. Why is there a change in the meaning of that word....??? I am aware of him receiving his Prophethood in installments but why did'nt a Prophet know the meaning of Quran. If he is the Prophet sent from the same Allah, how does he not know who the last one was HIM or Muhammad SAW.....????

This is a a very logical question. Please, be honest with your self, don't you think that this would be something to look in to?

*Originally posted by Perplexing: *

Mr. Destino. These are logical objestions. Go and read them clearely. If you wish to provide me with an explanation then be my guest but if you can not, be up front with it. The most evident thing to me is that you guys interpret the word KHATIM to mean SEAL, not LAST. But Mirza Sahib in his writings, more than once has proved the meaning to be LAST. Why is there a change in the meaning of that word....??? I am aware of him receiving his Prophethood in installments but why did'nt a Prophet know the meaning of Quran. If he is the Prophet sent from the same Allah, how does he not know who the last one was HIM or Muhammad SAW.....????

This is a a very logical question. Please, be honest with your self, don't you think that this would be something to look in to?

I dont see anything wrong with saying Holy Prophet (saw) is last law baring prophet do u see anything wrong with that.

O.k. Insha Ji. Take your sucker hat off, put your thinking one on and look at these statements.

1. “The Holy Quran does not permit the coming of any messenger (rasul) after the Khatam an-nabiyyin, whether a new one or an old one.”
    (Izala Auham, p. 761. Ruhani Khaza’in, vol. 3, p. 511)

He says wheather new or old.

In his book Izala Auham, he quotes the Khatam an-nabiyyin verse of the Quran (ch. 33, v. 40), and then translates it into Urdu as follows:
“That is to say, Muhammad is not the father of any man from among you, but he is the Messenger of Allah, and the one to end the prophets.”
Here he has translated the term Khatam an-nabiyyin as meaning one to end the prophets (Urdu: “khatam karnai wala hai nabiyon ka”).

He then comments:

“This verse also clearly argues that, after our Holy Prophet, no messenger shall come into the world. Therefore, it is proved perfectly manifestly that the Messiah, son of Mary, cannot return to this world.”

Here he does’nt say anything about law bearing prophets. He says NO MESSANGER SHOULD COME INTO THE WORLD (Jesus if coming back will not be bearing any new LAW).

1. “The fact that our Holy Prophet is the Khatam al-anbiya also requires the death of Jesus because if another prophet comes after him, he cannot remain the Khatam al-anbiya, nor can the type of revelation given to prophets be considered as terminated. The return of Jesus is not mentioned anywhere in the Holy Quran, but the ending of prophethood is mentioned perfectly clearly. To make a distinction between the coming of an old prophet * and a new prophet is mischievous. Neither the Hadith nor the Quran make such a distinction, and the negation contained in the hadith report `There is no prophet after me’ is general. What audacity, boldness and insolence it is to depart from the clear meaning of the Quran, in pursuit of one’s feeble conjectures, and believe in the coming of a prophet after the Khatam al-anbiya!.”
    (Ayyam as-Sulh, p. 146. Ruhani Khaza’in, vol. 14, p. 392-393)
    Here Hazrat Mirza has clearly taken the term Khatam al-anbiya about the Holy Prophet Muhammad to mean that the Prophet Muhammad was the Last Prophet after whom no prophet at all can come.

In the above statement he is explaining Neither the Hadith nor the Quran make such a distinction, and the negation contained in the hadith report `There is no prophet after me’ is general. What audacity, boldness and insolence it is to depart from the clear. The word general encompases every kind of Prophet wheather it be law bearing or not.

1. " Muhammad ... is the Messenger of Allah and the Khatam an-nabiyyin.' Do you not know that the Merciful Lord has declared our Holy Prophet to be the Khatam al-anbiya **unconditionally**, and our Holy Prophet has explained this in his words: There is no prophet after me’, which is a clear explanation for the seekers of truth."
    (Hamamat al-Bushra, p. 81-82. Ruhani Khaza’in, vol. 7, p. 200)

In this one. Mirza Sahib says BAGHAIR ISTUSNA (in arabic) which means unconditionaly, without any exception. (look up the word ISTUSNA in the dictionary I am providing the link. On the top right corner is a layout of an arabic keyboard follow that and enter the word ISTUSNA in space privided) http://www.almisbar.com/dict_page.html
So Muhammad SAW is the last Prophet without any exceptions, unconditionally…etc what does that mean…??? A normal average person would take that as no one is coming after Prophet SAW as a Prophet!!
You can get the rest of the page (Ruhani Khaza’in, vol. 7, p. 200) translated in to urdu as it further re-eterates the same concept.

1. "Allah says: He is the Messenger of Allah and the Khatam an-nabiyyin.' And it is in the Hadith: There is to be no prophet after me.’ … If another prophet were to come, whether new or old, how could our Holy Prophet be the Khatam al-anbiya?‘’
    (Ayyam as-Sulh, p. 74. Ruhani Khaza’in, vol. 14, pp. 308-309)

Does’nt say anything about a Law bearing Prophet!

1. "It does not befit God that He should send a prophet after the Khatam an-nabiyyin, or that He should re-start the system of prophethood after having terminated it.‘’
    (Ainah Kamalat Islam, p. 377. Ruhani Khaza’in, vol. 5, p. 377)

READ the one above!!! It clearly states that the Prophet SAW was the last Prophet and there is none after him, Because the Door of Prophecy is closed.

