Re: smiling at guys.
Not all fobs are creepy. There is nothing more annoying than a psycho gora with a pervy look on his face, I just saw one today. shudders
gals usually smile at me ![]()
I dont feel/think any bad, just give them same response. ![]()
After reading a few replies I believe following should be the subject of the discussion;
**"Things a successful slut will do with a smile"
Did you ever ask why do they smile at you?
so let me get this straight either ur a fob or alphabet? no middle option?
are you married yet?
After reading a few replies I believe following should be the subject of the discussion;
**"Things a successful slut will do with a smile"
"mufti saab, yeh kya baat hui?"
Did you ever ask why do they smile at you?
i m smart, slim, and beautiful guy. who else doesnt want to smile at me ;)
seriously, i am not that interested in to find out reason who smiles at me. :@:
are you married yet?
app duwa karin to ham bhi app ki tarah mukammal shadi shuda ban jain gain.
dont call me ap yar im not even close to 30
app duwa karin to ham bhi app ki tarah mukammal shadi shuda ban jain gain.
"mufti saab, yeh kya baat hui?"
Only some of the posts.......................
Smiling comes across as slutty?
Only if you're pulling up on your skirt at the same time.
Unless you are licking your lips while smiling, you should be fine
Just don't wink as well.
A desi girl Smiling at fobs or freshers as they call them in UK has different meaning as opposed to those who were born and raised in the West.
So yes you have to be careful when you smile at a desi.
And what is multi, yes I am working also if that means multitasking
dont call me ap yar im not even close to 30
k
i m smart, slim, and beautiful guy. who else doesnt want to smile at me ;)
seriously, i am not that interested in to find out reason who smiles at me. :@:
smart, slim and beautiful, are you a girl?
If not then choice of the words speaks miles about your smartness......
first line was joke.
My bad, I failed to spot it.
I believe it was joke in contents rather than the context, did I get it right this time or failed again.
smile at people, not mirrors.
^ let's flood..............
I think you have time to waste just like me
smile at people, not mirrors.
Mirror makes her cry