sex before marriage

Re: sex before marriage

**do girls and guys of pakistan have sex before marriage
**Yes, i've heard that young ppl over there r involved in this, but like sadya said it is wrong to accuse w/out proof...it's just wot i've heard.

*if yes then why such things happen
**They happen, for the same reasons they happen in any country...

and who is responsible for it,
*Erm, i believe it is the couple themselves who r responsible for their actions...who else...it is something they choose to do thus, their responsiblity.

how r girls and guys are identified that wheather they are VIRGIN or not.
**Well like others have said, u can't always tell...with girls, the bleeding thing is different for every girl...and i don't think u can (physically) with a guy...the best thing for both ppl involved, is to ask.

sex before marriage does happen in Pakistan....but its not as common....as it is in Europe or North America..or let's just say other non-muslim ..wetern country...but of course ppl do have sex....even in grade 9-10....but it depends ALOT on ur schooling...ur friends and the ppl u hang out with...

Alot of ppl that do it in Pakistan....i mean young ppl....r usually the ones who at one point have lived outside of Pakistan..or are toooo much impressed/influenced by wut they see on cable .....but then again...I'm generalizing...but that's wut I observed...

Here...in North America...it's a lot more common...of course pakistani gurls and boys have sex....just like any other person on this planet...

Just becuz we're Pakistani..or Muslim...we're not out of this world...we might pretend to be more pious and better than others....but we all have the same body parts...and the same hormones.. :0)

May be when you come out of la-la land you’ll know what I mean :stuck_out_tongue:

I know atleast TWO marriages where they had to go separate ways because the guy didn’t know girl’s “past” and the girl was still carrying “emotions” from that past into her marriage and couldn’t last longer. I’m sure there are many more cases like that.

When a guy is with a pretty and sexy girl, he can pretend all he wants that he is pious but the junior has his own mind and won’t sit down.:bukbuk:

hav u been 2 pak ? .. if not .. then its not ur fault …

physical demands & needs

our culture & v

For boy its hard 2 find out .. is he virgin or not

for galz .. i think its possible 2 find out .. bcz ahem ahem …

Where our generation be thinking about values, ideological strengths, history, Quran, Hadith, Fiqh, Sociology, economics etc, great figures in Islamic history, know what they are as an Islamic nation, they are concentrating on talking about sex before marriage.

Dil murda dil naheen isey zinda kar dobara
keh yehi hai azal sey umatoon ka gehwara

Is sarab-e-Raang o boo ko gulistan samjha hai tu
Aah aey nadaan qafas ko ashiyaan samjha hai tu

Sabaq phir parh sadaqat ka adalat ka shujaat ka
Liya jaey ga tujh sey kaam duniya ki imamat ka

Allam Iqbal

because these are topics you cant discuss on dinner table :mad:

eemaan say talway main aag lagi hay aur sarr main bujhi hay jaa ke…

ps, we dont live in the visionary world as seen by scholars, poets and peace-award winners …

so the topics like sex before marriage can be discussed at dinner table? :bummer:

dehaan say parh nahi saktay reply? iqbal kaa naam aatay hee KHABT ho jati hay kiya?

Who is this paindoo Iqbal? :bummer:

well dear author,thousands of youngsters r doing illegal sex in pakistan...many things r responsible for tht...increasing use of cable,net cafes,availablity of adult movies,co education,too much impressed by western style of life and also indian movies

by having sex, you've just done one of the most banal things in the world. there's 6 billion people on earth, so plenty of sex. so once u've scored for the first time, don't start jumping up and down grinning: "Yeah, I've had sex".

Good point :slight_smile:

Yet western popular culture is based on it…

that’s why they can’t get enough and have to rely on all sorts of …

Easy to blame west, east, south but the real blame lies within you. That applies to me too but I like sex.

Offcourse you are guy?

^^ smart one

:smiley: :rotfl:

you’re brave to confess that!

There are many people who ("dare to") do it but not officially. Most people who have done it or do it are children from either very modern and liberal families or boys/ girls who have a very limited/restricted freedom.

Only Allah knows who is chaste, even virgins sometimes dont spot!