I used to have cristal clear pictures…dunno what happened

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Anyhow…these r up temporarely…

khekhekhe
Taken last Monday

PS:My amma made that dress 4 me

I luv it!

**Up for a short while again…especially for hanie n Nescio..hehehe..cuz they r fellow hollandia’s

What makes life worth living?
¥¥
To be born with the gift of laughter and the sense that the world is MAD!¥
¥

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited November 14, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited November 15, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited November 16, 2001).]

now how did that advert for anti lice soap go?!

j/k

cool pics..

woww Shino you are very pretty MashAllah

nice pic

beautiful wallpaper

~Survival of the smartest~

[This message has been edited by aMiGo (edited November 14, 2001).]

Pretty as before

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

your mamma is cool

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

ahem… hehe

nice pic and wm lol hahaha

HHmmmmm

Who–me

What do u mean ANTI-lice?..
My hair is full of juain!

Jal_pari

THanx sis

Amigo

Ahaaan I kNoW!..luv it myself

Jasoooooooos

Ur mummy still lookin for a jasoosNee?
hint
khekhekhe…oohhh yeah I got the cooooolest amma!

Waleed

Thanx!

Shinoo ji nice pics .. ur looking great.. who-me means u r doing pricely every girls does .. plays with her hair.. is it a sign of nervousness?

You have beautiful hair

im broken

Degas

Oooops ..pakrii gayee!
I was soooooo nervous u know…all alone in my room taking my own picture

Thanx

Sarah

Thanx for the compliment!

N u guyssss nooo…this is no shampoo add..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

…(I know it seems to be)

Who me---- sheeno does not have
juain… its dandruff,
see, winter comes a little
early where Shinoo is…

let me tell you nizoral works well

JK..

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi

You are absolutely beautiful. Mashallah.

And your reply to a particular person in this thread has me rolling around laughing......

Chasm-e- bud doooooorrr very doooor.

originally posted by ssltan
chashm-e- bud doooooor very dooor

hahahahahah

Shinoo girl u are very pretty:)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Nice pics

Your hairstyle reminds me of Jennifer Aneston…

Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye

Y2Mu

Pllzz do finish ur sentence…winter comes a little
early where Shinoo is…(?)
OOh well thanx for ur tip but believe me it wont work 4 me…tried everything!

Muznajee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

Thanx a lot for the tareeef..u got me alll blushin..!
Ooh haan n who is this ‘perticular person’??..mujhe bhie hansnaa hai

SSultan

Haan jeee janaab aaap dooooor rehen to behtar hai…my hair is full of lice AND dandruff..khekhekhe

B-B-G

Shukria!..
Patta hai ur one of my favourite personalities on this forum…now don ask me y!..ur title totally suits u—>Aam Insaan.

Ahmadjee
:slight_smile:

Coolheat

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Ooh wow…thanx 4 the compliment..I luv J.Anistons hair!

uff..pics post kar yahin beth gaye ho..replys dekhne ke dshok men..man lo ur suffering from (IKBBC) Internatinal Khwateen Bemari of Baal Chedna..

[This message has been edited by Degas (edited November 14, 2001).]

This is what was making me laugh…sounds like you are volunteering.

That was the end of my sentence LOL…
I usually end sentences in ellipses on gupland
cuz it reminds people to take a break from the next sentence…
I guess you need a little Y2Mu Writing 101…

anyway… so I was right, eh? You do have dandruff…
seriously try Nizoral… works great!
Its medicated, but smells pretty kick arss…

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi