ShiNoO PiNoO

I thought we already had a jasoosni

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye

Very nice pic

but seems like I have seen or met you before…mazaaq nahi kar raha, really! BUt where!??

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

u r not legally adult, right?

Very nice pic…looking good

The Game Responds:

*I assume you don't know Miss Shinoo,but The People's ARTIST thinks that you are quite young to *surf* the internet.How old are you exactly?The Game thinks that you look like a 13 year old **Kid**(No offence *intended*).People,That Is All.*

Do You See What The **People's ARTIST* Is Painting?*

Muahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!

@ Shinoo…

[This message has been edited by mAd_ScIeNtIsT (edited November 14, 2001).]

very nice pic…

“… When you ask God for a gift, Be thankful if he sends,Not diamonds, pearls or riches,
**but the love of real true friends.” **
~Helen Steiner Rice

for the effort! :slight_smile:

if u r familiar with its configuration application, change certain values like “shutter time” or “expose time” .. it will do some CRAZY lighting/contrast changes.. mine used to be like that..

also, try capturing the picture at medium (near 320x240) pixels .. this one i think is 160x120 pixels .. thats why its not taking full accuracy of the colors/sharpness..

“Jhakyaanay” main faizy ka hay andaaz-e-jhakk AUR

Nice Pics, Yaara!

| - THE KiNG Of GHuPSHUP - |
Copyright © 2001 [MR. GUPSHUP POST] - All Rights Reserved. **

Nice pics. I’m thinking about having a stopover in Holland on my way back to Austria. What do you think Shinoo?

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

oh my God...you are like xerox copy of my friend.

Like your hair...

Very pretty pics Shinoo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Lovely facial features, if I may say so

Everything around u is serene and beautiful..

ur a cute kid shinoO may God keep u bestowed with his blessings!! Amen

^-*** Those were the best days of my life…O YEAH***-^

Lemme guess.. first one is shinoo.. n the second one is pinoo rite ?!?!?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

… errrmmmmm … juss thought of sumthin though .. Is she ur evil twin

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

?!?!?

P.S: Very Pretty though.. Mashallah … Both of ya …

~Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.~

Shinoo
i missed ur beautiful pics.
Can u email em to me pleaj?

~~Annoy me at your own risk~~

missed em

And this one was my age sigh

Hey Umer I think our next programm should be Holland what do you thinK

. I still dont know where I saw you or maybe met you.

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

shinoo yaar, where are your pics,
I know I wear glasses, but stil kaha hain aap???

mind posting them again???

parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza

othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…

hmmmm I think I am starting to get a bad habit of missing all the pics everytime.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

perhaps I should stay online for 24 hrs a day.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

** Don’t talk unless u can improve the silence **