SECOND Pti minister disqualified for fake degree

Re: SECOND Pti minister disqualified for fake degree

sir ji, when it comes to IK, he "cares" only about IK, he gives damn about PPP, he doesn't care even if PPP goes to pig sh!t :D

Yaar agar tumhaaray maths main marks kum aaye thay tou iss main mera tou koi qusoor nahi hai naa

Brother, you are right that it is unreasonable rather ridiculous to assume that 5% who are educated are not corrupt ... neither it is right to think that uneducated 95 % are corrupt. But that is not the issue.

Issue is that, who can do the job of logical arguments, bringing needs of people in parliament with solution and convince other parliamentarians to sort the issue out, understand and give his input to issues raised by other parliamentarians, discuss and enact laws that effects the country and internal as well as external policies of the country, work to improve image of the country, sort out financial situation of country, do something to better educational and health provisions in country, make budget for the country or discuss and give input to budget made by finance minister, discuss and convince other parliamentarians on issues that effects life and progress of country and people, etc, etc ... and finally put his input in parliament leading to enacting laws that effects everyone in the country, and Knowing all this, what is job of parliamentarians, it should be obvious to even a laymen that the one who can fulfill all these requirements has to be educated, intelligent, honest and hard working person.

Now, to think that someone who is uneducated, intellectually undeveloped, dishonest and incapable to even understand the needs and requirements of being parliamentarian, is not only unjust to the person but allowing them to be parliamentarian is literally a crime against the people and country. As for honesty of the parliamentarian, one have to understand that it is not 'only requirement', but it is 'a requirement' along with many other requirements, like being educated, intelligent, and hard working.

So, whatever percentage of educated people Pakistan has, we have to find honest, intelligent and hardworking people from them to represent Pakistanis as parliamentarian ... and if there are honest people in Pakistani uneducated masses, who are many, then we cannot allow that single criteria for them to become parliamentarian, as that alone wont make them fulfill parliamentarian requirements.

Actually, if we look at present Pakistani parliament, no doubt we have many uneducated (as well as educated) retards sitting there, and that is the reason some mega corrupt and shrewd parliamentarians are using them to not only to do corruption, nepotism, loot and plunder Pakistan, but destroy Pakistan, and that to me is one big reason why Pakistan is where it is now.

Now I understand brother Saleem that you are looking at a Parliamentarian as a lawmaker, but before that, he is the representative of his constituency. Lets assume a perfect world with no corruption, and no degree requirement. You and me are the most qualified people in to represent our constituency that consist of a village , but you are more eligible as not only you have better reputation in the village, but you have generations upon generationa=s lived in that area, people love you more, and you have your family married into many families of that village, so half of the village is your rishtaydaar also. They know that between me and you, you will take care of their rights in more dedicated manner. Only problem is that you have no degree, while I am a BA.

Whom should you think represent the village as a MNA (or MPA)?

@Sa1eem bhai itney lambey choray post ka khulasa yee hai k @TLK aap ko jahil bol raha hia

If I have best interest for my village, and I know that I am not as qualified as you, than I would urge villagers to choose you before me (not for just villagers, but as person living in that village, for my own interest too).

Just imagine, if villagers criteria to chose someone is their closeness to person and reputation unrelated to capability and efficiency, then what that person would be able to do for the villagers other than lose their interest to interest of village next door, who may have sent educated and capable representative. In the end, if parliament would be full of such uneducated representatives than they would not only harm interest of their own constituencies (or villages) but entire country.

Capability and shrewdness of representative makes lot of difference for people or person that representative represents. Just imagine, Jang-e-Siffin ... and negotiation between representative of Ali (RA) and Amir Muawiya.

In history, many people lost their freedom because representatives they choose was not as capable and shrewd as the one chosen by their opponent. Today, many countries lose out in different ways. When Pakistan and India were negotiating Indus water agreement with each other, Pakistani representatives had less foresight compared to Indian, and today Pakistan is suffering because of that agreement.

Bhutto representing Pakistan in 'Simla' negotiating with Indra Gandhi, agreed to turn 'ceasefire line' into 'line of control' and gave India 'Kargil heights' on table, that caused heavy strategic loss to Pakistan, and because of that, Pakistan is paying even today. One result of Simla agreement was loss of Siachin and other loss is withdrawal of forces after capturing Kargil heights in 1999 as Pakistan agreed to recognize sanctity of 'LOC' in 'Simla agreement' hence world pressure to withdraw ... but there was no sanctity for 'ceasefire line' and there could not have been world pressure to withdraw from any area Pakistan captures.

One reason UK succeeded in making India her colony was educational deficiency (or lack of world awareness) in Indian representatives of various Raj and Kingdoms, compared to British representatives.

Peace Zafra

For the record how much fraud has ECP found in other parties such as PML-N, PPP, MQM, etc?
If its finding stuff only in PTI can it be blamed for witch-hunting on behalf of any of the other parties? The only way to see for sure that ECP is doing its job properly is to see similar fraud finding in other parties ... That is to say, I believe other parties have a higher number of member if not the same level of fake degrees in them.

is ka kia matlub hey ager fake hey to qualified aor asli hey to disqualified :konfused:

waisey yeh seat morousi seat bhi thi baqol morsoi khan k hum morsooi syasat key khilaf hein :sunnyboy:

#morousi_seat](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=morousi_seat)
#jaali_degree](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=jaali_degree)
#angraiz_kamzor_bolo_urdu](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=angraiz_kamzor_bolo_urdu)

https://scontent-a-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/942311_10203409109891903_6518909736563455778_n.jpg?oh=3bd0ef4787d90bcd977f87d49b0c866c&oe=54CBA489

Jo Imran nay kah dia woh hadees ho gia, woh churs k nashay mein kissi sey kuch bhi sun kar anap shanap ugalta hay :cobra: jali web page aor report issue ker k nachna shuru ker daita hein bay charay aqal k andhay :sunnyboy:

#ECP](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ECP)

[RIGHT]عمران خان کے الزامات پر حکومت بھی کھل کر سامنے آگئی، بیالیس صفحات پر مشتمل حقائق نامہ بھی جاری کردیا گیا، پرویز رشید نے الیکشن جائزہ رپورٹ پر مناظرے کا چیلنج کر دیا، اسحاق ڈار کا کہنا ہے کہ اٹھارہ سیٹیں لیکر بھی پی ٹی آئی حکومت نہیں بناسکتی[/RIGHT]

ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) – Federal Minister for Information and Broadcasting Pervaiz Rasheed on Wednesday challenged Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan to a parliamentary debate over the controversial Election Commission report regarding the election 2013 rigging, Dunya News reported. Pervaiz Rasheed claimed that the sit-in protest leaders made 120 false speeches over a period of 30 days, adding that the speakers standing on the containers recite hadiths before beginning the speeches. He said that the Quran mentions severe punishments for those who commit slander and backbite.

Dunya News: Pervez Rashid and Ishaq Dar Reject Imran Khan

http://javedch.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/yh.gif

sorry miss/mr jasos it was typo

Good lesson for PTI. They need to improve their vetting process.