:bravo:

Re: ^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^

:hehe: :cb:

:bravo:

:whistling

GUEST: KoolKomal hands her Shezaan ki botal

• Komal, welcome to “SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY”…let’s start with some basic questions]*

1. What is your real name? Komal
2. What is your real gender? Im a girl
3. What is your current profession? Student
4. How did you end up on GS? I clicked ‘join’ * nooo… really?!]*
5. Did someone persuade you to join GS? no
6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS?yes * I didn’t ask does not mean that you can’t tell their name hehe]*
7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS? nope! [but we loooove you Komal :D]
8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be? I really dont know
9. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called? book forum * Just like our earlier Guest Pagli ehhhn]*
10. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in and 1 that you don’t like to visit? Why? cafe..its pretty obvious!
11. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best? no
12. Who are the guppies you would really like to meet? my friends * Hehe…Do they have names?!?]*
13. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners? hmm
14. Name one of each: your favorite Guppy & Guppan? dont have faves
15. Name 3 people from GS who you would like to have as your family members? hmm..* [hamesha soch may khoyi rehti ho kya?]*
16. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who? no!
17. Who do you think is the “ideal” Guppy & Guppan on GS (one of each)? once again..dont have faves
18. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about? Im not that kinda person! snooty * Hehe meaning it’s not on GS whislting]*
19. Which 2 Guppies would you pair up if you had to? I would say it but I am probably going to get in a lotta trouble for it :D* Hehe…if you think so then ok cb]*

• Just 2 more questions and then we’ll change the subject ok phati]*

20. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically (height, complexion etc)? r u TRYING to scare me?:hayaa:* ARE you scared?!?]*
21. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather choose your own spouse?:smack:

• Let’s move on to some general ones]*

22. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? Why? snooww! u can play in it!
23. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got? umm…My own pool * Hehe…good one]*
24. Do you ever talk to yourself? yuppp!
25. What is your greatest accomplishment? I dont know, i do lotsa good stuff [shabash, achi bachi :p]
26. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die?..be a doctor..save a life. cb InshaAllah]
27. Do you prefer to be alone or with a bunch of people? ppl!
28. Name one activity you do regularly? swimming, bike* [Good :-)]*
29. If you had the option to choose one super-power inside you, what would it be? mind reading!!
30. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for? world peace :blush:
31. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of? ppl being dissappointed in me..creepy crawly bugs that can fly :(..snakes! oh and wasps and bees oh i can go on 4ever * No, these are enough cb]*
32. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper? both
33. What is your worst habit?..worrying too much/losing my mind [aww, hang in there buddy, you gotta save lives remember! :hugz:]
34. Have you ever run away from home or you ever thought about it? Why/why not? no
35. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive? when i saw alishbaa! * Awww]*

• And now it’s time for us to see what KoolKomal would do if she was wealthy =D]*

36. If you were a multi-millionaire, how much would your house be worth? How am i supposed to know? * vivo]*
37. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy? not a car person..I probably go on a shopping spree!:layd:* hehe]*
38. Besides necessity items, Name one thing that you definitely would keep it in your house? umm my own theater * Interesting hmmm]*
39. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)? a MALL * Can we Guppies get a discount? hehe]*
40. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on? charity!
41. They say that “wealth changes a person”, do you think you would change after becoming rich?
no, money cant change me if it tried.. * So you HAVE been trying before? =D]*

• Now I am just going to ask you few questions about your Favorites]*

42. Favorite color? dont have 1 * eek**]*
43. One color that you really hate? Why? green..dont know
44. Favorite song of all time? dont have any faves
45. Favorite band of all time? dont have one!
46. Favorite movie of all time? OK..I DO have a fave here..Its ’ A walk to Remember’ * cb]*
47. Favorite actor & actress of all time? dont have 1
48. Favorite book of all time? OK..I have one here too! Twilight by stephenie meyer * hehe]*
49. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching (only one)? umm I dont have that much time :frowning: [mm hmm, what are you busy with all day? :faizy: ]
50. Name 3 country you would like to visit for vacation? Pakistan
51. Name 1 country you would want to live in? pakistan if i had to

• Let’s turn to some ‘Tasty Questions’ now =p]*

52. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why?chai now..coffe maybe when i get older
53. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind? Candy..So I can eat it while i work * hmmm]*
54. What would you rather prefer in cold weather: Garma-garam Samosey or Garma-garam Pakorey (chatni included btw)?..Samosey all the way! [Wooooo…iss ke liye Samosey lao bhai]
55. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant? dont have one
56. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour)? I have no idea

