^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^

Re: ^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^

aunty us ke to khushi to sub ko hai :cb: yahan SA ke baat ho rahi thee..not SL :smack:

anywayz… GUD luck srilankans :jhanda: we r wid u guys..

Uncle bhaand: :halo: please remove the above offtopic posts :omg:
except for ofcourse my two posts which were right on the money - the topic itself :smooth:

talks abt da facts :hula:

NO MORE FLOODING PEOPLE! :smilestar:

okay :love:

:bravo:

Tum log nahi sudhro gey :rolleyes:

idher kis ko makhan lagana hia???

Sub koo except K337:chai:

GUEST: P@GL! hands her Shezaan ki botal

• Guppies, today we have a Special Guest. She is none other than a dear friend. So Pagli, welcome to “SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY”…I think we’ll get started]*

1. What is your real name? Suraj Ki Pehli …=D
2. What is your real gender? :smack: * Maatha nahi peeto hehe]*
3. What is your current profession? Student and part time worker Full time Flooder aur nemo ka sir khana bhi acha ata hai phati * Hehe…Meri phooti kismat, khair]*
4. How did you end up on GS? i was googling somthing and this came up
5. Did someone persuade you to join GS? nah!!!
6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS? it was indeed Unkli, then lifeless
7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS? of course not * hehe]*
8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be? bring back journals, to make me a mod, and the power to take over the whole GS (Laughs Eviley) oop’s :smiley: * Only if I had a Dime for every person who wanted that]*
9. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called? THE BOOK FORUM * Interesting idea]*
10. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in and 1 that you don’t like to visit? Why? CAFE well all my budds live here
11. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best? i havent MET any but i have spoken to 4 on the phone :wink: including my budd HHL =D * Hehe]*
12. Who are the guppies you would really like to meet? HHL, Jonybr, Unkil Falker, Lifeless (2 kick her A$$) Sweeto, Inzo, Farman, Flame of light hmmmm!!! i think thats it =D
13. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners? Me and HHL :naraz: dhimag khata hai * Main khata hoo ya tum khati ho gives evil look]*
14. Name one of each: your favorite Guppy & Guppan? sab mere Favs hain wispering to HHL if u give me 5 dollors i’ll put you down :wink: * Hehe, yaha sab ke saamne nahi Pagal cb]*
15. Name 3 people from GS who you would like to have as your family members? koi nahi naraaz then again Lifless sweeto and inzo would be lil sis:blush:
16. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who? i do but am not telling snooty * Awwww here, Pssss, kon hai wo Badd-Naseeb? whistling]*
17. Who do you think is the “ideal” Guppy & Guppan on GS (one of each)? what do you mean by ideal konfused
18. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about?
ahem its not an Affair * I see hoohn]*
19. Which 2 Guppies would you pair up if you had to? Bulbuli & Flame-of-Life hehe

• Hang in there, we are almost done with this subject]*

20. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically (height, complexion etc)? Rang gora, Black hair, big eyes tall and smartly built, intelligent, who cares about people and who will acept my family as his, and love me for all eternity. * Awww…thats the best one I have heard so far]*
21. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather choose your own spouse? i would defenately rather Choose who i marry rotfl

• Ok Pagli jee, we are now going to ask you just some basic questions]*

22. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? Why? Snow!! Becouse its one of Allah’s Most Whitest and purest Creations * It indeed is takes a sip from Shezaan]*
23. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got? a barbie doll (but i dont like her now)
24. Do you ever talk to yourself? haan!!! pagli hun :wink: * Koi shakk hehe]*
25. What is your greatest accomplishment? to become a fashion designer, to become a successful Wife, Duaghter (i dont want to be Daughter in law snooty) mother * We meant ‘as of now’ but ok]*
26. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die? i wanna travel the world =D
27. Do you prefer to be alone or with a bunch of people? i prefer to be alone
28. Name one activity you do regularly? Nemo ko Tang karti hun (its an activity in itself) * Bachoo aik din sab badley loo ga]*
29. If you had the option to choose one super-power inside you, what would it be? i didnt know i had power but i would like X-Ray vision =D ahem]
30. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for? i would wish for my mom to be free from her illness * She will inshaAllah]*
31. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of? spiders eek and even worse dragon flies :frowning:
32. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper? a VERY Deep sleeper cb
33. What is your worst habit? i pick my noserotfl * No please Pagli, you don’t have to show it here hehe]*
34. Have you ever run away from home or you ever thought about it? Why/why not? i have thought about it but never done it * Just because there is no more Juice left in Fridge, doesn’t mean you run away Pagli]*
35. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive? when my dad started trusting me again =D [Awww…keep it up!]

