Should I or shouldn't I?

Re: Should I or shouldn’t I?

Kids like that ar hte reason I support abortion and forced sterilization. :k:

Re: Should I or shouldn't I?

chalo sukar hai

1 down many more to go...................

I'm a woman.

Well they are like that b/c of their Euro trash parents, no? Kids learn bad behavior, they're not born with it. So maybe the parents should be punished/jailed.

fir ki mai koi rista mang liye teru

Yeh aap ki bahut bari khush fahmi hai k mujhay aap se rishta chahiye hoga. EEEEEW.

No thank you, Natwar Lal. I was just correcting your over-confident and false assumption of my gender.

^^ awww quit flirting away you two ;) lol

Are you crazy, Faari!!! He thought I was a guy. I told him I was a girl. He assumes that I corrected him on my gender because I wanted a rishta from him. Eeeeeeeew. Then I clarified and turned him down. That’s far from flirting. LOL!!! There are no mixed signals here.

The over confident assumption is hilarious. :rotfl:

So this is flirting? When I think about it, nobody ever flirted with me before in my life, I think not.

^no its not anywhere near flirting as redvelvet said.

notorious
nobody ever *dared *to flirt with me either.

I’m mostly against that, but in certain situations, like doctors discovering that a child won’t be able to have a normal life, because of a disease, when they discover that in the beginning of a pregnancy, they can abort the child. In cases like that, I would understand.

You know, when the harrassing kids kept giving us trouble because my son was being beaten up every time, I also did say a few times, I should have had abortion, no kids, then nobody could beat my kids or harrass them, if they don’t excist, and then, nobody could try start arguments with them and me like what happened now again. But I’m still happy that I do have them. They can’t help it either. But I don’t like to see them unhappy. Oh well, I know now what to do and we are happy again. :slight_smile: Insha Allah we will remain happy. :slight_smile: I hope nobody get’s these kinds of troubles and that everyone will be happy. :slight_smile:

ha ha!

As you know the future of every single kid in this world.

we went from abuse to flirting?