Re: Sheikh Abdul Qadir Gillani
the same ahle hdees of saudia deny ....kashful qaboor...means seeing inside qabar...whats is happening..and travelling of soul to sky...and heaven..man they all are reality..but very less and pious people do that...
shah waliullah ..used to ask directly...in kash about particular hadees .that this hadees is true or false..directly from prophet(pbuh)...now tell me..is he also wrong..a man of such status...
Salam divine,
Acha kashf par baat ho rahi hain ab chalo is par bhi hojaye how many sahaba karam went to the level of kashf.
I know they are many of them amongst but i better avoid the name i dont understand what have i got to do with saudis you are talking like Islam ka jagir unke pas hain, i dont believe in saudis what they do unless and until they follow the Quran and sunnah rest is left to them ofcousre.
sir...abu bakr..umar ..usman and ali are the 4 greatest sahabas...but they did not know the names of hypocrites but ...huzaifa bin alyaman knew...
abu bar and usman did not know abut fiqah much as lower sahabi like muaz bin jabal..and ibne abbas ..a child aty that time....
every man is unique ..and have differnet characteristics....
so if some sahabas have kash ..dosent means that...every sahabi must have kashf....
plus..its need increased when there were not sahabas..as when time passed piousness decreased...so there was need of kasf and karamat..and miracles...to keep peole emracing islam..specially in your country...jai pal..was a very big magician..to beat him..allah gaveKhawaja Moin ud din chisti the same miracles to beat him..so that...hindus embraceed ilam to very large extent....
dont confuse miracle with that..they are with will of a person.,.not at all..its all diue to allah's will..and shear folowing of sunnah plus nafal ibadat....
and saudis ..i give thier name again ..and again..as they totally deny all things..and call it bidaat ..kufr..deviancy etc etc....
when a man is not given such power..the best option for him..is to deny that thing....for example..if a man cannot complete the post doc....in age of 24 or 23 in these times..but not impossible..so if anybody do that..rest dont believe that..and call him...liar..a natural consequence..same is the ase with ahle hadees..or wahabi schaolars..since they are not giftede with these ..so anyone who claims hat..is a liar in thier eyes...
so you have seen karamat of the awliya? or you heard/read book about them?
Ok ..i will try to search the refernce of hadees....
and respected X Communist..we all agree that Prophet(pbuh) was far greater in merits and virtues than Jeusu..even then Jesus could riase a dead man..not Prophet(pbuh)..so does it means that ...having a miracle..will determine you which man or prophet is greater !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quran says "la nufarriqu bayna ahad-im-mir-rusulihi".
sir...abu bakr..umar ..usman and ali are the 4 greatest sahabas...but they did not know the names of hypocrites but ...huzaifa bin alyaman knew...
abu bar and usman did not know abut fiqah much as lower sahabi like muaz bin jabal..and ibne abbas ..a child aty that time....
every man is unique ..and have differnet characteristics....
so if some sahabas have kash ..dosent means that...every sahabi must have kashf....
plus..its need increased when there were not sahabas..as when time passed piousness decreased...so there was need of kasf and karamat..and miracles...to keep peole emracing islam..specially in your country...jai pal..was a very big magician..to beat him..allah gaveKhawaja Moin ud din chisti the same miracles to beat him..so that...hindus embraceed ilam to very large extent....
dont confuse miracle with that..they are with will of a person.,.not at all..its all diue to allah's will..and shear folowing of sunnah plus nafal ibadat....
and saudis ..i give thier name again ..and again..as they totally deny all things..and call it bidaat ..kufr..deviancy etc etc....
Regarding the bold part you shud also know the who told him the name of the hypocrites and there is a complete story behind it, its not like he could know the unseen which is an attribute of Allaah and its the Prophet who told him.
Umar ra how did he notice the they wer kafirs when he used to go to some muslims death and if huzaifa was absent he would turn back as he knew that huzaifa knew who were hypocites or not.
Secondly i agree with you complete unless we cant experience you cant really try to picturize this. Regarding your argument regarding the other scholars such as wahabis ahle hadith deny is an old argument of oour indo-pak scholars. Dekho hamare buzurg ko yeh hua tha lekin tumko nahi hua and they end they conclude Allaah loves them more compared to wahabis and ahle hadith.
Secondly miracle, karamat is no where found in the hadith of the Prophet i mean authentic hadith not indo-pak manufactured hadith.(according to my observation over a period of time i have noticed you belong to the deobandi sect (believe me i can go ga ga over them only from the book of fadhail e amal and when i read the stories after each virtue is mentioned thats enough for me to say)
I dont wanna get into sectarian rift here neither you nor i can prove each one of them wrong, now i wanna know why do these people have to get into kashf when none of the sahabas were told to do so or allowed to do so and here is where i am asking you for hadith.
And divine dont write stories now, you know i am not going to believe get me authentic proof and prove me wrong and believe me if you prove me wrong i will be the first to accept your ideology
so you have seen karamat of the awliya? or you heard/read book about them?
i have hear about miracleds in many books..and they are reported by such a large o. of people and great scholars that it is a 0% chance to deny them...
Quran says "la nufarriqu bayna ahad-im-mir-rusulihi".
respected brother..qran also says..we have given superiority to few prophets over others...
I just wana say something on that chicken and soup story. We have read in many books that Allah’s last messenger Hazrat Muhammad (P.b.u.H) had times when he didn’t have anything to eat for couple of days. He has been reported to belt stones around his belly.
Why didn’t he perform such chicken miracles? Wouldn’t it be nice to get some free food for his shaabas ?
We all respect Hazrat Abdul qadar Jilani , no one can deny a bit of his services for Islam and Ummah . May Allah Reward Sheikh for his kind efforts Ameen !
respected brother..qran also says..we have given superiority to few prophets over others...
Let me play devils advocate is Quran then contradicting.
I just wana say something on that chicken and soup story. We have read in many books that Allah’s last messenger Hazrat Muhammad (P.b.u.H) had times when he didn’t have anything to eat for couple of days. He has been reported to belt stones around his belly.
Why didn’t he perform such chicken miracles? Wouldn’t it be nice to get some free food for his shaabas ?
We all respect Hazrat Abdul qadar Jilani , no one can deny a bit of his services for Islam and Ummah . May Allah Reward Sheikh for his kind efforts Ameen !
why not Hussain(ra) made order to River Farat to change its way ...and start flowing near his army rather than Ibne Ziyaad army...why ??????
as the martyrdom of thirst is far far best than with having waters....
Brother,
Look at this video…Can David Blaine claim Karamat as well?
http://123video.nl/playvideos.asp?MovieID=38182
(Sorry mods, but I had to link a site because Google and Youtube don’t have this video)
sir sir...majic is a diffrent thing than miracle..:)
miracle is a outcome of shear following sunnah...david blaine did not do this because of islam...
sir sir...majic is a diffrent thing than miracle..:)
miracle is a outcome of shear following sunnah...david blaine did not do this because of islam...
Sir???? Which place are u from????
pakistan ...why ???
Isn't deobandi and ahle-hadees the two sides of a same coin [one being hanafi and other being hanbli?]. I doubt deobandis believe in karamat of buzurgs. Taliban fenced all mazaars in mazar-e-shareef when they were in power.
SAlam brother i feel you have to read the books of Asharaf Ali thanvi, Rashid Gangohi, Imdadullaah Muhajir Makki, Qasim Nanotwi, Mohammed Yousuf, Mohammed Zakaria kandalvi all belong to the deobandi sect
no deobandies and ahle hadees are 2 different schools of thoughts...
talibans were jahils...no school...
dear sis...here is one....
**. Shaykh Sayyid Abdul Qadir Jilani and the Chicken
**A woman who was a disciple of the greatest saint Shaykh Abdul Qadir Jilani Baghdadi vowed that she would give her son to the saint to raise in his Sufi hospice and make her son into a dervish like the saint himself. When her son reached about seven years she left him with the Shaykh as per her vow. One day she came to visit her son and was surprised to see the Shaykh sitting on a couch eating a chicken whereas her son was being fed bread with a weak, watery, soup. Her maternal instincts couldn’t be suppressed and she asked the Shaykh, “O’ my Shaykh! What is this? You are eating chicken and my son is eating soup?” The Shaykh smiled and put all the bones of the chicken he had eaten together and ordered it to come back to life! Immediately the cooked and eaten chicken came back to life and flew around the room. “When your son can do this”, said the Shaykh, “he too can eat whatever he wishes.”
(Ref: biographies of the greatest Shaykh Ghawth al Azam are replete with accounts of his miracles. The scholars have written that so many different people have witnessed the miracles of Ghawth al Azam that they have reached the level of tawattur or mass-transmission. This particular miracle was from another talk by Dr. Tahir ul Qadri called “Shaan e Ghawth”.)
Im sorry but I find this pathetic...
Any reasoning behind such act?