Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting ?

Re: Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting ?

^^ Agree !

Why dont our Molvi and Hypocratic Bhais watch Our lolly wood movies Full of nudity hugs and kisses (Especially SAIMA and NIRMA ....)............... and we all know its a flop movie when ever a pakistani actor/actress acted in a Bolly wood movie .....By chance WOH FLOP hojatee hai
same as in DOBARA by maumar Rana ..>>> Moamar Rana is v close To mahima chaudry ....kissing scene (Thats fine with Mulas ....)

Adnan sami khan Our Mottu Bhai ......lots of songs with many bolly wood actresses kissing and dancing scences Thats Fine ( Now where is our hypocratic Bhai sahabs)

........ We should avoid Blaming each other......Jabhi hamari Qoum sirf bataien karnay main agay hai .....

Re: Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting ?

LOL,
I love your response.:slight_smile: :slight_smile:

Actually meera should have given portion of her money to Mullahs too which she didn’t. Also She didn’t get no objection certificate from Mullahs before going to India.:eek:

Re: Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting

y u ppl r only after female not after males who act in movies or who goes to prostitutes.they r the main coz of all this coz they cant ristrict their sexual urge:mad:

Re: Should film actress Meera from Lollywood be punished for her objectionable acting

but adnan sami says he is indian.if this is true then u ppl must not having any problem him kissing and watever on the screen.he is noway concerned with pak:mad:

another retard

Shivangi

Re… your views on lazy daisy’s views… my comment:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: .
perhaps you are running away with your imagination here!

Secondly
re … pinstripe… you feel that because he has written something contrary to what you THINK, he is a retard
people who disagree with you are backward in their thinking, why… because you have the most up to date view, yours are the only view valid.

Listening, reading about other peoples opinions and views are an education… you dont have to agree with them, but you can learn from them… what you take from conversing with people is invaluable.

Calling people childish names because YOU feel that they disagree with you give me the impression that you are a rather ridiculous young lady.

^but both of u ve views of neolithic age.u r cursing females like us.tell me one thing punishments for moral degradation r only for female not for males.y this discrimination.:mad:

I doubt very much that any our views were considered worthy of thought in the neolithic age!

lamhay...blaming mullahs for wht????..many members here in mullah fobia...if mullahs were strong then karachii.....hehe...some people know wht i m talking abt

Hey Shiv,
stop giving these rosy title to ppl,..Doesn’t have good argument then keep qiuet ok.:mad:

Tell me wether this is controversial or not...

1. In pakistan, almost every video rent shop has a collection of sex movies (porn)
  2. Almost every teenager in pakistan tries to find a girlfriend due to westernisation.
  3. Doesnt everyone watch movies from the the bollywood sector which contains so called dirty scenes.
  4. Everyone makes a issue out of a kiss where they themselves are watching holywood films which contain more than just "dirty" scenes.

What i dont understand is, i live in the UK and watch normal TV and get these so called kissing on TV. No one has ever complained. But in pakistan its ok to go watch a DVD or VCD with xxx in it or some bollywood actor like Sunny Deol kissing Shipla Shetty on the lips.

All you pakistani people are stuck in the 18th Century. Cant u see that all your children are being exposed to western culture....
As for one of you in the threads below,

"hamari larki kis wis nahin kartin"....what a load of crap (Bull****). I mean, all the girls in college have tried it (kissing that is) and i know about 100 girls who have done more than that...but when you marry a girl you expect her to follow the KAMA SURTA with you and for her to kiss you. But i thought that "our" pakistani girls dont kiss?????

WAKE UP ALL OF YOU BUDDHAS!!!!!! All you people need to grow up. If meera wants to do this sort of films let her. Plus you shouldnt complain. Iv herd that she is beautiful and maybe she can give you some pointers on how to kiss for all you males out there who think kis wis nahin karti hamari larkian!!!!!

Usman

exactly…
Indian actors/actress ko tu koi masla nahi expose karnay may
kyon kay unkay tu mazhab (religon) may he nahi hai…
lkn muslim ko tu pata hai unhay kia karna hai…

Dekh bey laRki…there is no need to get personal. Humari laRkiyaan key paas hayaa sabse baRI cheez hai…hudood ordinances are god’s law..God has made woman out of the rib of a man..not the other way around. Know your role..stupid. It means nothing to sit behind the internet and speak of equal rights and siht…pakistan mein jaakey kar…tab pata chaleyga… :mad:

^^^ you will give shivangi an apoplectic fit, high blood pressure, heart attack and stress.

because of this her parents will be unable to marry her off and it will be all your fault pinny.

another life ruined!

^ I htink that shivangi’s life ruined is a redundant phenomenon. :snooty:

why all the hostility between PD and shivangi?

^ you want some of this? hain…you want some of this? :mad:

^ lol, no thanks. you have a bad weekend or something?

I ma in a fabulous mood. NYC is warm..kabooters are back in haltertops and all is right with the world. Except this manhoos shivangi..who thinks it is ok to go kissing people from another country and worse another religion. God knows everything..she will be thrown atleast in the 4th level of hell…maybe fifth (I forget) if she keeps up this type of thinking. as if. :rolleyes:

^ may be she is right....come out of the small world mind...put on some of yr colors...apni bharatiya khatoon kai jazbaat daikh kai kiyun chehrai ka rang ur gaya, girgit?