Re: ^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^
nemooooooooo :(
sab zaalim ho ![]()
Awww no we all love you
And it was me who said that about sweets ![]()
^^^ SAbyy u made me shoot him ...... U traitor !!!!!!!
shoots Sheyn in face and puts her in leather bag & beats her the way they do to ice in Pakistan
yea we’re good ![]()
Whoa, you’re violent nemo!
Sheyn… ![]()
its ok Saby
… … we gottta keep the sisterhood alive ![]()
Yes of course, dont put me through a guilt trip :D
I know you guys are up to something but what ![]()
Lol, nothing… you have a chor in ur heart thats why ur worried ![]()
all this over one comment ![]()
Hai na? Even after I took the blame for him, he wont shush up ![]()
By the way Nemo, good job opening the floodgates ![]()
is that so ![]()
PS - no more flooding :halo:
the voice main aap ka interview phir kabhi parhoon gi aaj time bilkul nahi hai
Interview 13
GUEST: sweet.i.f hands her Shezaan ki botal
1. What is your real name? Irsah…now nemo kay bachay you tell me what it means
[Thats my neice’s name, and it means rainbow - Riya]
2. What is your real gender? Male * I knew it]*
3. What is your current profession? studentoooo, and then in the summers im finally gettin a job in the pharmacy aka chemist! * Congratz…do remember to buy one of my Painting as they are limited ;)]*
4. How did you end up on GS? erm searchin for a drama and this site came up
5. Did someone persuade you to join GS? nope
6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS? i think coz i joined in the shor forum, it was someone from there * I never go there so must’ve been me]*
7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS? nahh, life i guess was better off without GS…but yeah…i made good friends on here…and nemo’s one of em
[why are you so naraz about that? lol - Riya] lol yea sweety, why are you saying it like that - Nemo]
8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be? journals journals and journals
9. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called? i think like others…book forum
10. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in and 1 that you don’t like to visit? Why? cafe! and the one i dnt visit is the scinece and technology one…its not of my understanding [nalaa’ik hehe]
11. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best? i’ve talked to 2 guppies and hopefully it’ll be 4 soon ![]()
12. Who are the guppies you would really like to meet?omggg, lifey! and inzi! srsly…like we wouldnt stop talkin
* Wow…you’re limited hehe]*
13. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners? flooding partners? i’d put em in groups…e.g khummi, lifey, CB, AQ, shobi, pagz etc. etc.
14. Name one of each: your favorite Guppy & Guppan? lifeless and mayra_jootha :-p * Haha…sounds familiar]*
15. Name 3 people from GS who you would like to have as your family members? ermm pp786, lifey and inzu
16. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who? yeah i do, khurram
…no not really * whistling]*
17. Who do you think is the “ideal” Guppy & Guppan on GS (one of each)? CB - she can keep her cool and is always positive
…erm i thiiiiink HHL - he can also keep his cool and is always positive * Awww hehe :-)]*
18. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about? nahhh [doesnt sound so convincing…]
19. Which 2 guppies would you pair up if you had to?
pagzzzzzzzzzzz aur vo hehe * hmmm Vo eehh]*
20. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically (height, complexion etc)? tall, not too dark not too light, erm i dunno…dnt mind…but he shouldn’t exactly be 4’2 [is 4 feet 2 1/2 inches better?]
21. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather choose your own spouse? well for me it comes easy, my mum doesn’t mind whom i marry as long as she approves * Ooooo…faizy]*
22. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? Why? rain…for some reason it always reminds me of purity * Yeah Rain rockss!!!]*
23. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got? hmmm…loadsa things i wanted but never got…one thing…for my youngest sister to be able to spend atleast some time with her dad…she was only like 3 months i think…so yeah * Awww]*
24. Do you ever talk to yourself? hell yeah!when im doin the dishes or trynna find something i’ll be like “so irsah why can’t you look after your stuff…yeah irsah u silly girl”…it’s like really mad [okayyyy]
25. What is your greatest accomplishment? errrr, getting through year 9 and actually being able to get those top grades…inshallah sooner or later i can say “yeah i got those A*'s to become a doctor” [Insha’allah]
26. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die? evry1 probs know this by now…since i say it like 24/7…but it’s to be able to become a doc…for my dad…and make a hosp. and name it “Al-Kousar” haaspitaal …his last wish “n” all * Awww inshaAllah, we pray that you become a sucessful Doc one day]*
27. Do you prefer to be alone or with a bunch of people? both…when im really sad then alone…nd when im happy i jst wna share the happiness
28. Name one activity you do regularly? erm i think it’s running…i run for the bus…i run up the hill…i run to the shops…i even run to fix my papers since my sis can’t leave them alone * Run up the hill?!]*
29. If you had the option to choose one super-power inside you, what would it be? cure peopleee…yeah that’d be good * This is interesting =D]*
30. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for? it’s probably really stupid lekin for my dad to be back with us [its not stupid… I understand where you’re coming from..]
31. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of? loosing my mum
32. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper? deeeeep sleeeeep * Meaning we could steal anything from your room and…hehe]*
33. What is your worst habit? to care abt people who dnt mean anything
34. Have you ever run away from home or you ever thought about it? Why/why not? no…i can’t imagine what would happen to mum
35. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive?ermmm when i was really little and had pneumonia and on tht day was my birthday and my dad was due to come back to NY and he cancelled all his flights just to be with me…who cares if i was sick…i was with both mum and dad [aww, that’s so cute!]
36. If you were a multi-millionaire, how much would your house be worth? gajillion pounds
…now sit there and count the zero’s * Rrrrriiighhhttt
]*
37. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy? mercedes BMW and mercedes
* Nice =p]*
38. Besides necessity items, Name one thing that you definitely would keep it in your house? The Quran
39. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)? hospital
40. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on? building a hospital
41. They say that “wealth changes a person”, do you think you would change after becoming rich? err, i think so
42. Favorite color? purple
43. One color that you really hate? Why? like a really disgustin grey
44. Favorite song of all time? my song changes day to day…right now it’s umbrella - rihanna
45. Favorite band of all time? don’t have one…but r’n’b artists
46. Favorite movie of all time? hey i still haven’t watched the day after tomorrow
47. Favorite actor & actress of all time? kajol and erm i dunno
48. Favorite book of all time? the biography of the kid who got abused by his mum…i’ve forgotten now…but there wer 3 parts to it
49. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching (only one)? tere pehloo mein…im flippin addicted
* hehe ok]*
50. Name 3 country you would like to visit for vacation? pakistannn, NY, and erm malta
51. Name 1 country you would want to live in? hey londons fine
52. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why? coffeee! it helps me study
53. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind? ice creamm, choc.
54. What would you rather prefer in cold weather: Garma-garam Samosey or Garma-garam Pakorey (chatni included btw)? samosay! with chatni * Chatni is included so don’t worry =p]*
55. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant? macdonalds…does pizza hut count? * Umm…just one so McDonalds would do]*
56. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour); daal-chawal i guess…yeah yeah my name says sweet but i say otherwise
* Awww hehe ok]*
57. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone? don’t use pick up lines
58. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want? nah* Kahi jaan boojh ke to Naik Parveen nahi ban rahi]*
59. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million? not really
60. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute? cute
61. Given a choice…would you rather have brains or beauty? err…beauty ain’t gettin me a job as a doc so i’d go for brains * Hahaha…good one]*
62. Would you rather live a great but short life, or a mediocre yet long life? great but short life
**63. *What is your guilty pleasure? i dunno * You don’t know or just don’t want to tell =D]
64. If you could be any celebrity, who would it be? none…they all suck…apart frm kajol i guess ![]()
65. Did you like this Interview? yeahhhh! it was fun
66. Are you Anti-Shezaan? erm no…nemo threatened me if i said yes :(* OMG, you liar…when did I say that]*
[And with this, we conclude our Interview. We are thankful to Sweety for taking out some time to do this Interview. We hope & pray that you are sucessful in life and may you become a top Physician inshaAllah and make all of your family proud.]
Awwwwwww Irsah thats a really cool interview
I hope all your dreams come true ![]()
ohh wait!
i wna add a few more ppl to who i wna meet:
CB
umez
khumar
poison
canpaki
pagli
uncle falker
hhl
TV
aq
am i forgettin anyone? ![]()
nice interview ![]()
may Allah grant you all your wishes… you have the philanthopist’s vigour that this world needs… mashallah
sweets…for post number 418 ![]()
and khurram says yes to you too