hey i missed the pic…
someone plz post it again…
itni taareef suni hai zara dekhein to sahee

Thanx all of u for the comments

Game

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

OOh yeah I’m old ennuf to surf the web…I suggest u ask urself that same question

…Me is 20!

Quaid-e-gupshup

..rite back at yah

Confused jee
Thanx for the tip..Ill sure try it..n post a new pic if there is any improvement!

The fish n Summer

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

…thanx for the compliment

Aleeeeeeezay..
What pic u like better?..PiNoO or ShiNoO..
answer that and then Ill tell which one is me!

Ali_R

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

R u serious??..where u at?..where did yah c me?..

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited November 15, 2001).]

wow Shino u don’t look 20 at all. i thaught u were 15 or 16

This is Ali’s favourite line in Florida’s bars

Always worked with barely adult chicks

wah bhi Wah,

Allah Nazaray Bad say bachaaay,

Masha-ALlah…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

------>>>>

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Dil Dil Pakistan,
Jaan Jann Pakistan,

Shobe(The Best Cricketer)

Free mind:

Shino, have you ever been to AUSTRIA? Or England? Hmmm or been in Pak in Nov. (1999)
Well I might be wrong, but I surely think I saw you some where there.
Par shayad I’m mixin’ up with some one else…pata nahi. Your face seems so familiar to me…Hmmmmm I’m just confused.
I’ll try to remember, til then…

Destinee ke saat bhi yehi howa tha…

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited November 15, 2001).]

u r beautiful MashAllah!
go kill’em with a smile

Kay hum tu Dhoop main baarishh kay woh qatray hain jo gir ker, dar-o-deevar per hi sookh jaatay hain…

Jal-pari
yeah I really am 20…maybe in these pics I look younger but no1 ever told me b4 that I look 15/16?!

Shoaib akhter

Thanx for the compliment!

Ali_R
Nope never been to Austria n never went to Pak in Nov!..been in England though quite a few times

…Yup…I think ur just confused

Dhoop jee
Thanx a lot!..
Here’s one for u---->

Ur Nick really suits u. Shinoo pinoo chinoo minoo.....

P.s. Simplicity is beauty

Love is Life..

Nice Pix, u look good!

I swear i’ve seen you before. but where…? hmmmmmmmmm

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

post a smilin pic ?

Woah…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

You’re waaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyy older than me…

Cant there be any younger grils lurking around here?

thnx for posting them again!
they r really nice pics!

** Don't talk unless u can improve the silence **

shiNoO!!!
nice snaps yaar,
thanks for posting…

parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza

othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…

shah jahan…shirin doesn’t look so old, around 17 - 18.

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

Oye don’t nakal me…
Shinoo: Yeah maybe…

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

you tooooo!!! shirin, how many places hv u been to and how many people you know?

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

looking good..Masha-allah you look young for your age

now don’t think i have extra ordinary vision..i did saw it the day it was posted..but replying now.