...Share Something Funny...

Re: …Share Something Funny…

well actually not INSIDE the nefa, but put it there and rolled it :konfused: He hid it in the nefa because he didn’t wanna put it in the “kheesa” (the side pocket of kameez) and get caught. After he hid it in the nefa, he sucked his tummy in so that the kameez won’t be so phooli hui from there.

Danial you can post it, but just keep it clean, PG type :halo:

mujhay haath uthaa kar duayeein dou
tumhay aikk qatil bana diya :dhimpak:

Re: ...Share Something Funny...

How can u roll a mango ?

sigh Sara :sara:

You put the mango in your nefa and ROLL the shalwar, so that the mango is kinda hidden between the rolls of your shalwar. You do not roll the mango :smilestar:

Abey yaar issey koi samjhaao :frusty:

Back in class 10 i had a very bhooka friend Malik. He’s still a good friend and still as bhooka. Anyway me and some other friends were sick of malik asking for a “bite” from everyone’s food.

So one day me and another friend Sammie are sitting by the canteen after school when we spot malik coming towards us from very far. At the same time we also notice a half eaten slice of pizza on the floor right next to us. We quickly pick up the slice of pizza and pretend like we’re munching on it.

As expected Malik comes up to us and goes yaar aik bite to do. So we’re like haan haan kyun nahi and hand him the slice of pizza. Once he’s done eating it and finishes it up we tell him where the slice came from. For the next 15 minutes he sweared at us while we rolled on the floor laughing.

Shikki ull have to show me :blush:

:hinna: it seems like u guys all had happy funny childhoods.. I cant remember mine :smilestar:

CHee :rotfl:

Sara I wouldn’t show you that :smilestar:

When I was in elementry school in Pakistan, around the age of 5-6, my mom used to give me ONE rupee as the pocket/lunch money. This was back in late 80’s. My best “friend” used to talk to me right before lunch and right after that my money used to disappear from my pocket :confused: I didn’t tell my mom that I had been staying hungry for so many days. She one day asked me what I had for lunch and I told her nothing. She then asked me why and I told her the reason.

What used to happen was that my friend would walk with me, side to side, with his hand around my shoulders, and he would be on my right. So his left arm would be around my shoulders and I would be looking at him on my right. In the meanwhile his hand used to go into my left side shirt pocket and steal the money and I didn’t realize it :smack: Then I told that to my uncle and he came and beat him up and he stopped doing it :omg:

cheegi: lol that is mean :hehe:

Shikki mawssii u r such a mazlooom bacha :smilestar:

I know man :bummer: I bought a cute little bike in Pakistan, when I was a teenager. It wasn’t one of those big 22" bikes that adults ride, it was 13" I think. Kher, there was this kid in our muhallah was like the badmaash of that area. Everytime I would ride my bike and pass from his area, he’d stop me, take my bike, ride it for a few minutes and then give it back to me :naraz: I told my uncle and he asked me to go ride my bike as I normally do. My uncle hid behind a tree. I rode as usual, the badmaash came to get my bike as usual, but he didn’t know my uncle was hiding behind the tree. My uncle came out running and beat the crap out of him :omg: He never bothered me again :rotfl:

u scaredy cat shikki mawwssii :smilestar:

danial chewgum in ur hair :rotfl: :hugz:

You are right Evil :frowning: There was another incident where a dude tried to snatch the candies from me that I had just bought. My mamu saw the dade and he literally ran towards me from a distance of at least 300 feet and beat him up :hula:

Danial hahahahahahhaha :rotfl: Did you edit your post and add that story later on? :smilestar: It was funny thought, their assets. I hope you didn’t throw anything at their equity :blush:

as a kid, i was beaten a lot by elder guys in school... upto a point where i decided, u know what, because of all this maar i've gone dheet!

came grade 6, and we started 'sindhi' and 'arabic' two new languages.. arabic was fine, but sindhi our ENTIRE class was struggling .. :Dso once came the first test.. ENTIRE class of like 30 some kids FAILED!.. we thought great, nobody will get canned.. (minus one girl who actually PASSED).. whaddaya know.. she got away, and EVERYONE got the beating..

awrite, no problem.. ..second test, SAME thing .. now we're getting upset because we KNOW whats coming our way .. this girl saima, she said, yar do something.. teacher ka ruler bara mota hay, bohat lagti hay.. and i'm like ok..

i went around, found EVERY ruler in the class , hide it.. so she has to use from staffroom.. went in staffroom, got EVERY ruler in there, broke it in half.. and told classes on our left and right, if ANNYONE gave the ruler to our sindhi teacher, i'm coming after them ..

heheeheh, that day teacher was PISSED! started slapping everyone .. came my turn, i had some NASTY stuff on my cheek.. she slapped, then looked at her hand, sniffed it, and then yelled at me: ye kiya hay?

if u ever saw 'jackass' starring j.knocksville, and u remember his 'grin' , THATS the grin appeared on my face as i said: tohfa!

sighz KAFI dhuwaan daar qisim ki pari thee uss dinn .. she eventually stopped doing that..

^ hahahahahahaah i love it when u guys get beat up by ur peers :rotfl:

yup.. bohat pitay hain .. :faizy:

i think getting beat up a lot taught me a few things in life :smiley:

lol funnie storiez

I remember around the age of 7-8 in Pakistan. there was this Qari sahab who used to come to our house to teach us how to recite Quran. NOw. my brother and I had no problem with him whatsoever. We were just lazy kids and "forgot" to read our sabaqa almost everyother day. HE used to beat the friggin hell out of us. The room that we sat in was right beside the t.v lounge. So everyday after he left when we walked out of the door, OUR ears used to be as red as can be!...oh the slapz and what not!..khair we were dheet ...nothing ever worked...we hated the guy so much..we put a nail on the seat of his cycle once..and as he sat on it...well...!..it wasn't very pretty.....tsk tsk tsk got in a lot of trouble that day:D..but now that i look back it !. ..a pad onthe shoulder!

Faizy I agree, it has taught me a lot of lessons too, and helped me toughen up.

Evil beating up is what made me dheet :D Now I am not scared of fights.

PCB hahahaha.....that's gotta hurt!!

oh i got another one

2 months before coming to canada...i told our van driver who used to take us to school everyday that we are leaving for canada and we don't need him to come to our house. At the same time, i told everyone at home kay school's out for a few days because our princiap is sick. now, my parents who were very sttict about going to school were very paishan for the 3 weeks...phir one day, jis din shammat ayi..my mom spotted the bus driver in the morning...he said "jee koi chutttya shuttya nahi hai"...9 o clock...inthe morning..itni maar pari ke bus!

:cb: NAHEECE! pcb :k:

:cb:

wow nice thread
Shikra masoom bachha…
faizy Oh my god…**
EMMiiiii** Evil aysay hi to hotay hain…
Cheegum lolz**
Danial…** buray phansy bhai…

very nice thread love to read it again n again…

i had many will share later…

For some reason parents are so funny…even now when u remind them just for fun that Yea u beat me up with ur flip flops or my bro with cricket bat :cb: they totally deny it :naraz: