Re: Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting ?
what does it mean
I demand to know!!!!!
Re: Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting ?
what does it mean
I demand to know!!!!!
I will have to PM you. I can't translate in the open. Sharam bhi koi cheez hoti hay.
LD, there is a certain bree of chutiyas on this site who will never get it. CM is only one of them. DO you think my religion, my wife’s honor, my honor, etc gets impacted by something uttered by a halfwit with poor schooling and even poorer chances of ever being with a woman not purchased? i don’t think so…
Let it slide…like I do. Sometimes right inside them and they don’t even know it. ![]()
^fun ki goo, listen dont faltoo mai kichar uchal......it just means naraaz.....i justsaid u need not get hurt by my sweet tongue...khuda na banaee hi aisi hai....
CM is cool…so unlike the girgiti males in this place…men with a sense of humor are so ghay…![]()
Funguy, bless you still desperate as hell to see me, aintcha? you old perv you!
Pinny you have a valid point,
ghulail , Im not upset by what youve said
funguy.... and sadi................ Hmmmmmnn
Sadi, Im sorry but I think I have the moral duty to tell your parents!
I'll just tell an "auntie" of mine who lives in coventry and give it week, this info about you and Fungus, would have got your family in Birmingham.
Hooray for the Pak grapevine!
(yes I know, I dont have any info about the two of you.... but putting two and two togetther to make 55 is in my cultural heritage)
we cannot let our traditions die!
can I post meera's photos (of alleged scene) in this thread?
sitting back with pop corn to see the demand
go to hell lazy, or whatever you're calling yourself these days.
No you can’t. I think her dress will put the kiss to shame. Seriously.
Re: Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting
Streets in Pakistan are infested with porn movies. What have pakistanis done to eradicate this? No mullahs, MMA’s have done anything to stop this yet they continue to point fingers and cause havocs when bunch of women participate in Marathon.![]()
atta girl :k:
Re: Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting
atta?![]()
it is an abbreviation of “that a girl” you fob. ![]()
Pakistani actresses are horrible. There's nothing else to it.
ji kya karoon main angrezi mein bhot weak hoon na:D
haye haye shivangi is beck (back)..
was she banned?
cuteindiangal -
three questions for you
1) are you cute?
2) are you indian?
3) are you gal?
my answer to all ur questions is im shivangi dixit:Da kashmiri pundit
bechari Shivangi....banned again