Shoaib Malik getting engaged to Sania Mirza

Re: Shoaib Malik getting engaged to Sania Mirza

Dolha Pans gayaa........

Breeze only has less than 20 posts. Probably someone in the family. Can moderators trace the IP and see if it goes to India or the UAE?

Do you have issues if someone doesnt want to support Shoaib bc of his low level harkaten? He deserve this after making issues for Mohammed Yousaf, whom i think is decent loyal player for Pakistan. Which Malik is not...

This forum is for everyone. I dont think that female Aysha need gushup to tell her side of story, she got the whole media:D

Please do trace and waste your time PCG :D

whatever issues he did create with the team ..or no matter how many cricket screwups he has had ..

the point is that he's being exploited by a fraud Indian family and the whole Indian media is bashing him ..degrading Pakistan and Islam's status completely.

First things first ..he's a Pakistani .. and he needs help!

And anyone who has brains can actually figure what a drama this Siddiqui family is..

they are just trying to have their five minutes of fame ..a few bucks ..even if their own daughter's rep is at stake .. (but they are too shameless to actually care about that)

fancy making statements out of the blue that we had very 'intimate' relationship :D

and even better a girl herself claiming to be an 'ugly cow' in front of the entire media. and parents backing her.

and the twist she now has a miscarriage too ..wohoo..what next ...a pair of Shoaib Juniors too ..just recently discovered ? :D

Gina I think you should actually call up the media HQ of all Indian networks as well as Pakistani in Dubai .. and tell them your side of the story ..the poor guy deserves to be saved !!

for crying out loud...he's PAKISTANI !! Isn't that enough??

now the latest buzz is that malik’s ban will be lifted by PCB
PCB is lifting his ban as present for his wedding :rotfl: :rotfl:

I agree with your about indian media degrading Islam and Pakistan, and questioning about sunnah and laws, but i make Malik responsible for this only! He could have simply ended this way in a much better way before making this tamasha. Aab Malik sahib bhughten, akhir onhe Bharat bohat pasand hay na :D

Wah kiya tuhfa hai:rotfl: fatah-e-hind per yeh tu hona hi chaheytha:D

PCB must be desperate to attend his shaadi/waalima, thats why ban will be lifted, akhir shaadi pe murgha kis ne khana hay hehe :smiley:

Ijaz Butt ne :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Malik is a million times more loyal and decent than mullah Yousuf Fasaadi.

samb than u gona say that malik is way better batsman than yousuf

Wese in me se jawari kon hay?
Malik used to be a decent player years back and I used to enjoy his play and the simple sadha bacha he was, but not anymore :D Ye to chalaak fraudia hogaya nikla...

Does india want him as ghar damad? :d lolz

well can u please use good language for our cricketers .....at least give some them respect dont know about malik but at least to yousuf

All respect to Muhammed Yousef as i said ealier, he is a decent person, and Malik created issues for him.

That comment was for Malik only, cause match fixing me mahir hain janaab.

well how can u say malik is a match fixer ....koi ilzam sabit nhe hua us par ......

Im not saying this, Sarfraz Nawaz is saying this :D hehe

hehe woh to aur bhe bhut kuch kehta hai :5:

You believe Sarfraz Nawaz you believe anything.

why? has mullah Yousuf descended from heaven that he deserves so much respect?

if people are going to abuse Malik and kick the poor guy when he is in serious trouble just because they dislike him as a player, then I have every right to talk the same way about players that I dislike. this ain't a bloody game of cricket. this is his life. at the end of the day, he is a Pakistani who has represented Pakistan on the international level and done well. but if people can't conjure up the class to behave with dignity and give him any respect, then so be it. just don't whine about it when treated the same way.

if Afridi fanboys and maulana Yousuf's groupies are going to take this opportunity to laugh at the misfortune of Malik, well then Malik's fans have every right to pay back in kind.

i dont dislike him as a player .......n he is in trouble for all his bad deeds not because of us ........n believe me he aint a poor guy