Due to changes, we requested the previous thread to be closed down.
From now on, for every 5 interviews that are posted, one interview will be chosen as ‘Best Interview’. The cafe MODs will be the judges. The cafe MODs will discuss the interviews amongst themselves and pick a winner and announce it. I have already talked to Phatima & Sheen. All 3 of them have yet to discuss this before they get back to me. Any update(s) will be posted here. I want to keep this thread nice & clean so please avoid flooding. Only post if it is pertaining to the Interview(s) posted. Basically, it’s simple. This is how it works:
You PM any one of us: Me or Sabriya asking for the questions to be sent.
Once you recieve the questions via PM, reply to them without changing the color/format of the questions (you may choose a different color for answers) and send it back.
We will just add few comments of our own and post the interview here.
**The interview will be based on “first come, first serve” basis so if you PM anyone of us and do not get a response, wait patiently until we reply. **
Special thanx goes to:
**-Khumar ** -Sheen
**-JonyBr ** -BulBuli
:biggthumb
So let’s get started. Hope you enjoy the interviews
AND YES, the inspiration for this Thread was DF’s Thread (we do not hesitate to acknowledge that :)) and TV!
Hi. We want to welcome you to "SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY." Now we'll just start with some basic questions so Guppies get an idea of who you are etc etc.]*
1. What is your real name? Amna 2. What is your real gender? Female 3. What is your current profession? Student 4. How did you end up on GS? I cant believe im gonna have to answer this question for the gazillionth time... sigh I came here by accident 5. Did someone persuade you to join GS? my bro 6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS? fantastic1 7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS? yeah i guess... i come and go hehe 8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be? bring back journals... bring back journals...bring back journals 9. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called? pet's section 10. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in and 1 that you don’t like to visit? Why? I like to visit: cafe
I dont like to visit: bazaar 11. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best? just one... so shes the best by default * Who? Canpaki?...0ops...was I suppose to mention her name?!?]* 12. Who are the guppies you would really like to meet? Umme Z, Nemo, lifeyyyy, voicey, flames ;) and and and... sarey mere flooding partners 13. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners? lifey and voicey 14. Name one of each: your favorite Guppy & Guppan? no discrimination pleeeeez 15. Name 3 people from GS who you would like to have as your family members? ummmm.... Umme z as my real sister...baqi sab aevin hain snooty 16. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who? nobody is good enough for me snooty 17. Who do you think is the "ideal" Guppy & Guppan on GS (one of each)? CB and Danial...justa random thing.. 18. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don't know about? not at the moment chai * So meaning u will but just not now]*
I guess you already blushed at some previous questions but the blushing continues... ;)]*
19. Describe your "ideal" spouse physically (height, complexion etc)? blush 20. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather choose your own spouse? I HATE arranged marriages.. I will only LOVE... no other option for me ... coughjokecough
Ok...now the following are just few general questions so no need to worry :D]*
21. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? Why? rain because it washes away my sorrows 22. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got? a cool cellphone 23. Do you ever talk to yourself? like all the time 24. What is your greatest accomplishment? it is yet to be achieved 25. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die? one? i wanna do a hundred and one things man * Koi aik to bata deti vivo]* 26. Do you prefer to be alone or with a bunch of people? always with a buncha ppl 27. Name one activity you do regularly? eat 28. If you had the option to choose one super-power inside you, what would it be? the power to resist 29. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for? satisfaction in whatever situation im in 30. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of? of losing my family or being away from them 31. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper? light.... 32. What is your worst habit? ummmm... i dont have much patience 33. Have you ever run away from home or you ever thought about it? Why/why not? nahhh.... 34. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive? ummm.... i think the moment hasnt come yet :D * Don't forget to invite us ;-)]*
[Now we know that many people want to be wealthy. So this is where we ask to some questions pertaining to wealth just to see how you would be if you were wealthy]
