Re: ^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^
Ahem, do I get any appreciation for defining your name? ![]()
Holy Moly, you didn’t get any appreciation? ![]()
[quote=“Hum_Hain_Lajawab, post:2, topic:161018”]
Interview 13
GUEST: sweet.i.f hands her Shezaan ki botal
1. What is your real name? Irsah…now nemo kay bachay you tell me what it means
[Thats my neice’s name, and it means rainbow - Riya]
2. What is your real gender? Male * I knew it]*
[quote=“Hum_Hain_Lajawab, post:2, topic:161018”]
humein eteraaz hai:naraz:
Interview # 14
**GUEST: born_wela **hands him Shezaan ki botal & slaps him
1. What is your real name?
Waqas * Nice name]*
2. What is your real gender?
guess..!
* Khud pata nahi aur hum se Guess karwaate ho =p]*
3. What is your current profession?
student… and sometimes poond
* To aap ne kitni dafa Phoondi…mera matlab hai…kitne logoN ko kaata hai]*
4. How did you end up on GS?
I havent ended yet!! was surfing for wedding kay kapray * Sahi hmmm]*
5. Did someone persuade you to join GS?
No
6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS?
still relatively new
7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS?
yet to discover
8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be?
never thought of 'em
9. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called?
chickspot… tsk tsk… books
10. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in and 1 that you don’t like to visit? Why?
Erm… gupshup… dont like–> politics.. * More specifically…?!]*
11. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best?
No… but will inshallah * Do remember to post pics & details hehe]*
12. Who are the guppies you would really like to meet?
Everyone…
13. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners?
Dunno
14. Name one of each: your favorite Guppy & Guppan?
As I said, I am relatively new… is that so difficult to keep in mind
…bongu!.. * Iss ki Shezaan wapis ley li jaye snooty]*
15. Name 3 people from GS who you would like to have as your family members?
Arrgghhhh…
1****6. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who?
kon sa crush, mango ya orange
* Ahem, jo bhi zyaada meetha ho ;-)]*
17. Who do you think is the “ideal” Guppy & Guppan on GS (one of each)?
dunno yet… why are these questions so monotonous?
18. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about? main kiun bataonn
* Taa ke agar uss ke ilawa koi aur bhi ho to tumko Expose kiya ja sakey]*
19. Which 2 guppies would you pair up if you had to?
Nemo and saby …
- Nemo]
20. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically (height, complexion etc)?
omg, what a therki!!..
* Ahem, please BW, everyone is reading, sab ke saamne aisa mat kaho =D]*
21. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather choose your own spouse?.. pehlay amma abba ki merzi say, phir meri merzi say … I can cater 4 wives * So that’s what? 2? Pito gey beta pito gey hahahah]*
22. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? Why?
Rain,… I hate snow,. sick ov it ..
23. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got?
wisdom * Interesting answer hmmm]*
24. Do you ever talk to yourself?
hardly… * jhootay]*
25. What is your greatest accomplishment?
yet to achieve (be an alim) * InshaAllah]*
26. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die?
Know Allah
27. Do you prefer to be alone or with a bunch of people?
day time–> with ppl, night -->alone (lo ji, sub ka perverted mind phir say ghoomna shuru ho gya ho ga * Filhaal kisi ne kuch nahi kaha…Aap ne pehle keh diya, iss se kya sabit hota hai? faizy]*
28. Name one activity you do regularly?
call my parents and brothers and bug them haha * Nice, keep it up =p]*
29. If you had the option to choose one super-power inside you, what would it be?
control myself :–) * Hahahaha…Ahem…in what way? Meaning your anger or what? halo]*
30. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for?
wish I knew Allah
31. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of?
dieing without knowing Allah
32. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper
Depends whom I am sleeping with rotfl * And earlier you were saying that we are perverted haha tsk tsk]*
33. What is your worst habit?
Hate to be serious…
34. Have you ever run away from home or you ever thought about it? Why/why not?
I am already away from home * But did you run away from it faizy]*
35. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive?
Yet to acheive , if I could be more religious, pious and chaste… * InshaAllah]*
36. If you were a multi-millionaire, how much would your house be worth?
about $300K * hmmm]*
37. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy?
I’ll settle for a Camry * hehe…cool]*
38. Besides necessity items, Name one thing that you definitely would keep it in your house?
Ittars…and camping equipment… (odd? I know it is) * Sahi hmmm]*
39. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)?
ofcourse, a masjid…
and if tooo much land, then a farm house as well
40. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on?
find desolate/needy/widows back in pakistan and give it to them personally.
41. They say that “wealth changes a person”, do you think you would change after becoming rich?
depends on the person
42. Favorite color?
navy blue
43. One color that you really hate? Why?
neon green…blush * Yea I hear ya…]*
44. Favorite song of all time?
bitter sweet symphony… but I dont really listen to songs any more
45. Favorite band of all time?
none
46. Favorite movie of all time?
a walk to remember
47. Favorite actor & actress of all time?
none … but I do like Robert De niro..
* whistling]*
48. Favorite book of all time?
Quran, ofcourse… and then Imam Ghazali’s Rememberance of Death and the After life… its a Gem
49. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching (only one)?
dont watch Tv anymore… but did enjoy prison break season1 and 2
* hehe…another ‘Voice’]*
50. Name 3 country you would like to visit for vacation?
Egypt, Sapin and Saudi
51. Name 1 country you would want to live in?
Pakistaaaaaaaan!!!
* Pakistan rocks!!!]*
52. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why?
neither… dont drink chai or coffee
53. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind?
Candy… Reisen
54. What would you rather prefer in cold weather: Garma-garam Samosey or Garma-garam Pakorey (chatni included btw)?
pakoraazz..
* with Chatni…yummy]*
55. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant?
popeyes… and in pakistan papasallis…
56. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour);
Falsaaay…nothing like it! yum yum * So you’re sour eh aq]*
57. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone?
Ie lub ju… hahaha…
… kiddin * Ahem…so the truth comes out at last eh ;–)]*
58. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want?
nahin, not a pervert!.. ![]()
59. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million?
a million???.. I can do it for free… haha
kiddin… nahin, not in a million years! * And after Million years?!..hehe]*
60. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute?
neither… too much pride! * Nahi na yaar smilestar…what about in Summer?]*
61. Given a choice…would you rather have brains or beauty?
both… beauty–>elegence, personality * Choose one smilestar]*
62. Would you rather live a great but short life, or a mediocre yet long life?
short and great
**63. *What is your guilty pleasure?
many… bugging ppl, chilling late and sleeping in office, messing up my apartment to annoy my suite mate… goes on and on… haha… well thats me! * Yes…that’s only you hehe]
64. If you could be any celebrity, who would it be?
not inspired by celebrities… they all need to get a life!
65. Did you like this Interview?
yes, well put together, but a little monotonous for me as at the beginning becuz I am still a newbe* Hehe]*
66. Are you Anti-Shezaan?
Shezan??? the girl next door?.. ofcourse not :halo: * gives evil look]*
Nemo, thats not what I was expecting! ![]()
Kya matlab
^Holy moly!
Aren’t you like 13?! Talk about perverted! ![]()
You know *exactly *what I’m talking about
Dont expect me to come back on MSN now ![]()
Although one question did make my year ![]()
Acha acha check ur PM, i told you everything there ![]()
I’m not satisfied
Dont check my next pm, warna you’ll cry ![]()
We’ll just have to wait & see ![]()
PS - Why, is it pics on Onions being cut or what?! ![]()
Mazaak all you want, ur gonna miss me when I’m not around ![]()
You better reply to my pm if you know whats good for you “crazy”… you’re wading in deep water as it is anyway ![]()
Sweetoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ![]()
your interview is rocking ![]()
i have another Question…will u mind answering it?![]()
riya & HHL…great Job ![]()
Thanks ;) But the credit goes to Nemo on this one :D
yeahh i know ;)
hehe thankcu riya ;) & lets don't flood here :D
aww hehe nemo's evil, I wouldnt dare tell him. My lips are sealed ;)
Thanks Poison :)…and I read that before you edited it ![]()
Saby: I am not evil ![]()