SECOND Pti minister disqualified for fake degree

Pti hypocrisy continues.

Pti claim all others are bad, only they are clean - but in reality they are the same corrupt frauds.

Tribunal disqualifies PTI minister over fake degree

Tribunal disqualifies PTI minister over fake degree - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
PESHAWAR: An election tribunal on Wednesday disqualified Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) provincial lawmaker Ikramullah Gandapur on account of holding a fake degree.
Gandapur was serving as the provincial agricultural minister in the PTI-led Khyber Pakhtunkhwa cabinet.

He was elected through a bye-election on the Dera Ismail Khan PK-67 seat, after it was vacated following the death of his brother Law Minister Israrulah Gandapur in a suicide attack.

Ikramullah’s rival candidate Fatehullah Miankhel had challenged his election before the returning officer, who forwarded it to the election tribunal for decision.

The election tribunal judge Syed Yayahi Zahid Gilani, deciding the case in favour of Fatehullah Miankhel, disqualified Gandapur for his fake degree which he presented before the election tribunal.
For over the past 40 days, the PTI has been leading demonstrations against what it calls a federal government installed through election rigging.

Gandapur is the second PTI minister to be disqualified on charges of holding a fake degree since the party formed the KP government last year. **
Yousaf Ayub, another PTI minister, was de-seated earlier for possessing a fake degree.

Re: SECOND Pti minister disqualified for fake degree

They never claimed this they always said k pti ne bhi dhandli ki tu saza de. Dont twist it. If fake degree good he is qualified i wish all other fake degree holder money laundering tax defaulters also get disqualified.

Good move by tribunal we dont need fake degrees in PTI

Now election tribunal should also release the final report which says 2013 elections were completely rigged

PS ECP has no credibility at all and btw I am not saying this MNA doesnt have fake degree

But ECP is a joke itself

Good to hear your first point.

Second point - Several independent observers already said the election was generally fair, with some rigging in certain seats, but not enough to change the election result.

This is accepted by all those, except those who want to be in power themselves.

Independent observers are you kidding me

ECP admitted themselves that rigging happened and we should move on so that democracy is not derailed lol

Are you saying that we dont have right to say against this rigging now?

Why should be accept these results ?

Sharif already agreed to look at those seats Pti was demanding.

Several independent organisations said the election was gnerally fair, with some rigging in certain seats - you can Google it, but i know Pti does not want to believe this.

Any MPA/MNA/minister who is disqualified should be asked to return all the salaries/benefits he received as MPA/MNA/minister. This investigation should be completed for all MPAs/MNAs... including the one who said he went to some London school of the economics??

Jis party ka chairman faKE declaration par election lara ho , Us kay MPA ,MNA aur minister aisay hi hongay .
Ask the leader first

Excellent. There shouldn't be any place for fraudulents in PTI. No sane PTIian should oppose this decision.

Great , What about fraudulent fake declaration of chairman of PTI ?

Two hypocritical things here… one is fake degree, other is the “family” dynasty :nook:

Sure, if the declarations are investigated and found fake then kick him out :k: … I don’t have problem with that, but the justice should not be “selective” only, it should apply widely to everyone :k:

Its interesting at one stage PTI supporter say the ECP doesn't work. But when it does its job and finds fraud (proving it is doing its work) you all get defensive.

They have removed a lot of people on cases related to fake degrees and you all celebrated it openly. Yet for PTI it doesn't work at all.

Achee baat kee hai aap nay jiss party ka leader fake "will" say leader bana ho uss party ka kya haal hoga.

London school of economics in Chak 76, Chichokey Maliyaan, nazd hakeem bawaseer walay.

So here is your school, do not doubt the degree again

The party should be fined for not vetting the candidates properly. PTI needs to learn from their mistakes or else they will be another PPP/PMLN.

aapkay laaiq faaiq Inter pass Zardari se tou ziyada hi parha hai.

How hard it is to verify the degrees?

Why cant we increase couple of weeks of scrutiny time before election (after finalization of candidates list?). It will save lot of time and tax payer's money that we waste on these scumbags. I remember handing out copies of my degrees to couple of HR departments here in US and degree evaluation services and normally they have report ready within a week. If they can verify those degree from all over the world within a week, WHY cant our election commission do that?

and IF its not possible to do in that short time-frame, all MNAs and MPAs should be on probationary period perhaps for 3 months just like we get on new job. With minimum rights and benefits while the background checks are done.

Any thing incorrect sir ?

Not just returning the salaries, they should be jailed.

Btw, I thought that degree requirement was no longer there to be a mpa or mna. Is the requirement still there?