35. If you were a multi-millionaire, how much would your house be worth? about 4 millions… it will be sumthing like john travolta’s house 36. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy? I;m gonna change my choice of cars so that nemo doesnt say theyre cheap cars emmy … 1) Ferrari in red color… 2) BMW Z4 and any sleek sedan, maybe a Honda ccura or sumthing 37. Besides necessity items, Name one thing that you definitely would keep it in your house? My color coded tajweed rules wala Quran 38. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)? ummm… mabe a University for dumb students :D* like yourself ahem j/k]* 39. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on? I’ll spend it on my tuition and become a super educated surgeon… then i’ll work for good cause :halo: 40. They say that “wealth changes a person”, do you think you would change after becoming rich? I’ll become a bad person
Wow…you’ve got some taste. Let’s move on to your Favorites for a bit ]*
41. Favorite color? pink 42. One color that you really hate? Why? Black… cuz its so black * Snooty]* 43. Favorite song of all time? tooo many to mention man 44. Favorite band of all time? none 45. Favorite movie of all time? the wedding planner 46. Favorite actor & actress of all time? cant say… 47. Favorite book of all time? pride and prejudice 48. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching (only one)? Tum mere ho, Muhabbat tum se hai, Nikkah * I said only one but ok]* 49. Name 3 country you would like to visit for vacation? Italy, Rome and Dubai 50. Name 1 country you would want to live in? Vanuatu
[Now we call these the ‘Tasty Questions’ because these are the questions that make you drool hehe]
51. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why? chai without milk plez… cuz it makes u thin barbie 52. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind? ice cream… VANILLA 53. What would you rather prefer in cold weather: Garma-garam Samosey or Garma-garam Pakorey (chatni included btw)? pakoray yummmy * CAN WE GET SOME PAKOREY HERE PLEASE]* 54. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant? Popeyes 55. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour) now i know why u wanted to play that game..hehehe… biryani (tasty)
Nicely done BulBuli. Now be prepared for some Chat-Patey questions ]*
56. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone? are u a parking ticket? cuz u have fine fine fine written all over ur face * Whistles]* 57. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want? nopesy 58. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million? Maybe 59. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute? cute 60. Given a choice…would you rather have brains or beauty? brains 61. Would you rather live a great but short life, or a mediocre yet long life? long life bummer
**62. *What is your guilty pleasure? eating chocolates during my diet * Paitoo] 63. If you could be any celebrity, who would it be? I’d rather be my own self
64. Did you like this Interview? not one bit… j/k it was fun 65. Are you Anti-Shezaan? Shezan punch zindabaad
And with this, we conclude our Interview. Nicely done BulBuli…Thank you for joining us ]*
**GUEST: ****SHOAIB AKHTAR **hands him Shezaan ki botal
Welcome to “SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY.” Now as you might know, we start with some basic question so lets get started] *
1. What is your real name? Farman 2. What is your real gender? Male 3. What is your current profession? Computer Tech 4. How did you end up on GS? Ma Jigga told me abt it. * I see]* 5. Did someone persuade you to join GS? not really * But you just said…ok never mind :S]* 6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS? Aashi 7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS? yea man. 8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be? i choose not to answer dis question 9. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called?pyar o mohabbat 10. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in and 1 that you don’t like to visit? Why?Active = Cafe, and i don’t like General. 11. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best? Anwaar bhai. * I think we should make a song called ‘Anwar Bhaiiiiiiiii’]* 12. Who are the guppies you would really like to meet? too many to name. * I better be one of them]* 13. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners? Anwaar bhai and cool aunty. 14. Name one of each: your favorite Guppy & Guppan? Guppan = inzi_rocks, Guppy = Anwaar. 15. Name 3 people from GS who you would like to have as your family members? MSL, Inzu, and Cool Aunty. * Hmmm]* 16. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who? i have a crush on Nemo. * But I am holding a Shezaan?!?]* 17. Who do you think is the “ideal” Guppy & Guppan on GS (one of each)? Guppy = James Bhand
Guppan = coolbreeze 18. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about? Nope. i dont believe in dat.* We usually don’t allow lies in this Interview but you’re an exception ;)]* 19. Which 2 guppies would you pair up if you had to? [EMAIL=“P@GL”]P@GL! & ______ * I see]*
Just hang in there, 2 more questions and then we change the subject :D]*
20. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically (height, complexion etc)? havent thought abt dat yet. * Really ]* 21. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather choose your own spouse? Arrange.* What happened to “Shrarti Bacha”?]
Ok Mr. Shoaib, these are just some basic questions]
22. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? Why? snow, cuz da uni closes if there is too much snow. * Sahi drinks Shezaan]* 23. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got? I’ve always got wot i wanted. Allah ka Bohat shukar hai. 24. Do you ever talk to yourself? yes. 25. What is your greatest accomplishment? As of now i dont have any. but soon i will. 26. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die? Havent thought abt dat. * Sochna shuru kar do! takes out a knife …j/k]* 27. Do you prefer to be alone or with a bunch of people? depends on ma mood. 28. Name one activity you do regularly? Net. 29. If you had the option to choose one super-power inside you, what would it be? power of mind. 30. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for? Sehat For my Parents. * Ameen]* 31. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of? Sea. 32. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper? light. 33. What is your worst habit? dont have any. 34. Have you ever run away from home or you ever thought about it? Why/why not? nope never ran away.. but thought abt it when i wz lil. * Hehe]* 35. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive? when i got to Pakistan after 9 yrs.
[Now we know that many people want to be wealthy. So we just want to see the “rich” side of King of GS]
36. If you were a multi-millionaire, how much would your house be worth? dont know. jab banon gaa jab bataoon ga. 37. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy? i prefer custom build cars. 38. Besides necessity items, Name one thing that you definitely would keep it in your house? cant think of anything rite now.. 39. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)? Masjid or Islamic School or Sumthin for poor ppl. * MashaAllah]* 40. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on? depends. 41. They say that “wealth changes a person”, do you think you would change after becoming rich? i Might who knows. That would b a gud change InshaAllah. .
One thing our readers want to know is the Favorites of the King of GS…so I’ll ask those]*
42. Favorite color? Green. 43. One color that you really hate? Why? dont really hate colors. 44. Favorite song of all time? have so many. 45. Favorite band of all time? have so many. 46. Favorite movie of all time? have so many 47. Favorite actor & actress of all time? SRK and Kajol. 48. Favorite book of all time? dont read books. * Koi school ki hi Book bata dete ]* 49. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching (only one)? dont watch tv dat much. 50. Name 3 country you would like to visit for vacation? Switzerland, Australia, and Egypt. 51. Name 1 country you would want to live in? France.
[Now this is where have to answer some ‘Tasty Questions’ and drool ]
52. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why? Both. 53. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind? Both. Jamoca Almond Fudge Ice cream and Kit Kat candy. 54. What would you rather prefer in cold weather: Garma-garam Samosey or Garma-garam Pakorey (chatni included btw)? Samosey. * Chatni included btw ]* 55. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant? Taco Bell. 56. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour) Mithai (sweet).
Nice. And now we are gonna head towards some Chat-Pattey questions before we conclude the Interview]*
57. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone? dont remember. * Kyoo? Itni zyaada use kar li hain kya? :p]* 58. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want? yea i did. 59. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million? nope. 60. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute? Cute. 61. Given a choice…would you rather have brains or beauty? Brains. 62. Would you rather live a great but short life, or a mediocre yet long life? Great but short.
**63. *What is your guilty pleasure? dont know. 64. If you could be any celebrity, who would it be? Ima be my self. Main kishi say Kam nahin. * Wah!]
65. Did you like this Interview? Yep… it wz great. 66. Are you Anti-Shezaan? no, i dont really know wot shezaan is. * Koi baat nahi, ab to pata chal gaya na?]*
And now we want to thank you Mr. shoaib Akhtar for taking your time for this Interview and giving GS an Opportunity to see the Inner-World of King of GS. You truly are the King and we wish you all the best in your life]*
I shall only give interview if Shezan is replaced by Hamdard kaa Rooh Afza or Qarshi kaa Jaam-e-Shireen or even Mitchels kaa Lemon/Orange Squash :fifa: