Re: Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting ?
Speak english lilytit..what is this khatoon, spittoon bs. ![]()
Re: Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting ?
Speak english lilytit..what is this khatoon, spittoon bs. ![]()
u have selective amnesia, north indian......achi khasi aati hai par nahi aati.....:p
Mr Pinstripe Danda... What do you call pais girls? Huh??? I mean, do you want to get married to an arab? They cover everything from head to toe. Im surprised tht they can see where they are going. The thing is Mr PinDick is that i have three sisters all are pais but they are all upto stuff and i can tell that they are. Plus i know that they are going to make their husbands very very very special bucause they are absolutly beautiful ( as many of my frends have expressed) They problem with you is that you are stuck in a century where women are like S**T, they are treated like that and will always will be in your books. My analagy is didfferernt. I beleive that women should have an equal part in life and should be allowed to contribute towards their sociateys. People like you and the MMA or who ever they are they need to get laid by a pros...They dont know wots right and rong. In the quraan it says that women are to be treated fairly. Arfe you doing that by limiting to what they can do? If you were a woman, would you like to be used a masturbating instrument or a toy that you can put in a closet when ur done??? Tell me does you wife lay down like a light bulb and u do ur stuff??Or does she ??? Does she do a job Probs not coz ur sayin its HARAM??? Nah, ur old fasioned Mr PinDick. Get a life and get laid. Plus my girlfriend is a really good muslim - she is a pias woman - but shes still my girlfriend. Get laid mister ur only chance of freedom. If not go live in afghanistan and reinforce the law that once was there about women...
^ pias? did you go to school with these besharam people who want their women to go out, work alongside men , see movies and talk to men and run outside for exercise? These types of women should be locked up and not allowed ot venture out. And men like you who encourage this liberal behavior are not moral. that is what I have to say to you mister. ![]()
you're having too much fun here matsui
Re: Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting
i think meera should be send to makran....or sibbi in may....it will be enough punishment for moderate meera...
Pinstripe, I have read this last few pages and cannot for the life of me see how you have riled these people to such an extent.
Are you writing subliminal messages that only they can see.
LD, how dare you speak to me. I am a man..have you no sharam talking to strange men on the internet. You are going to hell..hell I tell ya...unless you live in birmingham which is redundant.
LD’s bulb is really on today…itini roshn khayali bhi achi nahin…![]()
Sorry I bow my head in shame,
wait a minute...I'm a man too
ok im not, wishful thinking .....
I wonder whats worse, being a women...sigh
or coming from Birmingham.
Pinny
how do you know about Birmingham?
A woman I know who before going to hell, spent sometime in birmingham. She couldn't have been happier with her new circumstances.
Ghulail, are you male or female?
Dont mean to be rude... somtimes I cant tell
language prob you see.
So that’s where Sadi Sobi is!
Ahh Pinny, thou art a man of the world I see.
Also can i ask you one more thing
you seem to get alot of negative comments
doesnt this upset you?
I know you can give as good as you get, but Ive noticed they can be over the top.
Funguy, neither heaven nor hell can handle a creature that is my Sadi Sobi. Sadi lives in all of us. She is ephemeral, everlasting and like Heidi Klum circa 1998 Vogue cover, hotter than hell.
female…mairi shireen zaban sai aap bhala kiyun kar khaif hain?..![]()
Tujhay pic nahee bhaijaa naa jhooti nay. I will forward it to you.
thankyou ghulail, I didnt understand the last three words...sorry.
Ghul, don;t be calling her ‘khaif’…not nice. ![]()