Shahid Khan Afridi Fan Club

Ehsan Bhai,

kam se kam is KK ke members ne jou Ehsan Khan Afridi ka KHITAB aap kou diya hai, uska tou lihaz karen.

:mocking:

Aejaz bhai aap say yeh umeed na thee, kay aap hamaray zakhamon par namak cheerkein gay. :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Re: Shahid Khan Afridi Fan Club

same here :mad:

quote:

Originally posted by nomaan:

OMG... i never hated the guy, but his music selection makes me hate him

How pathetic can you get u hate him coz of his music selection! and there are ppl on this tread implying Afridi's shallow! nope i think uve just scooped in and taken dat!

Hello! ure reading this off some poxy site ure alot more naive than u make out! believing all this ****e

Re: Shahid Khan Afridi Fan Club

*Originally posted by Faisal: *

Shahid
Food : Chicken Biryani & Kheer & Ice-cream
Fruit : Mango
[thumb=H]shahid212080_9725752.JPG[/thumb]

drools

Guys, Afridi is entertaining no doubt and if he comes off can win a match single-handedly. BUT...and it's a big but....compare his batting with other fast-scoring openers like Sehwag and Jayasuriya and his limitations become obvious. He'll fail every time against quality fast bowling.

G-U-A-R-A-N-T-E-E-D

I can't believe ehsan bhai and Sambralian are trying to prove to "orignal" that Afridi is a brainless, performance-devoid talent. She is obviously in love with Afridi, and in "love" everything is allowed and she can consider him Don Bradman in batting and Imran Khan in bowling, do whatever you can she is not gonna change her mind.

Captain uncle, do you think she knows that Afridi's married and has a daughter? if not, should we tell her?

waisay, this is fun. it's been a long time since I talked to someone whose favourite cricketer was Afridi. definitely the first time I've heard him being called a legend too. it's been an interesting thread.

Originally posted by orignal: *
OMG u guys have got to be seious ehsan u actually pasted his past performance figure ehehehee come on dats a stupid way of luking at it and u know it!
* okay so wot if he aint played as well as we liked u cant assume hes going to do the same now we know hes capable of alot more and dats wot matters and if he aint given the chance hows he goin to prove it. **
Luk at it this way he can only get better!
slogging is what makes cricket worth watching u tellin me u watch it for those safe ppl who are only too keen to make the singles!
4get itz obvious im wasting my time with u guys!

The guys a legend dats the bottom line

This is coming from a spectator whose country has hundreds of players better than this blockhead KHUR. What they are lacking is parchi.
tsk tsk tsk

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
Captain uncle, do you think she knows that Afridi's married and has a daughter? if not, should we tell her?

aray bhayya, I thought you have better things to do than to explain a girl why Afridi is a waste of player. You better hurry up and tell her that Afridi is taken and there are no signs of any opportunity sooner.

omg i cant tell you how happy i am to know that he is gonna be on the team… ALlah mian please give him some akal… as saby said…

ehsan bhia aur smoothy: maan loo.. jab afridi crease par tik gaya na for more than 15 mins… samjhoo hum match automatically jeet gaye :snooty:

faisal bhia: thansk for starting this club… i am inn :jhanda:

i hope he plays some sensible cricket this timee take aap sab phir osay kuch na keh sako :snooty:

he has played SOME SENSIBLE cricket in past, but those stints are too short and too rare to be remembered.

LOL

Faisal’s visionary idea did pay off. he got stalwarts like ehsan and Sambo engaged in a tussle with our cute lil ‘original’ (look at her avatar just one more time before reading on…).

Nothing more to read. Go back and look her avatar again. Isn’t she cute? and kinda stunned at you both for not liking her hero? (married or not doesn’t matter Samb…her koi shaadi kay chakker may thoRRi hay).

If you haven’t scrolled up yet, just look to your left. lol. Sirf aap kay liyay.

^ Lahaulwallaquwatah at the avatar man. I get the point man so you can get rid of it now. it's complicating matters.

on another note, there have been only two votes in support of Afridi in this thread and both have (not surprisingly) come from females. I think this is scientific proof that girls know nothing about cricket. right pp07? :-p

I second that (Samb's) motion funguy, change that avatar, unless you 've undergone sex change operation for the Sahibzada Shahid Khan Afridi ;)

The only way i would change it is if you can convince Mr Custom to let me have the avatar I sent him 6 months ago. It is well within the size limit. It is not obscene. I have no idea why he rejected it.

*Originally posted by funguy: *
The only way i would change it is if you can convince Mr Custom to let me have the avatar I sent him 6 months ago. It is well within the size limit. It is not obscene. I have no idea why he rejected it.

I gave up on that, Gupistan didn't allow me custom signature, avatar etc, so I am unable to help. May be Ehsan bhai or Faisal can help :)

sam bhia..t hats not fair… wat about funguy, saby and faisal bhia… they didnt say they hate him or wateverr…

offcourse i know alot about cricket… but i think he is really cute though :blush: :smiley:

What has cute got to do with cricket. :rolleyes:

Faisal, you have a lot to answer for. :mad:

joke aside… sam bhia… just wait and seee… u will be surprised :slight_smile:

ab kuch nahi kehna os ke bare main..atleast not untill the series is over :smash: