Second Marriage?

Re: Second Marriage?

Well…Khirad was very stoic/closed off in the beginning…and it drove Ashar nuts.

Humsafar <3

Is it me, or does that drama have the solution to all life's problems? Socio-economic problems, love, in-laws, parents, children, education, spurned lovers, psychos, stalkers...

^ :smack:

im not sure how true this OP's story is, but lets just give him the benefit of the doubt... BUT... why are we bringing novels/dramas into this?!

With all the bashing LTL is getting, this makes sense and lot of sense. What if we can help him to avoid this instead of putting him in the corner. PCG, don't you think he will get hardend, we end up hurting his wife as well. We all have issues when we marry, those issues can be solved, I have never met any family with dual wives happy.

LTL, if you like your first wife one bit, and you are promising that you will take-care her anyway you can, DO your SON a favor, before you marry this second woman, please sit down with your wife and talk to her, find a therapist and take her there, if she didn't cry when her bro died, there is bigger problem then you are telling us. At this point we only know your side of story, there must be something very big in her head and she is scared of you and don't wanna open up.

If you are looking for love, you are making a wrong turn, you will be torn and never have any peace and you will make lives of both women, your son and future kids life hell.

LTL, I really beg you, before you go for second wife, talk to your first wife, or see if both of you can meetup with RV.. but not PCG, wo sar par dey dee lahori saab da, j/k RV..but YES therapist a must.

PS: Fakhra Younus who committed suicide, her ex husband is living with his fifth wife, I really want to hang that M...if you marry 2nd one, is there a stop than..?

I haven't come across any research which suggests men are hardwired to want more spouses and reproduce. It is certainly no biological fact as far as I know. Again if u have read any research to the contrary plz share it.

And I am trying to think of it from the point of view of a woman who may be left with no education, no job and a child, looking to please a man who never loved her, becuz she unfortunately has no options

LOL, even Sara's suicide?

Admit it...that was the BEST one! :p

Sorry .
It just seemed so appro when they mentioned obedient boy obedient girl. At least they stared at each other & found love :stuck_out_tongue:

Or was it that they stared after they fell in love? :hoonh:

There's always an exception....although, in some people's case... . . .

LTL do look at the suggestions of Falto and redvelvet.
Dnt rush into anything and dnt give your wife ultimatums. U guys need some serious counselling

Second Marriage?

How long/much do u know this other woman? If you lose this job in the future or get posted somewhere else will u able to handle both marriages? 6months is a long time to b away from family to easily get attracted to someone else..please make sure its love not lust..and that u wont b bored with her after a few years..is she the kind of girl who would stick around like your wife did? Are you willing to sacrifice everything for her even your son? And r u really ok with seeing your wife and child with someone else..or is it that u know she doesnt have anywhere to go so she would eventually come around? Is that the reason u r taking her for granted? Second marriage is allowed but to hurt someone and make them feel unloved is not..not care im talking about love which is a wife's haq
sigh praying that u dont do as u plan..pls think about her..life is about living for others making ppl happy and ud feel content..dont u think u r being a bit selfish..she also lost her youth and education..y did she have to bore your child take care of him..just cause she had to?

My mom thinks that you are a horrible husband and a horrible father.... Gando ke leye gandi biwiya aur acho ke leye achi biwiya.. tum achi biwi ke qabil nahi ho..

Alrighty...back to the playground now, you gandi 'lil bachi. Chalo... Shabash.

lol... Redvelvet baji meri ammi iss poster per laanat bhej rahi hai cheater keh ker... Iss may larki ki kya ghalti hai ke iss se shadi hui?

^LOL...it's the way you put forth your post. Kinda sounds like "Meri ammi says you're ganda."

I guess my mom is dishearten by this man's action because the poor wife gave him immense love....

LTL… is wifey #2/gf/soul mate okay with your marital status? Does she really want to take on baby mama drama? Because there will always be baby mama drama…

sorry if this question has already been asked…i’m too tired to read all 6 pages, I only paid attention to RV’s posts… :cb:

MY MOM SAYS HOW WOULD YOU FEEL IF YOUR DAD DID THE SAME THING TO YOUR MOM OR YOUR BROTHER-IN-LAW DID THE SAME TO YOUR SISTER?

Yo sup. Refering to OP's post..i guess some people can neva be happy for what they have. Ya have got loving wife and a child and ya're deceiving your woman for anotha woman who ya supposedly are in love with. What if she comes back to ya and say the same thing that she has fallen in love in anotha man. How would ya feel buddy? Well..what xtron suggests ya to go back to your wife..she probably needs you more than this other woman.