Re: …Share Something Funny…
nope :whistling
acha thats good’nuf for now .. my jaanus are here.. gotta run .. will share more later ![]()
nope :whistling
acha thats good’nuf for now .. my jaanus are here.. gotta run .. will share more later ![]()
aight buddy ![]()
where is danial dork ![]()
I had a crush on a girl while in elementary school. She lived about 30 minutes walk away from my house. I used to go to her house to play with her and her cousin, along with my brothers, but always returned before the sunset. One day, we were having too much fun. She kept reminding me it’s sunset but I was being a hero and said oh no, that’s fine. My brother went back home and told my mom, who was worried, that I am still at that girl’s house. My mom was pissed off. She sent my cousin to get us and when we came back, she made us murgha and beat us with a stick and then cried herself
oh yes I remember one really disgusting one :halo: I was in pak in 95 at my granny’s house. Me, my younger bro and my cousin, we all three got on a roof (chat) around evening time. And had a lil competition of who can throw the spit on a target person walking in a street :halo:
LoL one motor bike was coming by and there were two guys sitting on it. I was asked to target them and here I used all my energy and mucous from my body and made a huge bolus and aimed on one of them
Next thing I know, the motorcycle stopped and the guy who was sitting at a back was touching his head
my target was perrrrrrrrrrrfect
But then my nanni jaan at a same time came up and caught us doing such stuff ![]()
shikki mawssi serve u right ![]()
Re: ...Share Something Funny...
Early 90s sometime i was around 15-16. Had recently learnt how to drive. Me and two of my friends were driving on sunset boulevard (next to defence library) when this other car jumped on th road from one of the side streets totally cutting me off. I got pissed and yelled out loudly "b*********d gaari chalana nahi aati??". Nowi thought since i was in the safety of my car this wouldnt have any consequences but due to the fact that my windows were open and his windows were open too, he heard it all. He then stopped his car in the middle of the road right infront of me and me being the inexperienced driver had to stop too (not enough space to drive away). He got out of the car and started walking towards my car. I thought that was it, i'm gonna get beat up big time now. He was a big man in his 30s-40s and had a big ass gangster type beard too. He walks up to my window and goes "Beta gaari chalaatay huay gaaliaaN nahi detay!!!" Then all of a sudden he loses his temper and goes "You f*n educated cu*t!!" and then he walks away. Meanwhile me and my friends look at each other at wtf just happened... we were just happy we didnt get beaten up into pulp hehe. It was just funny the way he said the last line. Me and my friends laugh about it still whenever we get together.
how old r u now :S
Chee, I am sure you must be about to pee in your pants back then ![]()
EMM You were too nasty to be a girl ![]()
emm.. hehe actually make that mid 90s.
shikra.. you bet :D There was also another similar incident where i almost read my own fateha.. will share that too in a while.
its not my fault ..I was surrounded by guys ![]()
Cheegum u still didnt tell how old r u ![]()
I was in 7Th grade, in Pakistan's school. Our teacher was absent and we had no one to teach the class for that period. I was the "monitor" of the class, so I had an eye on the class. I was bored, so I started drawing vegetables on the blackboard, eggplants to be exact :D Some teacher passed by our classroom and saw me drawing. He stopped, backed up, came in the room and called me to him. I got scared and went to him. He said what were you doing? I said "I was about to clean the blackboard". He asked me what time it was. I looked at my watch and SLAP. I was just shocked! Just looked at him. He just walked away. I saw the stars, moons, and the galaxies.
I later found out he was drunk. Now I just laugh at it.
Man.. u kids were cruel.
I think i was the victim of most pranks adn making fun of when i was a kid.. ![]()
hahahahahahahahahaha shikkkkkkkkkkki mawssisiiii ![]()
thats just reminded me my time of being a monitor in eight grade back in jeddah. lol my teacher had to leave a class and she asked me to look over the class and that class should behave. She thought I was the nicest one
I stood up and said No problem Ms. M everyhting will be under control. She smiled and left. As soon as she left I was first one to grab the chalk and start drawing on a chalk board
the whole class was looking at my face …I looked back at them and said, " party time:
hahahahah dont know how time passed by and the time teacher came back I was in the middle of dancingaround the class with class mates
as soon as I saw her … I was like they r out of control…but thanx God she smiled back and said Bachoun chalou apni jaggah par baith jaou. Apni dehshat hi itni thee :roman:
EMM You really are evil ![]()
My youngest brother, when he was around the age of 5-6, used to push other kids he thought were cute. So if he pushed a child, that meant he thinks that child is cute. There was construction going on in our city in Pakistan. They had dug small wells to install the drainage pipes underground. He thought some kid was cute and he pushed him and that kid fell in that hole, that must be 5-6 feet deep. Fortunately that kid didn’t get hurt. My brother ran away but the other kid’s older brother (much older than me) caught me and beat me up for something my younger brother did ![]()
hahahahhaaahahaahaa ![]()
lol that reminds me I was here in States in a Mall. It was those quality time outing with family in a mall b/c my mom had to pick out Bar B Q grill and needed everyone’s opinion. So as we were going down the escalator, I was last one to get on. While I was stepping on it..I saw those emergency buttons. It had a lid on it and it says, “Do not Lift the Lid” While I was reading it I had my hand on top of it ..and as I am reading it I lifted it up
the whole Mall was on Fire Alarm alert
and my older bro turned around and looked at my younger bro as in ghooring and saying I know u did it!! hahahah my younger bro was like wat? I have no clue! and here I was standin looking around if no one saw wat i did
hahaha well when we got home my younger bro was yelled at by my older bro and no one believed that he didnt do it ![]()
But I revealed my lil secret to my family a week after while having lucnh …u all should have seen looks on everyone’s face
ahahaha and I was 16 that time :halo:
Well heres a story about my cousins.
Theres one kid in our family, Usman, very religious, 14-15 yrs old, studyin to be quran hafiz. By nature hes really quiet at least in family gatherings.
One day one of my cousins, Fiza, whos 12-13 got a letter from him saying "I love you, will u be my girlfriend? Love osman.(shes his cousin too)." She made a big deal about it, and everyone was upset and just confused about it. But one of the older girls, she had a suspicion, and she went ot Iqra whos 8 years old and asked her, "iqra, Usman ki spelling kya hai?" without thinking, she says "O S M A N" lolz.
hahahah SARA that is soo bad ![]()
You sick twisted mind ![]()
My uncle and I stole some mangoes from our fridge, in our Nana Nani’s house. She had saved them for some family members but we stole it and went upstairs to sleep early. The whole family was surprised. Anyway, next day everyone knew my uncle stole the mango’s and both of us were shocked to know that. We kept wondering how they found out when everything was planned and done according to the plans. Well what happened was, my uncle stole the mango and he took a bite of his mango and then hid it in the “nefa” of his shalwar and rolled it. Obviously it had stains and my mom caught it when she was about to wash our clothes. My grandma yelled at us when she found out and she kept going on and on like elders usually do. We were around 12-14 :halo:
Nefa = Where you put the naara/naala
ahem, shikki is a mod, so if i post anything I’ll get banned :halo:
best childhood memories i got are from my boarding School in abbotabad, we use to fight over the color of napkins at lunch time,
i use to take chalk put it on the floor crush it with my feet put it in my hand and go walk behind girls, (there uniform was blue pants white shirt) then when they weren’t paying attention i use to throw it right on the assets, i never got caught ![]()
but they knew who did it, ones they got hold of me and put chewing gum in my hair, it was so bad i had to shave my head
my mother was pissed, ![]()
Wait.. how can u fit a mango in a nefa?
shikki mawwssii that was an accident …i didnt intend to do it ![]()
eewwww y would ur uncle hid it in nefaa? :S