Shaving. CMON MEN

Re: Shaving. CMON MEN

pamper = lay on the couch while balancing bowl of chips on tummy

torture = having an extended ceremony celebrating the scraping of face with blades of steel

LOL!
Why cant they both be pampering? :D

Are you married, son ?

I am looking for just the sensitive kind of guy like you for my daughter.

BTW, can you lose that face cover so we can see the rest of your chikna chehra ? :D

@ tanvir Wrong dude to mess with :nono:

looking forward to x2’s reply though :hehe:

A big tummy, you might add. A big no-no.

Why ? You know something about him that I should ? :slight_smile:

Are you serious? Its five gallons? :(

I am but I am 75% available.
I have many demands that you have to provide in dowry..I will look up that list.

No worries I enjoyed Tanvir’s post, all in good fun :slight_smile:

she may have been expecting some kickass response
On a different day I might have come back with some zinger, still in good fun, but not feeling it today. lots on me mind

Very annoying to shave, that's why I have kept a stubble for a year or so now, easy to trim, saves time :D

Losing that big Berber head-dress may help for starters.

That's fine. You don't have to register the Muslim Nikah in the local court to keep it kosher according to the law of the land.

I do need to see that net worth of yours, son.

Have you made a good living for yourself ?

o God, why u guys have to take ur frustration out on each other :hoonh:

@ CC nice thread :k:.. sorry nothing to contribute

I will as soon as you give income generating properties as dowry..
the initial requirement was sensitivity not net worth.
but since you asked..my net worth is my taqwa :halo: and only Allah knows it.

No one taking any frustration out on anyone else… its all good fun…its not ladies thread where you guys go after each other, start opening blog posts about each other, PM based gossip etc etc. You think tanvir and I are having a fight? :confused: we are horsing around..its called male bonding. Obviously Tanvir sahib is impressed by me and is trying to break the ice…in no time we will be like old pals…thats how it goes.

yeah. guys usually dont fight when it comes to discussion. :chai:

ahh oh ok nvm...

I dont think so, found out one good pal from college who I had been out of touch with died a few years ago in an accident, but I just found out. A common pal snother good friend from college days died this week, a few years ahead of me but same group of pals. He worked himself to death..too busy to take care of himself..slippery slope of health...heart issues.. early 40s..just collapsed and gone. Thus maybe the over thinking the live your life and dont let busy schedules get in the way of taking care of yourself, and living life...whether you go because of an accident or some illness that came about due to factors in your control or not..it just is too short, too unpredictable.

That's sarasar slander, we women don't do any of that. We ignore the ones we dont agree with, keep it pent up inside, and then blow up when no one is expecting it.

Taqwa is fine and dandy, par sirf taqwa aur sensitivity se ghar ki gaari nahi chalti muttaqi betey. Bait & switch tactic.]

Wo bhi do do gharon ki.

Meri beti ki dowry uss ki aa’laa ta’leem-o-tarbiat hai.

That’s fine. I’ll inquire after Lucid Chaotic. He is a PhD professor and very successful.

Have a good life with your 25%.