• Now we know that wealth does not mean everything, atleast for some people. But Guppies here just want to see a ‘wealthy’ side of you so here we go…]*

36. If you were a multi-millionaire, how much would your house be worth? hmmm!!! not sure it would be a big house just a decent sized house with swiming pool etc * Nice =p]*
37. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy? a ferrari, aston martin, and hmmm!! still thinking of the last one * Not bad]*
38. Besides necessity items, Name one thing that you definitely would keep it in your house? a cat
39. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)? i would build a paint house for nemo to create his magic =D * Hahahaha…you rock mate…hehe]*
40. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on? i would share it between my freinds, family, and donate some to different charities to make my muslim brothers and sisters lives better * Hehe…wise answer indeed]*
41. They say that “wealth changes a person”, do you think you would change after becoming rich?
nope i dont think so…lekin who knows all i wish for is InshaAllah that i stay on the right path * InshaAllah]*

[Now let us just turn to some of your Favorites]

42. Favorite color? Blue
43. One color that you really hate? Why? i dnt hate any colour
44. Favorite song of all time? Kuch Khona hai kuch pana hai - pardesi babu konfused (i think nemo help!) * Hehe…sorry Pal but in our interviews, you’re on your own…Khair here, have another Shezaan]*
45. Favorite band of all time? Back street Boys
46. Favorite movie of all time? dont have one
47. Favorite actor & actress of all time? Rani Mukherji, and John abrahim
48. Favorite book of all time? From the Corner of his eye - By Dean Koontz First book to make me Cry * And this is why we keep a ‘tissue ka dabba’ here =p]*
49. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching (only one)? Kyon ki Saas Bhi kabhi bahu thi :whistling
50. Name 3 country you would like to visit for vacation? Rome, Paris, and fiji
51. Name 1 country you would want to live in? Chicago =D * Hahahaha…it IS in U.S so i’ll take it hehe]*

52. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why? none Shezan all the way :lifey: * You have indeed spoken the truth]*
53. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind? Ice cream and it has to be chocolaite
54. What would you rather prefer in cold weather: Garma-garam Samosey or Garma-garam Pakorey (chatni included btw)? neither tandi ice - Cream hmmm]
55. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant? Nandos
56. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour);
Daal-Chawal (Simple)

[Here at “SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY,” we call this Chat-Patey questions for various reasons which you will find out soon ;-)]

57. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone? i dont use them
58. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want? Tuaba noooooo:cb: [Hehe]
59. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million? Nope my parents honour is more then the money :slight_smile: [Bai-Shakk]
60. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute? Hot;)
61. Given a choice…would you rather have brains or beauty? Brains
62. Would you rather live a great but short life, or a mediocre yet long life? However long the life Allah has For me :slight_smile:
**63. *What is your guilty pleasure? hahahaha * I take it that it’s something big whistling]
64. If you could be any celebrity, who would it be? i wouldnt be a celebrity :stuck_out_tongue:

65. Did you like this Interview? yeah it was like fulfilling a dream for a Dear Freind [Haha]
66. Are you Anti-Shezaan? Shezan all the way * Again, you have spoken the truth]*

[Aur issi ke saath humara aaj ka Interview khatam hota hai…we want to thank you Pagli for taking out the time for this Interview…it was indeed great having you at “SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY”. We wish you the best in life]*

hey nemo, how come my #19 is different from the other two interviews? :emmy:

And pagli ki bachi… stop pairing me up already :smack:

Oh sorry yaar, we added another question after yours! :)

:aj:

I demand equality :mad:

Hey when is mine coming?:hmmm:

mein kabse kar rahi hun:whistling:

Soon KK, just give me some time please :slight_smile:

kabse? i wanna know kabse paglo :p