Sick of Rishta Issues? B**** it out here!

Re: Sick of Rishta Issues? B**** it out here!

amir - cheers mate :k:

So

Loius lane wil u give me a chance.

im butters, but very nice and caring and loving as i posted above

I sure know how to treat a girl.

^ Amir, post your picture and bio data, we will arrange your marriage for you here on GS.

AP: RH will help u find another chick from here:biggthumb:

I agree **some **guys are like that. If they want a girl friend now she has to be from their country of residence par biwi Pakistan ki. It’s because some people believe that they can do whatever and the wife from Pak. is going to turn a blind eye. Secondly, a girl from avillage in Pak. is most likely not to know about her rights, agar zulm karain ge she won’t know or seek help. Hence, the guys and their paindo khandans can get away with anything.

Importing guys from Pak. haha! I find that really funny. I mean I personally would rather die than importing someone from a village in Pak. Their mentality cannot be changed. In most cases Pakistani guys believe that the girl ought not to go out with her friends too much, wear Western clothes if she does she’s characterless.

If parents are the ones that pressurise their daughters to get married to her chacha ka beta from a village in Pak. that no one has ever heard of, it is their responsibility to provide a house, car etc. If they make stupid mistakes and choose someone who can’t provide for his family then the parents are indirectly hinting that they would be providing all these things. Agar emotional black mail kerte hain bachon ko to phir bhuktain.

There could be many reasons for this:

• The girl was emotionally blackmailed into marrying the guy and doesn’t like him
  • She things of herself as a being from another planet ( i.e. thinks way to highly of herself just because she was born in America, Canada, England or wherever)
  • She thinks that she did him a favour by marrying him as in a few years time he would be blessed with a British passport
  • Men usually mistreat women so why not treat them in the same way for a change? LOL

They think that their fat, ugly, kala bengain jaisa son who has a Business degree is uff! Mr Perfect so he deserves a Miss Perfect right. The girl has to be gori chitti, slim, an Aishwariya look alike, must be an A list chef, Domestic goddess, not to forget khandan ki khidmat karay and should be about 10-15 years younger than the uncle kyun ke larki pe rob jo jamana hai :fatee: Ziada choti hogi to darr jai gi na :rolleyes: I remember when rishtay used to come for my kahala antion ke bete kojay se kojay hotay thay and in their late 30s requirement hoti thi larki 22 ki ho, I mean wth :omg: What perverts lol

I saw all this at the age of 12. It was awful to see what my aunts had to go through just because they were in their late 20s. If they were 17 then it wouldn’t have been a prob at all :hmmm:

MKD - Your post/thinking is quite amusing and awfully polluted with the typical Pakistani-paindoo-cavemen generalization. Personally, considering how firmly you seem to believe in these bright ideas and concepts, I believe trying to convince you that people from Pakistan and as you stated, out of villages of Pakistan, might not necessarily have an ignorant caveman mentality and can be quite understanding, sensible and astute can be a sheer waste of time. It might be a good idea to leave you in your lala land and have a good laugh.

M.K.D

Congrats on ur first post as Mod! U earned the Rank.

and to R.H.

heeheee :o

Kider post karu bio-data.

Waisey...muyjey bi dosre kojey bando ki tara ashwariya rai se kaam nai chiye is kia kyal rahe plz ji

:o

Come one guys. Lets just accept it. We are all like that. Us guys suck ass. These women are truly victims of society and life.

agree!!!
And MKD not every one live in the villages in pak. I swear , I have met more paindo in west then I have seen n PAK.
Parent’s Emotional Blackmailing is part of our culture. Both sons and daughters.

:smack: why talk only about US and UK…what about the rishta’s closer?

What of the girls and guys who marry locally, in pak, in ind??..unka toh haal bhi yahi hai na.:frowning:

adeeba woh to ziada khush rehty heen

Bahir waly to english speaking paindoos heen

PunchingMonk - what you lot need to realize is, those living in the villages are not cannibals. Villages do not equate with caves.

Dude, what are you taking? female hormones?

DUDE read again, what I wrote.
ok?

No I am WOMan who have trouble admitting that my past is dirty, so what i DO is call name to every one who says that!!!
And try to give filthy thing nice name.(instead of saying i did wrong like a MAN)

How is that for being a woman???????

^ I am totally unable to make any sense out of your blue text. Maybe if you could perhaps help me out with it.

u first!!!

start with post #52

PM- Jaanwar is saying those that are from villages are not all backwards or narrow minded.

Jaanwar- I think PM is saying women have a ‘dirty’ past, but rather than looking at themselves they have a go at other women.

:konfused: Me confused!

Alright, I am sick of people ranting about being 'paindoo' as if it is a fugging plague. What some wanna-be's need to realize is, their forefathers didn't invade the earth from mars, and there are bright chances that they are still buried in some pind, right where they belonged. Neither being born overseas chops your roots off. You are what you are, if you cant take pride in your reality, dont diss it either.

^how does that RANT applies to me????????

I swear , I have met more paindo in west then I have seen n PAK.

Bahir waly to english speaking paindoos heen

Perhaps I misunderstood?

:smack: PM he is talking in general. Both you boys are not understanding one another well.