SECOND Pti minister disqualified for fake degree

Re: SECOND Pti minister disqualified for fake degree

I write again , Imran Khan the fake man , Chairman of PTI , elected as MNA on a fake declaration .
Is it right now

Of course we are due to corruption where we are right now but my education thing was as a side note to what we need in addition to removing the corruption.

As for corrupt PHD vs ethical primary pass comparison, you are bringing in another factor i.e. corruption. primary pass can be corrupt too.

You are not telling me that we cant produce 360, 12th grade pass, non-corrupt people, are you?

Brother, I think you are missing the point.

In democracy, when we say government by the people ... it means people chose one who represent them (all should have right to vote).

For the people ... means the one who get chosen are from the people (one who is capable to do the job and originate from the people).

But none of the two above says that ... each and every citizen should be eligible to be representative. To be representative is not right of the people, it is privilege of those who can do the job and people trust that person ... as they are expected to do something for the people, that is why they are given votes.

If a country is an extremely corrupt country where 90 percent are corrupt, that does not mean corrupts should be allowed to represent people too. To be representative and do something for the people, means one should be capable to be representative and do something for the people (regardless of only 5 percent of population can fulfill that criteria).

I am not telling you that. I am saying that trying to find 360 non corrupt people from 5% of Pakistani population is way more difficult than to find 360 non corrupt from 100% of Pakistani population.

You are unreasonably assuming that 5% of educated population is not corrupt, and all the corruption sites in the uneducated 95%. Read my response to D6C. It may not convince you, but at least clarify what I am trying to say.

^^^ Brother ... let see what bars a person to contest election in UK ... and think why they should be, as they are also citizen of UK and if it was right for all, they should be allowed to contest election too. Fact is that, even person who is criminal is citizen and if one see disqualification as disenfranchising citizen what is their right, then one should not even deprive corrupts, thieves, rapists, criminals, smugglers, and so on from contesting election ... or even people in police, armed forces, civil servants, bankrupt, and so on ... as all are citizen and have equal rights as citizen to any other citizen.

Who is disqualified from standing as an MP (for UK Parliament)?

Certain groups of people are not allowed to stand, these include:

• members of the police forces
  • members of the armed forces
  • civil servants and judges
  • people who are subject of a bankruptcy restrictions order in England or Wales or a debt relief restrictions order
  • people who have been adjudged bankrupt in Northern Ireland
  • people who have had their estate sequestrated in Scotland

USA law for candidate contesting Presidential election: The person must be a natural-born citizen of the United States and must have been a permanent resident of the United States of America for at least 14 years. Additionally, a candidate must not have been impeached by the Senate, and not have participated in a rebellion against the United States. Each candidate must be at least 35 years of age.

Now tell me, are those 'not naturally born american citizen' are not Americans? ... Are those who are under 35 or have not lived permanently in USA for 14 years or have ever been impeached by senate ... not American citizen?

So, if to contest election is right of all Americans (regardless of any qualification), then why disenfranchise these citizens of USA from contesting Presidential election in American democracy?

Lutera Zardari hijacked PPP on a faked will. Anything wrong here.

link to laga do… :hmmm:

I mean reference…

*I write again , Imran Khan the fake man , Chairman of PTI , elected as MNA on a fake declaration .
*So
Imran aur Zardari donon aik hain
Imran say Zardari qadray naik hay

Prove it if you have evidence against him

I dont care about Imran but zardari hijacked your party with a fake "will"

zardari say saree duniya bauhat ziyadah naik hai.

His fake declaration is saved here , spend some time

Shame on you, Mr Khan

Aap kehtay hain to phir theek hi kehtay hongay
Meri kia majal keh .......

Brother, I am sorry. I missed adding the link.

Standing for Parliament - UK Parliament

Above link is link to British parliament website … so, what i quoted earlier is reliable.

Stay on topic

[mod]Stick to the topic[/mod]

By the way
Dear Sir , kindly tell me for my information
Fake degree and fake declaration are separate things , I think disqualification for fake degree is basically disqualification due to fake declaration .

:konfused: hayn ji?