...Share Something Funny...

As children, we have done a lot of silly stuff. At that time, we probably got beaten up by our parents but now if we sit back and think about it, it’s kinda funny. Here’s an example.

We were in Pakistan. I must be around 10 and my brother would be around 8. I was teaching him how to ride the bike. He had gotten pretty good at it. One day, I was sitting in the front and my brother was riding the bike. He couldn’t apply the brakes on time and ran the bike into one of the women (2 were going together). The wheel went right between her legs. :omg: If you’ve seen a Pakistani bike, the wheels are big. So I am pretty sure it must’ve hurt her SOMEWHERE. She turned back and slapped me and said "Sharam nahi aati batameez, bacha bike chala raha hai aur khud aagey bethey ho"

Obviously at that time I almost cried, but now that I think about it, it was funny as hell :omg: :rotfl: :omg:

Share similar incidents if you wish.

Re: …Share Something Funny…

changa hoya, chappair payee :smilestar:

still hung up on the wheel between her legs :hmmm:

i dont think ANY joke, from now on, will .. ehmm. . FIT

khair, i took a najaayiz faida once of my disappearing skill… slapped an aunty’s butt who was pissing me off (aunty, not the butt) at a party.. and was gone before she could turn.. (it must have taken ages too, speed of turning is inversely proportional to the size of the butts)

anyway, i heard later a sailaab of swearing and my cousin crying (who i targetted)

hahahahaha at both faizy and shikki mawsssiii :rotfl:

Re: ...Share Something Funny...

slaps her butt too

:whistling shikra, ki karda yaar.. usko lagti nahi hogi? jab dekho patar patar smack kartay rahtay ho

Sehar :hugz: Like I said, at that time I almost cried because she slapped me, instead of my brother but it is funny now :omg:

Faizy LOL! Slapping the butt wasn’t as funny as someone else getting the blame for it and being punished for it :rotfl:

**Here’s another one: **We (kids of the street) used to play in a “park” across from our house. That “park” was actually a Janaza Gaah and the care taker used to beat us up whenever he caught one of us playing cricket there. One day that old man came and everyone ran off. We (my brothers and I) were so stupid, we ran straight to our home whereas everyone else went into different directions :smack: That old man came to our home and actually started swearing at us and created a scene in the street :eek: Ofcourse we were hiding inside and didn’t come out, then he finally left :sara:

Oooo I just remembered..when I was i think in 3rd grade back in Jeddah, I had a bad habit of pulling chairs behind my frens :cb: So one day when one of my teacher was pissed about something (:halo: )…she pointed at my fren (who was sitting besides me) to read one passage out fo a book while standing. I took a chance and moved her chair back :cb: while she was about to sit…DRUM on a floor :rotfl: She was fat so it hurt her more :halo: Teacher end up yellin at her b/c she started to cry and wouldnt stop :smack:

One day I went to Masjid in Pakistan but I had to go to the bathroom. My stomach was hurting and I could take it no longer. All 3 bathrooms were occupied. FINALLY someone came out and I started to proceed towards the bathroom when out of nowhere the same care taker came walking briskly and entered the bathroom completely ignoring me and saying “Allah ka shukar hai, aatey hi number lagg gaya” OH MAN! THAT PISSED ME OFF! I could leak anytime and then this old man came running and took the bathroom I was waiting for?!?! :frusty2:

I was young, I couldn’t do anything about it. Just held my belly and waited for the next one :frowning:

EMM I hated that trick when my friends did it to me :mad2: But it’s funny :cb:

o yeah one more…I was in second grade, I had another bad habit that in the beginning of school yr I wouldn’t take my stuff (like pencils and colors) out of my book bag instead ask my frens :cb: So one day I asked the girl sitting next to me to let me borrow her pencil. She said she has only one. So i grabbed her pencil and broke it in two pieces and said, " see nwo we have two of them" :rotfl:ohh myyyyyyyyy i bugged her soo much that even her dad one day came in class to complain :grumpy: I was still dheet :cb:

shikki mawssii :rotfl:

oh chair pulls are easy .. i’m the king of those.. i could push the chair as person sitting ACROSS was sitting without him noticing :rotfl:

i actually took mountain dew’s can inside the washroom once (opened already), and started throwing it on floor, with loud sounds of sighs of relief.. :smiley:

needless to say, ya’ll can imagine the guys reaction :rotfl:

shikra and faizy -you two have been trouble since a young age :smilestar:

now that is something i need to try :smiley: :rotfl:

i had an interesting childhood impulse.. i pretty much learnt the basic rules of a ripoff, and i learnt it VERY well.. misdirection, and speed :faizy:

on one hand, i sat up traps, and on second hand, i ran before anyone sees me. .

always saved my arse..

before coming to canada, last day, i knew party was being thrown in my farewell, i took a ‘rani’ firecracker to school, somehow past checking, sat that up in the washroom closest to the principal office, lighted it up, ran, jumped the window of class, landed on my seat, hearing the DUMP teacher turned to see what happend/who it was etc, and by that time BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANG

school hill giya tha :rotfl:

**Faizy **LOL :smiley:

EMM I hate your kind of kids :smilestar:

Similarly, one day my teacher’s pen’s cap got lost. He was asking the class if anyone had an extra cap, especially of a similar pen. I had a similar pen, but not the same one. My friend, the smartass, took my cap without asking me and said *“Sir yeh wali try karein”.*Well, the teacher tried it. It didn’t fit exactly but was big enough to cover the pen. The teacher was happy and was thankful to my friend but I was ticked off because now I was out of cap :naraz:

We had a fight after school but then after some time became friends again.

Impulse my childhood was fun. I wish time would turn back

oh faizy faizy faizy :rotfl:

Shikki mawssi now I am a good kid :clown:
shikkimawssi :rotfl: hahahah well I never did such thing :snooty:

:smack: @faizy

this girl at school used to piss me off a lot.. i tried reasoning with her, compromising with her, nothing worked :naraz: , so i did what i was famous for.. played the ‘jackass’ style joke on her..

was walking once, scissors in my hands, and she was in front of me walking the same way..

i think i cut like 4 inches of her beautiful hair that were as long as her back .. in a pattern that couldnt be trimmed to fix

faizy that was not nice now :bailan:

dont u worry about that janu, i have my reasons, she has her temper, let the lord figure it out :faizy:

all i know, she was mighty surprized that WHAT happend? :hehe:

so no one knew ? :hehe: