Re: Script writers control over media, no one talking about eye opening revelation of
[mod]Guys keep it civil & no personal attacks. Thanks. [/mod]
Re: Script writers control over media, no one talking about eye opening revelation of
[mod]Guys keep it civil & no personal attacks. Thanks. [/mod]
No, I don't..
Did you hear that saying :
Don't indulge in to an argument with….. …...They will beat you with their experience..
I'll fill the blank for you: the missing word is fool, and now the statement is complete and the subject is clear, I think I'll apply this rule on myself. Thanks.
So it took 2 months of intense campaigning, 14 days of sit by thousand of people in rain and scorching heat in to have an FIR registered in Shareefistaan? Pathetic.
These brothers are still in the hangover of their long stay in Saudi Arabia. If they don’t like it here, why can’t they just go back?
Thanks
Meanwhile don't attack police in frustration..
Thanks Meanwhile don't attack police in frustration..
Don't shoot people under any circumstances and quit justifying police brutality, sorry not police, Sharif brothers.
^^^ sister, my feeling is that, Model town killing was practice game (I am not using the word murder, because murder is used when humans are killed). Killing of dogs and cats (what Shareef family thinks of most Pakistanis) means nothing to Shareef family. By killing innocent unarmed workers of PAT, Shareef family (and PMLN) are preparing themselves for bigger kill, whom PMLN believe that once killed, would get buried in the graveyard at 'Garhi Khuda Bakhsh' ...and that kill would also going to get accomplished by Shareef family using their dogs in uniform (Punjab police). They are waiting for things to calm down and right time.
Then again we would see No FIR, No Police investigation, No court case, only 'terrorists and traitor got killed'.
Don't shoot people under any circumstances and quit justifying police brutality, sorry not police, Sharif brothers.
Acha..
Noted..
I'll support 100 rigged seats for container inqalabi after the execution of successful revolution. Pray for third umpire's prompt unglee action.
Sheikh Rasheed will be my leader.. I'll only watch Mubassher Lucman on ARY channel..
Kush..
Thanks Meanwhile don't attack police in frustration..
Hypothetical question ... because being in Punjab and in love with Murderer and corrupt thugs Shareef family, such could not happen to you, still:
What would you do if local characterless SHO becomes your enemy and tries to kidnap womenfolks in your family and kill your brothers and children?
Would you keep quite, lay down and pray that Allah gives them punishment, or would resist the police by all means you have?
What would you do if local characterless SHO becomes your enemy and tries to kidnap womenfolks in your family and kill your brothers and children?
Would you keep quite, lay down and pray that Allah gives them punishment, or would resist the police by all means you have?
I don't answer hypothetical questions..
I know that my question was hypothetical as far as you are concerned, but it is real for many innocent people who live in Punjab.
So, Please try to answer for those who are going through this situation every day in Punjab because they may have at time opposed the biggest gunda and murderer in Punjab, King of corrupts, Shareef Thug.
Well, Please try to answer for those who are going through this situation every day in Punjab because they may have at time opposed the biggest gunda and murderer in Punjab, King of corrupts, Shareef Thug.
The JIT report says that they have video clips of MNJ supporters firing from MNJ secretariat roof top on police.. End of the story.. !!!!
The corrupt thug Sharif has kept Punjab largely peaceful for last 6 years when the rest of Pakistan was a lawless jungle.. I prefer my thug CM compared to the angels ruling other provinces..
TuQ is stealing ideas from Iranians & doing "azaans". Is he expecting angels to drop stone on NS's head? :D
If FIR is registered against CM and he has to resign then PM has also been mentioned for FIR, so would PM also have to resign? Seems like a way to achieve their objective of PM's resignation through backdoor, even though there is no substance to the claims. Then if their is a regime change they could be victimised on the pretext of these false FIR.
Victor's justice as they call it....
..... on the other hand NS & SS + Gang clearly haven't had the best consultants let alone their own judgement regarding this matter
Which report of JIT? As per parvaiz. Rashid on ary last night....no *hatmi /final version of report is available for public.
MA angraji fail patwaris are working on more digestible version.
Ohh and years from today we will find out the report made public was some patwari's joshe e kitabat.
Lock this thread till official version has been made public.
Them pieces in papers are not official report.
The JIT report says that they have video clips of MNJ supporters firing from MNJ secretariat roof top on police.. End of the story.. !!!!
The corrupt thug Sharif has kept Punjab largely peaceful for last 6 years when the rest of Pakistan was a lawless jungle.. I prefer my thug CM compared to the angels ruling other provinces..
You are wrong again.
All videos of police attack on M-u-Q building was made by independent TV channels, security cameras in other buildings, and security cameras in M-u-Q building. From all videos, that were shown on TV several times, and it is possibly that they are still present on youtube, it is clear from those videos that no firing came out from M-u-Q side, rather TV footage showed that since Police could not have shot inside M-u-Q building, police went on roofs of near-by buildings to shoot inside M-u-Q building. Not a single TV channel (not even GEO, the private thug channel of Shareef family) reported at the time that fire is coming from PAT workers, even when they were telecasting live. To prove the fact, we can also find videos showing several bullet marks inside M-u-Q building giving evidence what one can see on video and claims that was made at the time by all media, by many local residents, and by M-u-Q people too.
Anyhow, if there was arms, than police would have confiscated those arms, but it is evident from JIT that there were no arms, neither JIT team found any evidence that TUQ men fired ... and all reports are verbal saying of police and Thug Nawaz supporters.
The JIT has also documented that armed personnel of Minhajul Quran were spotted on the rooftops in the footage obtained.
( JIT-Not police)
Again you are trying to twist the facts. ![]()
First of all, the report you quoted is from News (GEO - Jang group) who twist the facts in favour of Thug Nawaz and his government anyhow. But still, read the whole report and you will know that ‘it was reported’ ‘it was documented’ … as that is what JIT got from police.
But you can see at the bottom that JIT team confirmed that police were doing cover up. Plus even the bullet marks that seems from TUQ side, what police are claiming and documented is not necessarily from TUQ side, but it could be diverted bullets that happens in such shoot-outs
If you will read JIT reports from various sources, including Jang-group (that I quoted above) … JIT clearly said that even though police claimed (reported or documented), Police did not gave any evidence to suggest that PAT workers were armed, and in the end JIT concluded that PAT workers and TUQ men in the building had no arms.
yazdi bhai sa1eem has a point there... Doesnt justify what u r saying about the JIT reports.
In no country of the world you can attack the police with arms and stones.. unless you live in some far off area of Afghanistan or some African place I am not aware of. I am afraid your misconception about the law can result in some very serious consequences for you.. and believe me it's not my opinion.. it's simply a fact of life !!!
you are talking about civilized country, not banana country like Pakistan, where state machinery including police and judiciary are slaves of people holding political posts.
You did not write that in civilized countries, police earn their respect because they are not corrupt, partial, brutal, tool of politicians, and behave as dogs in uniform.
Giving respect to police just because they are people in uniform is mentality of obedient slaves and that is what occupiers and Zalim-o-Jabir Hakims would like to see in their slave subjects. They love to see fear of police at all cost, so that they can rule with heavy hand, using police ... and could do all sort of corruption, nepotism, injustice, jabar and zulum ... without anyone raising their voice against them and their wrongs.
Anyhow … Zulum jab barhta hay tou mitt jata hay.
In Karachi, police did all sorts of brutality over time and killed many peaceful citizens (1990s).
Result: Fear and respect of police eroded so much that today no one trust police, and only weak fear police (when in a decent state, weak should look at police for protection). Today, those who can fight, kill police. Those who have money, throw bones at police, and those who are weak, fearing police, take protection of strong political parties.
Shooting and killing police has become norm, as if police are there to kill, just like Murghabi (Pheasants) and Fakhta (Doves). Many even try to justify killing police, sighting that police are just goons of government (Gundas of political parties in power).
MQM who in 1990s suffered most at the hands of police, took revenge by killing most of those policemen who took part in Karachi operation and harmed them. Today, we hear killing of policemen every now and then.
Due to partiality, brutality, and political slavery of police in the hands of political parties in power, People have started seeing police as occupying force and tool of oppression. Fear of police got eroded amongst those who can fight for their right with arms. Result is that, there are many places in Karachi, police fear even entering and life of policemen are in danger all the time.