• Be prepared for Chat-Patey questions now devil MUUHAHHAHAHAHA]*

57. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone? u ARE trying to scare me:hayaa: * And I ask again, ARE you getting scared?]*
58. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want? Im not that kinda person ya know :snooty: * Hehe]*
59. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million? never!
60. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute? People already call me pretty, i think thatz enough smack [oh well excuuuse me, little Miss Pretty :clown: ]
61. Given a choice…would you rather have brains or beauty? I already have both :stuck_out_tongue: * Hahahaha…theek hai jee cb]*
62. Would you rather live a great but short life, or a mediocre yet long life? great and short :blush:
**63. *What is your guilty pleasure?huh? u mean what makes me guilty? ummm losing my mind and doing something stupid * smack…koi baat nahi]
64. If you could be any celebrity, who would it be? Mandy moore i guess..

65. Did you like this Interview? yeah sure i did [is that a hint of sarcasm I see? :smilestar:]
66. Are you Anti-Shezaan? Well I’ve never tried it, but i LOVE mangos * Agli dafa Pakistan jao, to try zaroor karna =p]*

• And this concludes our Interview…Thank you KoolKomal for taking the time to answer these questions]*

Nice :biggthumb

:clown:

Hehe :cb:

:snooty: tumhe kya huwa hai

NEmo... I wanna interview you now... :)

:balley:

3 Likes

**GUEST: DANIAL ***Hands him Shezaan ki botal *

• Guppies, today we have a special guest. You guessed it. It’s none other than our current MOD, Danial. So Danial, welcome to “SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY” Pehlwan jee. Let’s not waste time and get started so we can get to the Chat-Patey questions hehe]*

1. What is your real name?
Danial
2. What is your real gender?
I’m not sure some days i feel like putting on lipstick, and then i look in the mirror and wonder if it makes me look fat. :frowning: * Interesting…so have u seen any ‘Genderologist’ about this???]*
3. What is your current profession?
Gupshuping * hmmm]*
4. How did you end up on GS?
i was searching for something
5. Did someone persuade you to join GS?
NO
6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS?
i think evilmastermind, but now she is mean to me so i’m changing it to Phatti, she is my cool gal pal. * Hmmm…yes I will have to agree with you on that one. M&M is Evil whereas Phati is phun hehe]*
7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS?
NO
8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be?
More Speed some sun blades, Video Hosting, Digi Chat. * Interesting…Danny]*
9. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called?
says quietly “corner room” ask the old guppies * Hahahahahaha…you forgot to say that it might be restricted forum]*
10. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in and 1 that you don’t like to visit? Why?
I use the “forum search” so i post where ever there is an interesting thread. and i hate none.
11. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best?
I met a few and i don’t like any of em, snooty * Only if you would’ve mentioned some names, we would’ve sent our GSI Agents to find out if they also feel about you the same way =p]*
12. Who are the guppies you would really like to meet?
hmmm guppies from Virginia, NYC, New Orleans, Texas, LA and UK [Hmmm]
13. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners?
the happy couple, AQ and shohaib. * Hehe…2 kings of GS together :-D]*
14. Name one of each: your favorite Guppy & Guppan?
i don’t like any body * Gone are the days when people responded with ‘I like you too Danny’ :hehe:]*
15. Name 3 people from GS who you would like to have as your family members?
you want me to get in trouble, don’t ya? * Depends on how you look at it :-p]*
16. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who?
I do mind. * coughbad-naseebcough]*
17. Who do you think is the “ideal” Guppy & Guppan on GS (one of each)?
no comments.
18. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about?
yes, and he is very nice religious person, blush * Chalo, atleast you both complete each other :rotfl:]*
19. Which 2 guppies would you pair up if you had to? smack wish i could say but i wont.

• I see that you’re already done with your Shezaan. We normally give one per interview but you’re an exception ;-)]*

20. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically (height, complexion etc)?
you want me to post a pic? * Nah, description would be fine at this point, pic baad mai]*
21. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather choose your own spouse?
i’ll buy my own spoons, thank you very much. :snooty: * I see you added that additional ‘S’ at end of spoon ;)]*

• Just some general question]*

22. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? Why?
Snow, love snow, good for photography and camping. * What kind of photography if I may ask whistles]*
23. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got?
good night sleep. * Kyoo, bachpan mai bhi moderating karte rahe ho kya?]*
24. Do you ever talk to yourself?
Most of the times. * Make it all of the time rolleyes]*
25. What is your greatest accomplishment?
personal Q.
26. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die?
:eek: i’m dying? :crying: when? o i gotta tell my mom. :frowning: * Dramay-baaz rolleyes]*
27. Do you prefer to be alone or with a bunch of people?
Alone
28. Name one activity you do regularly?
Smoking and drinking * Yes yes we all love Shezaan too]*
29. If you had the option to choose one super-power inside you, what would it be?
mind reading.
30. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for?
who is going to grant me this wish. * Aladin ka chiraag]*
31. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of?
MY SELF <---- not a joke * My GOD eek…how do you ever look at yourself cb]*
32. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper?
Light sleeper
33. What is your worst habit?
smoking
34. Have you ever run away from home or you ever thought about it? Why/why not?
no comments
35. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive?
no comments

• Oh I so wanna see the ‘rich’ side of Danny hehe…so let’s move towards that]*

36. If you were a multi-millionaire, how much would your house be worth?
wont own a house. * Apartment etc…anything?]*
37. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy?
mini, range rover sport, BMW 7 series * Giant Danny driving a Mini?!?]*
38. Besides necessity items, Name one thing that you definitely would keep it in your house?
don’t know
39. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)?
training and storage camp * Hahaha]*
40. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on?
QL2 * :hmmm:]*
41. They say that “wealth changes a person”, do you think you would change after becoming rich?
change my personality, NO, able to do things i want, YES

• Let’s turn to your ‘Favorites,’ shall we Dannyboy]*

42. Favorite color?
Black,Red
43. One color that you really hate? Why?
none
44. Favorite song of all time?
windmills of your mind by sting.
45. Favorite band of all time?
none
46. Favorite movie of all time?
none
47. Favorite actor & actress of all time?
none
48. Favorite book of all time?
return of merlin * In other words “Merlin ki waapsi” :hmmm:]*
49. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching (only one)?
Stargate SG1
50. Name 3 country you would like to visit for vacation?
Bolivia, Chile, Malaysia
51. Name 1 country you would want to live in?
Brazil

• Aiyye ab zara thora bohat Food ki taraf chalte hain]*

52. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why?
Coffee, addicted to it
53. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind?
Ice cream, chunky monkey * Hehe…that explains your avatar]*
54. What would you rather prefer in cold weather: Garma-garam Samosey or Garma-garam Pakorey (chatni included btw)?
Samosey after a nice phat philli splif. * Samosey :yummy:]*
55. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant?
Mr. Sub
56. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour); Daal-Chawal (simple) * Simple? Chalo, maan lete hain =p]*

• Hehe and now…the moment of truth]*

57. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone?
:rotfl: * Sudhar jao :hoonh: ]*
58. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want?
All the time. * Like…totally right]*
59. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million?
where do i sign up. * Hahaha…“Lottery nikli nahi ke chaprasi ne shopping shuru bhi kar di”]*
60. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute?
As long as they don’t call me mota, i’m OK * Whatever you say Motey ;-)]*
61. Given a choice…would you rather have brains or beauty?
Brains * Never thought I’d say this to you…but wise choice :-p]*
62. Would you rather live a great but short life, or a mediocre yet long life?
Great but short
**63. *What is your guilty pleasure?
You don’t want to know * Now I really don’t =D]

64. If you could be any celebrity, who would it be?
Leonard Cohen

65. Did you like this Interview?
do i have to tell the truth? * Hehe seeing how you never do, you don’t have to]*
66. Are you Anti-Shezaan? :mad:
are you gonna send me a bottle if i say yes? * Maybe :snooty: ]*

• And with that, we finish our Interview. We want to thank you Danny for taking out some of your time to do this Interview. Saby & I also want to thank you for your contributions and for doing a good Job, as a MOD and Member, here at GS. Keep up the good work!]*

oye main nay yeh red main to nahee likha tha :konfused: yeh meray sawaal ka jawab kaun dey raha hay? :konfused:

• :muzna:*

i’ve heard so much about that infamous forum

:teary1:

danny and maddy sitting in a tree. K-I-S-S-I-N-G

see above

DO IT

bad nemo :smilestar:

:emmy:

nerd! :cb:

bhhhhoooooooooooooooooooottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt :eek:

Ahem :halo:

Nice interview danny, we got lots in common :halo:

And its sooooo much easier on the eyes when they answer after skipping a line instead of right next to the question :chai:

2 Likes

REALLY NICE IDEA HHL :clap:
After reading through the whole thread :hayaa:
mairay dimagh ka dahi bann gaya hay - aur woo bhi 3.5% fat wala :frusty:

IMHO
The best interview has been given by

P@Gl! :jhanda:
It doesn’t mean in any way that the other interviews were BAD :smack:
They were equally good :k:
But P@Gl! won with her spontaneous replies
and her really cute sense of humor :omg: