Re: sex before marriage
do girls and guys of pakistan have sex before marraige
YES, in some cases
yes then why such things happen and who is responsible for it
There may be many social, physiological and natural reasons for it but above all you can not blame anyone else for a sin you do. So guy and gal are to be blamed the most.
There is also a "Late Marriage" factor. Guys want to be "SOMETHING" before they get married, girls want to "DO SOMETHING" before they get married. That’s why Islam has stressed on early marriages (and no, I am not talking about 9-10 years olds but not 30-35 for God sake).
how r girls and guys are identified that wheather they are VIRGIN or not
Why do one need to identify?
Has there ever been a case(s) where a girl has become preganant from having sex in such circumstances?
plenty. but it’s usually hushed up or honour-killed.
[quote=“Lahore 981”]
Where our generation be thinking about values, ideological strengths, history, Quran, Hadith, Fiqh, Sociology, economics etc, great figures in Islamic history, know what they are as an Islamic nation, they are concentrating on talking about sex before marriage.
I think you can give our generation a little bit more credit, I think we are more widely read and analytical then previous generations, and we are making advances in all the fields you mention
this thread was not started with the intention of having a perverse or even superficial conversation, it was to seek information regarding a serious issue for our generation, society and culture
unless we have serious and inteligent discussions regarding such topics how are we going to apply the subjects you mention to our society effectively?
unless we understand the problems we cannot solve them
the convo btw me n crash dummie disappeared.. i mena they were offtopic and bawdy but still !! Where’s the justice ! ![]()
Please stay on topic and your comments will not be removed. If you want to go off track and have a random conversation, you can do that in Cafe. ![]()
Thanks
Life 1 mods
Sometimes i just want to bang my head on the wall when i read some of the questions here...
urgh
whose fault it is...its man's so there, he seduced the girl, he kidnapped her, he rapped her and he left her with the child - in my world Men are always at fault period :D
This thread should be tied to wunderkind's about arranged
marriages. Really people who can't keep their heads out of
their pants and can't handle the maturity of being alone with
someone of the opposite gender must definitely refrain from
love marriage. Love is about responsibility not pre marital
sex. For such folks....arranged marriage is the way to go
all the way.
We actually have a thread with resolution… :claps:
loved the idea alhan …
lol becoz they know they r grown mature and they can decide for emselves
n wat they DONT KNOW is ppl like you be making threads regarding to it lol
p/s: is wat u trying to get out of this thread ? interesting thread- for pre-teen kids who still have alot of pubirty to grow. :)
**SEX **the only actin Islam which is considered as GUNAH-e-Kabeera (Najayaz)before a certain time period i.e. before marriage and considered as LAAZIM(Jayaz) after.
We can see the fact that its impossible for a normal human being to live w/o it, that is y Islam emphasizes tht marry your children as sson as they get matured..now its just cos of this delay tht ppl evolve into it ...
and thr no need to worrie if ur wife wud be a virgin or not cos as its in a hadith tht naik mardon k liye naik auratein aur fahsh mardon k liye fahsh aurteain...
so look into urself ...;)
Lots of people have sex before marriage, not only this there are swinging clubs in Pakistan as well where married couples switch partners for the night. I know a couple of couples who are members of these clubs.
After coming to canada i see so much of desi ppl being involved in a relationship and telling me that they have been sexually involved..
THere are 2 types of people who are mostly in to these things
1) born or raised in canada since childhood
2) Living alone for more then 5 year without any parents/guardian
Now about pakistan, i was in peshawar for 13 years.. i have never seen or heard any girl or boy being sexually involved, yeah i have seen alot of them having relationship but not physicially..
maybe because peshawar was more of a strick minded people's city but that is the fact..
Now about girls or boys being a virgin.. as far as i know guys can never be indentified if they are virgin or no.. but girls as some ppl said the blood thingy or a proper doctor's check up ...
enough for today lolz
had hoti hai!
really DK…this stuff really happens in pakiland???
i m soooooooo surprised.
somebody said it can be avoided by marrying children early so that they dont indulge in sex before marriage. What about extra-marital sex? There are people who would continue making sex with other women or men after their marriage. How would you stop them?
To me, its not a big deal if someone has committed sex before marriage or not. At best, you can demand faithfulness from your spouse after marriage. What they have done in the past is none of your concern. In fact, I see no harm in sex whether its before marriage or after marriage, I mean extra-marital sexual relations. If you marry a girl who had made sex before marriage so whats the big deal? She is still a woman and has lost no weight or any bodypart. And this virgin or not discussion is a wastage of time. What difference does it make? After all, your wife wont remain virgin for all her life. She has to lose her virginity on the first wedding night so then why bother about it.
I think there is nothing wrong with having sex at any time, before or after marriage, with anyone provided the partners involved in sexual activity are consenting adults and none of the two is hurting the other physically or psychologically. Its just like another of the basic human needs. Like when you are hungry and someone offers you the meal, you should take and it and eat it. But you should never forcibly take it away from someone... thats rape... and its not permissible.
^^^ We are discussing muslims here. So, for a muslim sex before marriage is haraam and extra marital sex as well! It may be a basic human need but Allah has given you "nafs" so get a grip on your needs. If one human can control their self why can't the rest of us?????
wastage of time… ![]()
in that case, u can forget about getting married u outdated whale