1. “The actual fact, to which I testify with the highest testimony, is that our Holy Prophet is the Khatam al-anbiya, and after him no prophet will come, neither any old one nor any new one.”
    (Anjam Atham, p. 27, footnote. Ruhani Khaza’in, vol. 11, p. 27)

Mirza Sahib says, ANY new and ANY old. (any means=NONE, No Buroozi No Zilli)

*14. “It should be believed from the bottom of the heart that prophethood has terminated with the Holy Prophet Muhammad, as God Almighty says: He is the Messenger of Allah and the Khatam an-nabiyyin. To deny this verse, or to belittle it, is in fact to separate oneself from Islam. … It should be known that God has ended all His prophethoods and messengerships with the Holy Quran and the Holy Prophet.”
(Al-Hakam, 17 August 1899)

In the above statement he says, GOD HAS ENDED ALL HIS PROPHETHOOD and MESSANGERSHIPS.

P.S. Please I have an appeal. I request you to read these statements, you can read the accopanying urdu text on the link provided. http://www.muslim.org/noclaim/affirms.htm and then tell me you don’t see my point!!!*

Dear Perplexing,

I answered to a question similar to yours in the thread called 'Question to All'. The point here is whether a) a prophet can commit a mistake of ijtihaad about his position, and b) a prophet gets to know of his real position gradually or at once. I have given a little example of the theory of gradual revealment. I'll apprecitate if you read it.

*Originally posted by Paaga| |nsaan: *
Dear Perplexing,

I answered to a question similar to yours in the thread called 'Question to All'. The point here is whether a) a prophet can commit a mistake of ijtihaad about his position, and b) a prophet gets to know of his real position gradually or at once. I have given a little example of the theory of gradual revealment. I'll apprecitate if you read it.

Yes! Mr. Paag| |nsaan: I have read your answer and I have posted a question for you over there. Ok As for this Mistake of Ijtihad, Prophet Muhammad SAW was given the title of the Last Prophet, Quran was being revealed to him. It came in a duration of about 23 years (that means that there were things that were not revealed). If applying your Philosophy there was a time in the Prophets SAW life when HIJAB (Parda) was not Wajib. Then it was revealed to COVER YOUR SELF MODESLTY. There was a time when people DRANK (Alcohol). Muslims traded in this business. Then from staying away from prayers,it went to HARAM (KULLU MUSKIRIN HARAM)......what would you call this a Mistake of Ijtihad a contradiction...???

NO!! Why??? Because there was no LAW in effect when Muhammad SAW came, it was being established. The Quran was being revealed and the Picture of Islam was being painted. Then when it was complete! (AL YAOMU ATMULTU LAKUM DEENAKUM). Mirza Sahib came in an era of Islam. He did not bring any new laws. Then why would he be confused about his stature?? But what excuse does Mirza Sahib have. When the Quran says KHATIM UNNABIYYEEN and then Prophet SAW him self says.....

*1. My position in relation to the Prophets who came before me, can be explained by the following example: A man erected a building and adorned this edifice with great beauty, but he left an empty niche, in the corner where just one brick was missing. People looked around the building and marveled at its beauty, but wondered why a brick was missing from that niche? I am like unto that one missing brick and I am the last in the line of the Prophets. (Bukhari, Muslim, Tirimzi, Masnad Ahmed, Abu Dawood)

1. The tribe of Israel was guided by Prophets. When a Prophet passed away, another Prophet succeeded him. But no Prophet will come after me; only Caliphs will succeed me. (Bukhari)

2. The chain of Messengers and Prophets has come to an end. There shall be no Messenger nor Prophet after me.
    (Tirimzi, Masnad Ahmed)

The above Hadiths are as Authentic as they can be......Even Mirza Sahib has stated that BUKHARI is the most authentic book after the Quran, twice up to my readings ( I will provide reference if needed). Then he (Mirza Sahib) himself says......
but the ending of prophethood is mentioned perfectly clearly. To make a distinction between the coming of an old prophet * and a new prophet is mischievous. Neither the Hadith nor the Quran make such a distinction, and the negation contained in the hadith report `There is no prophet after me' is general.

(Ayyam as-Sulh, p. 146. Ruhani Khaza'in, vol. 14, p. 392-393)
What Excuse did Mirza Sahib have not to know the meaning of Quran and Hadith. Was he bringing something new to this world that was previosly not been revealed....??? Was Prophet SAW lying, when he said those Ahadith or was he commiting a Mistake of Ijtihad? It is understandable not to know about something when it has'nt been revealed. But when Mirza Sahib came all this was there....he knew the meanings as evident from his writings.*

^ Sir, just as prophet Mohammad, the messenger who brought new law, gradually learnt about his stature as the revelation of the new law continued, the same way, Mirza Saheb, a messenger who is to clarify the old law should also be given the right to gradually learn about his stature according to revelations of clarification of the old law. It is a fact that all messengers, no matter if they have brought the new law or come to support and old one, have learnt about their stature gradually.

-== ** The First 'as authentic as it can be' Hadith** ==-

the Hadith of the 'building of prophets'

This is a Za'eef hadith according to the established science of Hadith. It has been narrated through two paths. The first path contains Zaheer Bin Mohammad Tamimi who is a Za'eef narrator. Imam Yahya and Abu Zar'a and Nasaa'i have considered him Za'eef. Othman alDarmi blames him of false narrations. The second path of narrators contains three Za'eef narrators namely Abdullah bin Dinaar, Mola Omar, and Abu Saleh Alkhozi.

-== ** The Seventh Hadith** ==-

Sayakoonu Fi Ummati..., the Sa implies Mustaqbil-Qareeb and makes it very clear this mentions the very near future and not all of it.

-== ** The No. 9 'as authentic as it can be' Hadith** ==-

This narration is Za'eef without any doubt whatsoever, because its narrators 1) Hassab Bin Mohammad Al-Zo'farani 2) Affaan Bin Muslim 3) Abdul Wahid Bin Ziyad 4) AlMukhtar Bin Falfal are Za'eef. i.e. Other than Ans, may god be pleased with him, all its narrators are Za'eef. About Mukhtar it has been said in Tehzeebut Tehzeeb (Volume 10, Page 58) that Imam Suleman has said this narrator narrates unacceptable narrations from Ans. Interestingly, this narration has also been narrated by him from Ans.

Where on earth do you get your Hadees lessons from?

This reply was long over due and I am sorry for this delay as I was busy with other things.

=======Za’eef Hadith=========

**I have no earthly idea where you got that chain of narration,but just to be on the safe side I am providing you with the same Hadith presented at numerous occasions with different narrators( with the translation in english).

[thumb=C]brickhadith.JPG[/thumb]

It was found both in Sahih Bukhari and Sahih Muslim (Its also found in Tirmidhi, Musnad Ahmad, Tirmizi, Babu Khatimin-Nabiyyin, Musnad Abu Dawud Tayalisi). If you know anything about the science of Hadith then you would know, the fact its in just about every book, this leaves no room for doubting its authencity. Further more I am quoting something from Roohani Khazain.**

• “If one has to refer to a Hadith, more importance should be placed on those Hadiths that are more authentic. For example the Hadiths of Bukhari Sharif which foretell of some caliphs of the last era; particularly, the caliph about whom Bukhari narrates a voice for his ratification will be heard from the sky stating: ‘This is Mehdi, the caliph of Allah’. Now, think how accurate this Hadith is, since it appears in a book most accurate, after the Holy Quran.”
    (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 6, P. 337; Shahadat-ul-Quran)

There is another place where I have read in Roohani Khazain, Mirza Sahib paying his tributes to Bukhari.

Lets see what the Quran has to say about the Harf “Sa” in Sayaqoon.

[thumb=C]sayakoon%20ayah.JPG[/thumb]

YUSUFALI: Thy Lord doth know that thou standest forth (to prayer) nigh two-thirds of the night, or half the night, or a third of the night, and so doth a party of those with thee. But Allah doth appoint night and day in due measure He knoweth that ye are unable to keep count thereof. So He hath turned to you (in mercy): read ye, therefore, of the Qur’an as much as may be easy for you. He knoweth that there may be (some) among you in ill-health; others travelling through the land, seeking of Allah’s bounty; yet others fighting in Allah’s Cause, read ye, therefore, as much of the Qur’an as may be easy (for you); and establish regular Prayer and give regular Charity; and loan to Allah a Beautiful Loan. And whatever good ye send forth for your souls ye shall find it in Allah’s Presence,- yea, better and greater, in Reward and seek ye the Grace of Allah: for Allah is Oft-Forgiving, Most Merciful.
If you want to look at the Ahmadi translation it could be found at the following link. (Allah is asking for us to recite Quran according to what we can as there will be some Sick among us…This applies to people till the day of Judgement) http://www.alislam.org/quran/tafseer/?page=1194&region=EN
Does not even have a remote sense of Mustaqbil-Qareeb.

Look at following link its a dictionary for Arabic to English words.

Look at the following Ahadith…(translation is as follows).

[thumb=C]sayakoonahadith.JPG[/thumb]

1. It says it will be a loss at the day of Judgement…(So here the Satakoon carries the meaning all the way to Judgement day). The words Sayakoon and Satakoon are used interchangably.

2. This is an interesting Hadith it says, (Sayakoon) There will be Kaliphs after me, after Kalphs there will be Ameers, after Ameers there will be Kings and then after kings there will be Leaders (jababira)…

3. There will be at the end of time… (Sayakoon is carrying out its meaning till the end of time).

4. This one is saying that there will be 30 liers claiming to be Nabis in my Ummat and I am the Last Nabi…

Look at what Mirza Sahib has said about this Hadith…

1. “The Holy Prophet had repeatedly said that no prophet would come after him, and the hadith* ‘There is no prophet after me’** was so well-known that no one had any doubt about its authenticity. And the Holy Quran, every word of which is binding, in its verse ‘he is the Messenger of Allah and the Khatam an-nabiyyin’, confirmed that prophethood has in fact ended with our Holy Prophet. Then how could it be possible that any prophet should come after the Holy Prophet Muhammad, according to the real meaning of prophethood? This would have destroyed the entire fabric of Islam.”
— Kitab al-Barriyya, p. 184, footnote. RK vol. 13, pp. 217-218.

The Hadith it self is in three books…

**The chain of Messengers and Prophets has come to an end. There shall be no Messenger nor Prophet after me.
(Tirmidhi, Musnad Ahmad, Anas bin Malik)

The meaning of Khatim-un-Nabi could have changed by the Gradual Revealment (I will post something on this topic shortly) but how can the authenticity of this Hadith change…?

-== Za'eef Hadith - The Building of the Prophets ==-

You have failed to make a logical point to for you to defend or me to argue against in your discussion on this Hadith. Out of the scattered little attempts to teach me the science of Hadith, you have made the following points:

ooO ** Narrators of the Hadith ** Ooo

The page that you have pasted to list all the occurences of the Hadith, contains the English translation of only one of the occurences. This is the last of the passages listed on the page. It interestingly is the only passage out of all that your page lists, which contains the phrase 'Seal of Prophets'. Although the very use of the phrase does not impart the 'finality' of prophethood, this hadith however is Za'eef and that is the point I am making.

I hereby post the only hadith that uses the phrase, underlining the phrase as well as the Za'eef ones in the list of narrators.

[thumb=C]Hadith1.JPG[/thumb]

ooO ** The Science of Hadith ** Ooo

The science of hadith that I happen to have a slight knowledge of, measures as a rule of law, the authenticity of a Hadith by who narrated it, rather than by the book it has been listed in. It is very childish of you to state that since the Hadith has been listed in one or more renouned books, that proves its authenticity. Bokhari or Muslim did not claim perfection of their compilations, and you shouldn't either.

ooO ** On Quoting Mirza Saheb ** Ooo

Most schools of thought hold the compilation of Bokhari in high regard. However, none of them use this respect for the compilation, to justify such a claim as there can be no Za'eef hadith in Bokhari. That is what you are claiming. The rest of the world does not judge a whole compilation by the authenticity of a single narration.

ooO ** If you Persist ** Ooo

If you persist in believing that the Hadith under discussion is not Za'eef, and the Prophet has used the phrase 'Seal Of Prophets' for himself, then do not forget the advice of my mother and yours:

Says Ai'sha, may God be pleased with her: ''Say: He is the Seal of Prophets; and do not say: There is no prophet after Him.'' (Durr-e-Mansoor Volume 5 Page 204)

-== A Lesson in Arabic Tenses - The Sayakoon Mystry ==-

There are two tenses in Arabic language, the Perfect tense and the Imperfect tense. The action that has been completed, either in the past or just at the time of speaking, comes in the Perfect tense. The action that is still continuing, for some time in the future or for an indefinite time, comes in the Imperfect tense. There is no such thing as a future tense in Arabic.

However, in order to mention an event that will only take place in the future, we add 'sa' to the imperfect form of the verb. This however is used for the near future normally. For example, on the page you posted, the second passage of the list, the one you refer to as an 'interesting hadith' uses the phrase sayakoonu ba'di as the very near future right after prophet Mohammad. The words match that of the actual Hadith under discussion, Sayakoon is used to the Caliphs, who will replace the prophet in the near future i.e. right after his death, and not the distant future.

The exceptional cases in which 'sa' is used for a future event that is expected to happen in very distant future, include the prophecies that claim with utmost surity, a series of event that have not happened in the past and are not happening in the present, and will only take place at a certain prophecised point in time. This however is not the case in the verse of the Koran you mentioned. The verse did not accompany your point of view on the use of the phrase, so I reckon you can either say some people will become sick only in the distant future and not the near one, or that some people will continue to remain sick for all the future. Both of these claims are absurd.

Coming back to the original argument, my point here is, that the 'interesting Hadith' you posted in Arabic, uses the phrase sayakoon for the Caliphs, and it very evidently talks of the near future, that comes right after prophet Mohammad. If you say that the caliphate has been foretold for the distant future as well, then this will mean the prophecy in the Hadith is false, because we know through history that the Caliphate was only limited to the near future right after prophet Mohammad. Hence the Caliphate with the word 'Sayakoon' has only been promised in the near future after prophet Mohammad and before Amaarat and Kingdoms. The original Hadith under discussion also uses the phrase sayakoon for the Caliphate, which, as we observed, was in existence in only the near future after prophet Mohammad. Hence, it automatically means that the denial of a prophet should also be limited to the very time period that the Hadith is talking about, i.e. the period of near future, right after prophet Mohammad. Once the period of Caliphate is over, so is the period that 'Sayakoon' singnifies and therefore so is the period a prophet was not to descend.

-== The Weakest Hadith - Mirza Saheb - Your Rescuer? ==-

The Hadith that you listed as #9, is the weakest Hadith on the topic of the finality of prophethood. It is interesting that when you could come up with no point whatsoever in defence of this forged hadith, you decided to use Mirza Saheb as your rescuer and decided to use his saying in the defense of your point.

It is a normal practice to quote renouned scholars of religion to support your point of view in a religious argument, and it is also a normality to quote the renouned scholars of hadith to support your point of view in an argument about Hadith, therefore you have the right to quote Mirza Saheb in order to justify the authenticity of the above Hadith. However, in doing that you will have to believe in Mirza Saheb as a renouned scholar of Islam and Hadith. If you claim otherwise, and say he is a liar, you will have no choice but to disagree with his views.

It is interesting that you started your argument in order to prove Mirza Saheb wrong, but have ended up with him being your only rescuer and the only person you could quote in order to prove your point of view. You have practically 'lost' this debate, as you end up with no rescuer but the very person you intended to prove wrong.

My argument with you is on the authenticity of the ahadith and on whether they close the door of prophethood as completely as you like to believe, and not on whether Mirza Saheb is true. How do you even know I follow him? If I do follow him, I will not base my religious beliefs on a point of view that he later chose to deny. Authenticity of this hadith can only be established if you find a clean line of narrators, none of which is Za'eef.

ooO Narrators of the Hadith Ooo

The page that you have pasted to list all the occurences of the Hadith, contains the English translation of only one of the occurences. This is the last of the passages listed on the page. It interestingly is the only passage out of all that your page lists, which contains the phrase 'Seal of Prophets'. Although the very use of the phrase does not impart the 'finality' of prophethood, this hadith however is Za'eef and that is the point I am making.

I hereby post the only hadith that uses the phrase, underlining the phrase as well as the Za'eef ones in the list of narrators.

I provided you with the Translation of only one Haidht since that was the longest one entailing the rest in meaning. I also alluded from your posts that you had the grasp of comprehending Arabic.

Your objection as of only one Hadith having the phrase 'Seal of Prophets' is very immature. Look at the Ahadith again......

[thumb=C]brickhadith1.JPG[/thumb]

This particular Hadith has about 33 occurences, with different chain of Narrations,in the Books of Ahadith, as far as my re-search. The main Idea of the Hadith is of Prophet SAW being the last Prophet. He is comparing himself, in every Hadith (regardless of the Phrase Khatim Nabi) with the Last Brick that was left in the construction of that Building. If you spent more time looking and reading the material provided to you instead of slandering me then you might have not missed this Prime fact. Apart from this the second Hadith in the last line says "....like this Brick I have ended Nabuwat" (for some odd and strange reason your sight has refused to embark on this).
The second Hadith in the last line says ".....I am in Nabies similar to this Brick". The third one says "...similarly to this Brick I am **Khatim-ur-Rusul". * One thing that is common in every language, the word mouldes its self in the context in which its been used. In this instance the word *Khatim is contrasted with the last Brick taking the meaning of Last not Seal. You are claimant of knowing the knowledge of Hadith, do you know this is a Hadith from Sahih Bukhari. There is a reason that some of the compilations of Bukhari are called Sahih. I am going to present something in the support of one of the Narrators that you had a problem with....
...... as for Abdullah Bin Dinar, he was a slave of Abdullah Bin Omar. Several scholars reported from him, including Sufyaan At-Thawri and Sufyaan Bin 'Uyaynah. He was credited with correctness in Hadith in addition to reliability although Al 'Uqayli accused him of weak narration in his book "Ad-Du'afaa'" for confusion in Hadith reporting. However, he was defended by Ibn Abdulbar and Ad-Dhahbi. Ibn Hanbal describes him as a trustworthy and correct source of Hadith. Abdullah Bin Dinar reported some 200 Hadiths, all of them in the Sahih. He was the only one to report a Hadith on prohibition of the sale or donation of the wilaya. He was mentioned by Al Bukhari in connection with those set free.
Even then,if, just for the sake of your happiness we accept the fact that this Hadith is weak what about the rest of the ones I have quoted. I am sure you can not attribute them all as weak for your convenience. For that matter, how many are you going to call false/weak. I can flood this forum with literally, numerous "Authentic" Ahadith that support the Finalty of Prophet Muhamad SAW.

ooO The Science of Hadith Ooo
The science of hadith that I happen to have a slight knowledge of, measures as a rule of law, the authenticity of a Hadith by who narrated it, rather than by the book it has been listed in. It is very childish of you to state that since the Hadith has been listed in one or more renouned books, that proves its authenticity. Bokhari or Muslim did not claim perfection of their compilations, and you shouldn't either.

The idea of Having another Prophet coming after Muhammad SAW is so precariously nestled in your head that you fail to see a simple point. The reason I stressed on the Books, Muslim and Bukhari had very strict contingent rules that they followed:

i)The narrator must be of a very high grade of personal       character, of a very high grade of literary and academic standard. 

ii)There must be positive information about narrators that they met one another and the student learnt from the sheikh. 

Muslim:- Muslim (full name Abul Husain Muslim bin al-Hajjaj al-Nisapuri) was born in 202 A.H. and died in 261 A.H. He travelled widely to gather his collection of ahadith, including to Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Syria, and Egypt. Out of 300,000 ahadith which he evaluated, only 4,000 approximately (including multiple hadith in a single one i.e. multiple quotations) were extracted for inclusion into his collection based on stringent acceptance criteria.

Bukhari:-The number of hadith in Sahih al-Bukhari is around 9,082. But without repetition this number reduces to around 2,602. This is from a total of around the some of 600,000 traditions that the Imam collected. [All the above material is from Prof. Azmi’s books.] Imam Bukhari mentions that he learnt from over 1000 sheikhs and some scholars have put the number above 1000 as 80. Every person Imam Bukhari heard a hadith from was his sheikh or teacher.

For both of them to have weeded through so many Ahadith to come up with the present compilation there had to be very little doubt of their authenticity specially the ones that were conveniently not in accord with the Ahmadi faith. The fact that the same Hadith is related in different renowned Books by different Muhadditheen speaks for its self.

ooO If you Persist Ooo

If you persist in believing that the Hadith under discussion is not Za'eef, and the Prophet has used the phrase 'Seal Of Prophets' for himself, then do not forget the advice of my mother and yours:

Says Ai'sha, may God be pleased with her: ''Say: He is the Seal of Prophets; and do not say: There is no prophet after Him.'' (Durr-e-Mansoor Volume 5 Page 204)

The above Hadith is found in two Books namely Dure Manthor and Takmila Majma'-ul-Bihaar. Since your so stridently critical on the Narrators can you kindly provide me with the chain of Narration for the above mentioned Hadith.

-== A Lesson in Arabic Tenses - The Sayakoon Mystry ==-

You can not let go of your fantacies of being a teacher can you? Its only a mystery because you want it to be.

I had posted some Ahadith. Which carried the meaning out to the end of time. Which you purposely ignored.
[thumb=C]sayakoonahadith1.JPG[/thumb]
Every Prophet was awarded a miracle in accordance of their time. Jesus was given the miracle of Healing since Medicine was at its Pinnacle, Moses was given a Cane as sorcery and magic was prevalent at that time and LAST but not least Prophet SAW was given Quran since poetry and literary activities were dominant at that time. The language used in Quran was understood by the Arabs clearly. Since it was addressing them on certain occasions. What I don't underatand is that why would Bukhari and Muslim relate Hadith on one hand saying Prophet SAW was the last Prophet and on the other hand relate a Hadith that according to you says, that the Khilafat was meant in near future( leaving a door open for Prophet Hood). They knew the meaning of the word "Khatim". Even Mirza Sahib in his writings has used this word to mean End, in both Quranic sense and literary sense.

This however is not the case in the verse of the Koran you mentioned. The verse did not accompany your point of view on the use of the phrase, so I reckon you can either say some people will become sick only in the distant future and not the near one, or that some people will continue to remain sick for all the future. Both of these claims are absurd.

Mr. Paga| |nsan please take those glasses of biasedness off and look at this simple Ayah....

.......So He hath turned to you (in mercy): read ye, therefore, of the Qur'an as much as may be easy for you. He knoweth that there may be (some) among you in ill-health.........
Allah is saying you don't have to stay up reading Quran all night as this is a mercy for you, as some among you might be sick and travelling. How in the world is this Absurd to you? Allah knows that there will be people who will get sick and travel. This is an ongoing and continous phenomenon which will occur till the end of time. Thats why we are not required to pray all hours of the night. He is making it easier for us. This is a mercy and a guidace for us to follow till the end of time. NO one will stay sick all the way till the day of Judgement. If this is what you thought I implied, then the burden of Absurdity rests upon your shoulders not mine.

Lets just say that you are right about the Hurfe "Seen" and this is about the distant future. How do you deal with the fact that in the same Hadith it says "La Nabiya Ba'di". Which is supported by numerous other Ahadith......

[thumb=C]la%20nabi%20ba'di.JPG[/thumb]

My argument with you is on the authenticity of the ahadith and on whether they close the door of prophethood as completely as you like to believe, and not on whether Mirza Saheb is true. How do you even know I follow him? If I do follow him, I will not base my religious beliefs on a point of view that he later chose to deny. Authenticity of this hadith can only be established if you find a clean line of narrators, none of which is Za'eef.

You know I am getting really tired of your political speeches, you are not here to win an election. Renowned scholar? The reason I have quoted him is because he is the one that you are trying with all your might to prove right. The comment about "How do you even know I follow him?" is the most stupidest of all your writings yet. Defending Mirza Sahib's claims is your pass time hobby....right??? Get a life! The question I have asked of you is how did the Hadith turn from being Authentic to Za'eef according to Mirza Sahib. That means he can make something look right when its not, then change his claims because of a so called Mistake and people like you will follow with a tinker bell around your neck justifying everything with a theory. The authenticity of this Hadith is a saperate issue then him changing his claims. The hadith should have retained its original status wheather it be Za'eef or Qawi regardless of Mirza Sahib's stance about his stature.

Perplexing

Oh my God!! I just figured out something. I was wondering for a while now, as to why you are so fond of pasting pagecaps from your software on the forum right away, without making any analysis or logical deductions from the words that occur on those pages. It really bugged me as to why you leave it to me what point you need to make out of those scattered pieces of information. Its only in this post that I figured out you can not translate them yourself! You have no idea as to what those words mean, so you only leave it to me to translate them and see how they agree to the point you make.

--= ** The First Hadith & Related Narrations ** =--

In my previous reply, I highlighted the only single occurence of the term ﻦﻴﻴﺒﻨﻟﺍ ﻢﺗﺎﺧ on the page you had posted, and also highlighted the Za'eef narrators from among the chain. I did not see any other occurence of the term on there. You ordered me to 'look at the ahadith' again, but did not highlight any more occurences of the term, and your textual detail was confused and incorrect. Most ahadith on the page do not contain any reference to which book they have been compiled in. What do I do to the page then?

I have told you a number of times, that this Hadith is Za'eef and you are only wasting your own time by trying to prove it Sahee. There are other Sahee ahadith with which you can make your point in a more logical way, but you are so insisting on rejecting everything I say to you that you are trying to justify a Hadith that has a meaning which is blasphemous to the honour of the Prophet.

You have claimed to have found out thirty three occurences of this Hadith in different compilations, but I claim all thirty three occurence of this Hadith are Za'eef. I was not impressed by your show-off attitude about your research, because I know that you can not outdo Ahmedi scholars when it comes to religious knowledge. This is a special blessing that Allah had promised to the Messiah, on whom be peace. I am a computer professional and my knowledge about religion is very limited, but when I say something to you, I say it out of conviction and with complete surity, while you are trying to defend forgery just out of your hatred for Ahmedis and to prove me wrong.

For you sake I will analyse your Ahadith one by one:

[thumb=C]bh1.JPG[/thumb]

This hadith does not contain any words to the effect of 'Seal' or 'Last' at all, so had it been Sahi, it would not have implied what you are trying to imply. Out of its narrators, Sufyaan Bin 'Uyaynah, is Za'eef. This narrator was known to add to the words of the prophet, and Imam Ahmed has pointed out various ahadith in which he had committed errors. Yahya bin Saeed used to say he was retarded. Sufyan has taken the hadith from Abul Zanaad who is also Za'eef.

[thumb=C]bh2.JPG[/thumb]

The second chain in the Hadith is reported right on your page, to have narrated the Hadith in different words from this one. The first chain contains Affan about whom I have already told you was Za'eef.

[thumb=C]bh3.JPG[/thumb]

There are no words to the effect of finality of prophethood in this Hadith, and you have not pointed out as to where such words have been used. The page you posted does not give the chain of narrators of the hadith in any meaningful way either. It cites the occurences of the Hadith as narrated by Abu Huraira and as narrated by Jaabar, (both of the chains are Za'eef) and mentions the name of Abi Saeed whose chain of narrations I have never seen. You can not count this as one occurence out of 33, as it only lists old narrations and no new chain.

[thumb=C]bh4.JPG[/thumb]

This again is not an 'occurence' but merely a relisting of two narrations as narrated by Abu Huraira, whose chain I have dicussed several times before, and Ibne Asaakar whose chain is not listed on your page. You had originally posted the page in order to let me know the chains of narrators of the occurences of this Hadith, but this passage and the one above are neither 'occurences' nor do they mention any chain of narrators. What was the point in posting them?

[thumb=C]bh5.JPG[/thumb]

I have already stated that two of the highlighted narrators are Za'eef. You only came up in defence of Abdullah bin Dinar. Several scholars may have reported from him, but Sufyaan Bin 'Uyaynah was not a scholar. He can not defend Abdullah bin Dinar because he himself is considered Za'eef and became mentally retarded after 197 Hijri. Your statment that all two hundred of his narrations are Sahee is false because this very Hadith under discussion is Za'eef, and no matter how hard you try, every single chain of this Hadith contains a Za'eef narrator. In this chain he has reported from Abu Saleh who again, is Za'eef.

Stop wasting your efforts in trying to prove the authenticity of a Hadith that is Za'eef. I had told you in my very first reply to this hadith that it is not authentic, and when unlike you I only say things out of conviction and not based on hatred towards a certain sect and the desire to prove them wrong.

God has said, ** ﮎﺎﻠﻓﺎﻟﺍ ﺖﻘﻠﺧ ﺎﻤﻟ ﮎﺎﻟﻮﻟ **. If the Prophet had not been there, this universe would not have been created. But you are insisting that the Prophet's place is only of one brick i.e. if he was not there, only one little hole would've been there! This is against the saying of God and a blasphemy against the honor of the Prophet.

I had quoted Aisha, may God be pleased with her, to say "Say: He is the Seal of Prophets; and do not say: There is no prophet after Him." This is the saying of Aisha and not a Hadith. So I can not provide you with the chain of 'narrators'. This 'hadith' as you call it, does not exist in two books. Its original occurence is in the book I mentioned. In Takmila Majma'-ul-Bihaar this quote has been reproduced by Imam Tahir, the author of the book. He has clearly stated:
** ﻪﻋﺮﺷ ﺦﺴﻨﻳ ﻲﺒﻧ ﺎﻟ ﺩﺍﺭﺍ ﻪﻧﺎﻟ ﻱﺪﻌﺑ ﻲﺒﻧ ﺎﻟ ﺖﻳﺪﺣ ﻲﻓﺎﻨﻳ ﺎﻟ ﺎﻀﻳﺍ ﺍﺬﻫ **
i.e. this quote "is not against the Hadith ﻱﺪﻌﺑ ﻲﺒﻧ ﺎﻟ because it was meant, that no prophet who abrogates his law." If not anything else, this proves that the concept of non lawbearing prophet and Ummati prophethood has been present in the scholars of Islam since a very very long time.

--= ** The Second Hadith & ﻥﻮﮑﻴﺳ ** =--

You have totally gone out of things to say now, and in order to save your face, you decided to make your post look more scholarly and researchful by posting two pages of ahadith that I had already commented in detail on. On top of that you have said that I 'purposely ignored' your ahadith. It is you who is in the habbit of purposely ignoring the things you can not reply to, and if I do not mention that, it does not mean I do not get to know, it is because you sound so stupid and childish, that I feel sorry for you, and I give you the space to run away when you fear losing. However, my niceness should not mean you start thinking you can fool me and the other people reading the thread.

Under the appropriate heading, I commented about the ahadith posted by you in detail, as to, in what exceptional cases we use the prefix for distant future. Either you did not read that part of my post, or you read it but since you had nothing else to say you started to act dumb and act like you don't understand. Or probably, since you could not figure out what the meaning of those ahadith was, you just posted the page for me to read and figure out, but when I replied to it, you did not get to realize it was them I was replying to.

I had also shown you how one hadith that you called 'interesting' only and only goes on to prove my point and not yours. You have come up with no reply to that. Instead you say that in the verse of the Koran you came up with, getting sick "is an ongoing and continous phenomenon which will occur till the end of time." Do you mean to imply we should use the Imperfect tense in this verse, or do you say the prefix is used for imperfect tense? The addressees of the verse your posted are the Prophet and a group *ﮏﻌﻣ ﻦﻳﺬﻟﺍ ﻦﻣ *, as stated in the previous verse to it. You are purposely giving the wrong impression that 'some among you' in this verse means some among muslims of all generations. The coming generations of Muslims are to follow the same rule, but this verse uses ﻥﻮﮑﻴﺳ for the above mentioned people. They were to die like all humans after 10, 20 or 50 years. You however seem to insist that the Prophet and some of the people with him, will fall sick and travel in the distant future, even after their deaths? I can not say for sure if you are pretending to be a fool or if you really are one.

The decisive way to decide the meaning of ﻥﻮﮑﻴﺳ in this Hadith is the most easiest. The hadith foretells Caliphate after prophet Mohammad. For the time of this caliphate, the word ﻥﻮﮑﻴﺳ has been used. In order to find out what time in the future this word is talking about, we should see what time in the future the Caliphate existed. We will see that the Caliphate existed only in the near future after prophet Mohammad, so no matter what the word means in any other place, in this hadith it means near future.

-== The Third Hadith =--

la la la... still waiting for a reply!

You have threatened me to flood the forums with lots of authentic Ahadith to prove your point. When you have no point left, certainly flooding is what you will think of. However, when you posted the three ahadith that we are discussing, you also claimed that they are 'as authentic as can be'. It was not even the topic that was under dicussion, but you thought posting these ahadith will shut the Ahmedis up and you will win the discussion. You have now seen that it is not that easy, and you do not have the logical leverage to the level you thought you do. If people are facing hardships and discrimination in Pakistan but still not giving up the Ahmadiyya belief, there must be something that they see! All Ahmedis have read all the ahadith that you threaten to flood this forum with, what makes you think they have never thought about them? Its not as easy as posting some Ahadith quoted by a Molvi, there's a lot more to it. If you want, you can start a new thread with either some or all the ahadith about the finality of prophethood in a seperate thread. Make sure you state them in a neat and orderly way so the readers can make something out of them. Then i'll reply to you and you'll see as to how much benefit flooding will give you.

Secondly, you have quoted a rule for authenticity of a hadith, "The narrator must be of a very high grade of personal character, of a very high grade of literary and academic standard." Is that the reason why you are insisting on mentally retarded narrators? Also, go get a refresher course, Bokhari and Muslims are not narrators of Hadith, but compilers, and they do not claim perfection so you can not attribute it to them. And I know the life history of Bokhari and Muslims since before you were born, you do not have to post every single trivial information that you come across on the Internet when it is not related to the discussion.

Now that you do not have much left to say and everybody's seen you do not have a point and are posting the same things that you had posted already, to hide your embarassment you have come up with two new ahadith right in the middle of this discussion. I will try to open comment on them in a new thread as soon as I can.

"Computer Professional" Wooooo Hooooo...... am I supposed to be jealous or something. Listen, to your self, you talk like your the sustainer of this Universe. Your writings are always full of slnader and reek arogance. I have been on this forum for about 6-8 months now. Every single Ahmadi person I came across here was very respectful regardless of what they had to say about the posts. Not a single one agreed with anything I said, but still it did'nt create and atmosphere of anamosity and hate. You blame me for carrying hatred, what reason do you have to talk the way you do, isn't it "LOVE FOR ALL HATRED FOR NONE". Every time I see a post by you it has less religious work and more words on how the opponenet is childish or some other petty phrases. I spend more time getting angry on the words you use then the answers you give. I have learned alot in these past 8 months by reading. But you make it out to look like its some crime to read from websites and books. I am glade you are a computer professional and stay away from preaching. With the sarcasm and hostility you use in your writings no one would be willing to listen. I had asked you nicely to stop this behavior. I even got mad and posted some unappropriate things, which I was not very enthused about. But it was a reaction. May be in your cocky eyes I don't make a point or you think I don'nt. Why not clearify it by asking a simple question instead of wiriting a lengthy ass review of what you think about me. I am not interested in that. All I want to talk about is the issue under discussion.

After this post I am going to be busy with some school work and my job. So I will not be able to reply for some time. You can go ahead and reply to this post as you wish but if you keep using the sarcasm like you always do, I will no longer participate in any discussions with you (when i say it I mean it). Call it embarrassment call it chickening out or what ever you wish. At this point I am not concerned with any of that. But I will not go this low talking about religion. For heavens sake. it sounds like two women with a MATKA on their head fighting about something. I just can't do that.......not about religion I am soryy.....