should i say sorry first?

Re: should i say sorry first?

no, I don't consider him my BEST friend. He's just a guy that I like, and we would never be as close as we are if I did not like him.
sometimes he doesn't give a sh*t, and sometimes, it's like he cares about me SO much. That's why I can never tell if he likes me or not.

Troll? Really? thanks for making my day... it was going horrible already

awww:hugz: HB don’t mind CM..he is just a lil harsh sometimes…

and HB…yaar leave teh guy…this kinda thing will only give u tensions..maybe u r too faarigh isiliye u r getting into this…

correction: CM can be harsh a lot of times.
and i really did like this guy. ):

HB..likeness will fade with time..ye rooz rooz ka tension abt it isnt good…

CM likes sarcasm:cb:
But some of his posts r nice…

yeah i'd hate to admit it, but some of his posts are helpful O.o
I know I need to move on, and I most probably will ... sooner or later.

:cb:

thn do it sooner and dont waste ur time

I agree with you, and I kept telling myself no, it doesn't matter and I need to let go.. but whenever I see him(He's so much nicer in person, and we have more to talk about in person then txting..) it's like ohmygod.. how can I not like you.. do you know what I mean?

Its not sarcasm. Its tough love. I have a general dislike for people who have been given a solution or an answer and do something stupid anyway.

Lastly none of my posts are nice. They are all creepy.

are you directing this towards me? "I have a general dislike for people who have been given a solution or an answer and do something stupid anyway."

you try to make it creepy:cb:
and yes ur posts hv sarcasm :emmy:

HB :hugz: does it matter to u:aq:
u r here to solve ur problem..so leave it at tht:@:

o okayy.. well i just sent him a "hey!!(:" and he didn't reply O.o
guess he really doesn't want to talk to me.

:uz:

kya hua ab :aq:

^i did. he didn't reply tho.. but he's still online..

hua to kuch nahi, hoga bhi nahi kuch :wink:

he could be busy or something..abhi u said u will let go..then again u r not letting go…sit with urself and decide yaar…

korn:konfused:

kuch hogaya tho korn?
he's never busy... he's on facebook 24/7 asaiy faltu bata retha hai
i really cannot decide O.o
I need to let him go. That's what I've decided. It's going to be hard.

HB ab either let go or dont let go..its upto u…but stop posting the littlest things like i said “hey” and he didnt reply…and stop worryign abt them
i mean comeon :smack:

how do i close this thread? oh btw he REPLIED :D