ShiNoO PiNoO

Sugar&Spice
Ooh my godd..u 2 huh!..
Well I’m sorry u guys but I think ur allll confused

…I know a lot of ppl but havent been to many places.

Hanie n NeScio..
Ur welcome

…n thanx for the compliments

PPl I’m NOT 12/13 or 17/18 I really am 20!..Uffffff I Guess I just look younger in pics

The boyz,Qrius&Moonstar
Thanx!

ANd this one is for AmiGo----->

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited November 16, 2001).]

Shinoo Pinoo sighz Kuch raha bhie nahie kehna ko every1 has said it all in the 3 pages khair Ur looking fab girl u sure ur not 13?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

You are sho pretty Shinoo..MashaAllah

U look very cool Mashallah

OMG u r really pretty shinoo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

i dont recall seeing such a sweet face lately…
kitni maasoom shakal hai na !!!
and nice hair too…
pretty eyes as well…
u can easily get a job as a model…

this one is for ShinoOoOO →

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

http://www.desitonez.com/discuss/smiley.gif

http://www.desitonez.com/discuss/guns.gif

]

http://www.desitonez.com/discuss/smoke.gif

[This message has been edited by aMiGo (edited November 16, 2001).]

shinoo u must be on the ninth cloud. so many nice complements! and well deserved too. ur simple beauty makes u simply beautiful.

oye... i just saw this pic at another website. shinoo did u post this or did someone else steal this pic for the heck of it? I saw it at

its website where viewers rate pics of different people.

[This message has been edited by confused (edited November 17, 2001).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

“Jhakyaanay” main faizy ka hay andaaz-e-jhakk AUR

nice pics

LOL at addu… nice piece of investigative research…
we want answers! lol

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi

Posting it up on a rating website shows personal
insecurity… hmmmmm

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi

OYEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

WHo uploaded my pic on that site????????????????????????

How can I take it off?

Some1 plzz help me out!

AMiGo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

U JUST SHOT ME???
U aware of the fact that I got lotsa witnesses here?

SHofii Jaanu

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

Yeah Im SURE I’'m not 13!!

Capricorn,Humsafer,armughal&Kaun
Thanx for the compliments!

Addu

THAnx alot for the link!..I dont know who uploaded my pic but I complained abt it on the site!..Hopefully they’ll take it off.

Y2Mu
Here is ur answer—>

ANd nope..I aint insecure!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

btw confused whats so funny…?

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

rofl
btw nice pics i agree

AnGeL iN mY PocKeT DevIl by mY sIdE

[This message has been edited by confused (edited November 17, 2001).]

it wus hawaai fairing…dehshat pehlane ke lie

As a minimum she is fair, not a hypocrite like some one here

btw, Dearesrt Muz. when is next ski trip? Its been so long to have so called hounding naa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

ahem ahem

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

yeah yeah My mommy still looking for a cool JasoosNee

but I think I should help here naa,
hey Sinno Pinnoo is it ok if I help her ?

hehe no joking