Shameless Character of APPNA

Re: Shameless Character of APPNA

janjaweed are north africans?

yeah ppl are missing the point, but lets make sure the point is made using accurate statements.

I get your point though. I have asked ppl before to give me the count of jalsay jaloos in Pakistan or middle east about darfur, so far no one has risen up to the challenge to give an answer.

good point. Janjaweed is an exception with other motives. I feel they have a small hand in this, but get the most credit.

53 doctors team from Allam Iqbal Medical College Lahore is leaving for Gaza as soon as Egypt will re-open Gaza crossings fropm Egyptian side.The team is announced and soon they are leaving for egypt.

1. Does writting few lines on this massive genocide means taking part in Politics.

2. Few words to condemn it means this 'non-poltical' representative org. of 15,000 runners would be politicized.

3.Its matter of medical care of 1000's injured and murdered in cold blood ,even not worthy to be even mentoined in thier site.

1. Just because they fear of Israel lobby in hospitals/academia ,thier powerful influence and dont dare to speak againt it as thier huge amount of money at end of month would be in danger.

2. I know the power of Israel lobby in US, Syed Muwahid Hussain new book reveals all that. Just for example out of thousands, MIT EE Chairmain is a Zionist and Berkeley Lab leading Chemist and World Graetest Scientist in field of MRI ie Dr. Alex Pines( post doc advisor of Sabieh) is a Jew graduated from University of Tel Aviv.

3. Few days ago, a doctor was humiliated on US airport having his family in scarfs ,kicked out of aero-plane .This issue was not eevn raised though 'professional help' was must as the guy was doc too and American and certainly deserves APPPNA attention of taking care of US PAk docs!!

Problem is

When you have to live in a country which which not belongs to you then you have to live with your head bow down

You cannot protest

You cannot raise voice against this powerful lobby

You cannot help those 1000 innocents murdered

Because

15 15 lakh/month would be in danger

and heavy price of truth have to be paid

And i dont blame them much

Slaves MUST bow to what Master says as Boss is Boss and always right

^DB u r right:k:

Shukria shukria,aap kee hosla afzi hee mera liyai Mashal-i-Raah hai :smiley:

Waisai iam bored of all such repeating stuff without any effect, coming to your Video Forum with new songs plus some Punjabi Jugtai Videos of Rangeela and Munawar Zareef :smiley:

Of course we can protest and raise funds etc.......many students [muslim and non-muslim] from different british universities and other organizations are doing it for recent attacks in Gaza.
I'll post details inshaAllah.

Everyone one is not a cowardly custard like Appna here in the West.

APPNA and NAAMA…I don’t want to associate with both of them nor I want to defend them…for me both are the same, nationalistic and racist, coward and selfish.
Thanks

Desert Bird

See for your self…http://www.imana.org/index.html
http://www.fimaweb.net/main/index.html

These are organization helping and appealing for everyone in need regardless of their nationality or race.

UK is not slave of Israel as US , UK protested over Gaza attacks, yesterday Brown telephoned to Israeli PM to stop attacks.In UK you can raise voice against these satanic acts of Israel but in US , the media owners would reject even you want to write in any major newspaper like NYT and WSJ like Imran Khan column was rejected a year ago when he wanted to write against Israeli terrorism.Synagogue of Satan was also written and published in UK

THe links of the organizations I gave you above IMANA and FIMA are based in USA and they’re doing very well.

So even if you’re in USA you can raise your voice for the poor people.

correct :)

thousands of ppl braved the cold and marched in Chicago just a week ago, and even protested in front of teh israeli consulate.

there goes that eh?

Now you have a reason!

Please do it..

To donate to the Palestinian Embassy Pakistan:

Account Number 22497900126003
Habib Bank Islamabad Branch
Embassy of the State of Palestine,
House No. 486-B, Street No. 9, F-10/2, Islamabad,
Tel: 2291185, Fax: 294703.

there are good charities helping as well, may want to send it to them.

Shameless Character of APPNA

Thursday, January 15, 2009 11:48 AM

<------------ @yahoo.com>

To:
[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]…more

I have checked thier site accidently today, found that message on thier site on the same date 15th January , 2009 which i posted the Post No. 1 of this thread to members and owners of APPNA . Seems that still after running from PAkistan without serving thier country, they still have some , very little shame.

APPNA - Human Tragedy in Gaza

yep its shameful that they cant manage a website and let it get stale with old news.
Much of it is due to yet another set of elections coming up.

btw its is rather lame that you hid your email address while posting the email address of the recipients without their consent.

well now, after seeing suicide bombing and the total collapse of the entire infrastructure i think ppl like desi bird cant handle the situation.

so competent walaitiz must go back. :D

^^ 3rd class citizens of Canada are talking about infrastructure :hehe:

I personally know a smart genius, Professor of Psychology at Government College Lahore , author of sevearl books , Grade 20 professor, well known personality of Lahore and above all have a Ravian tag , shifted to Canada and recently came to know working in a Security Company as Guard !

Earning may be double or tripple the BPS 20 of Government of Pakistan but at which post ? :hehe:

So people here are perfectly working fine and you have seen some world class researchers and thier work in career and academic threads . Have you seen Dr. Bokhari Profile for working 25 years on $5000 yearly and his students Sabieh and Abubakr etc also working at LUMS .

Tut Poonjia and Nau Daultiyai can get 60K or 70K or traitors doctors even more but still they are 3rd class citizens , made naked on airports and get screwed on opening belts and puling down trousers and some 'shaking waking ’ :hehe:

chao